Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

428 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3750013/5Overall Rating 3.3750013/5Overall Rating 3.3750013/5rating 3.3750013rating 3.3750013
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"shuttle ride home and return pick up "
very nice friendly, timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:11 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/27/2017

Dear W,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so appreciative of you and your business with us. We look forward to your next visit!


Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

James P. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Job well done!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2017 12:20 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/27/2017

Dear James,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are pleased your recent visit went well! We look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Audrey G. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
I had great customer service on my visit to get my oil changed
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 06:37 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Audrey,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are pleased you had a great service visit!


Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Blythe M. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was able to get an appt, service, and my car roadworthy once again- all in one day!"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:50 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Blythe,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business with us. We are glad to hear your recent visit was excellent!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Arianna L. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The timely manner in which everything gets done. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2017 09:46 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/22/2017

Dear Arianna,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We appreciate your business and feedback on how we are doing!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Richard B. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with service department"
Great customer service, friendly staff, service done quickly and performed to my satisfaction. Displayed a list of services my vehicle was due, but didn't try to pressure me on getting them done which was great!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2017 07:38 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/22/2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to your next service visit with us!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Mary B. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary"
Steve is great .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2017 05:02 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/21/2017

Dear Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled Steve was great for you!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Ernest O. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly competent service"
The work done included an oil change and a recall. Both were done in under the stated time to complete. I appreciate that the car was handled by such a competent staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2017 08:38 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/20/2017

Dear Ernest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We appreciate your encouraging words and we look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Allen D. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your documented maintenance insures warranty."
!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2017 01:55 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/20/2017

Dear Allen,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Richard R. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
they did an excellent job an I would recommend others
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2017 08:39 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/17/2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review and positive feedback! We appreciate your business with us and look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Michelle D. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
I dropped off my car for an oil change and when I picked it up I was in and out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 11:56 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/16/2017

Dear Michelle,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are pleased to know your visit was easy for you!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Verified Customer on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and friendly"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2017 05:17 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/15/2017

Dear J,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business and patronage!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Verified Customer on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The customer service is fantastic!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2017 12:28 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/14/2017

Dear B,

We are thrilled to know Steve was fantastic for you! We appreciate your feedback and review! Thank you!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

John N. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful and honest"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2017 11:53 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/13/2017

Dear John,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback!
We are pleased to know you has a satisfactory visit with us!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Verified Customer on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Quick, efficient, friendly, and...under budget!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2017 04:43 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/13/2017

Dear L,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Laurie L. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The efficiency and professionalism"
I took my Sonata in for LED light replacement. It took longer than they said it would, so they didn't charge me. I was shocked. That gesture is a sign of an excellent customer service level.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2017 06:42 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/11/2017

Dear Laurie,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad your recent service visit was excellent! We appreciate you and your kind words!


Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Cierra B. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cierra"
Great service , I was out before the time he actually told me .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2017 04:09 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/11/2017

Dear Cierra,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate you and we are very happy your had a great service experience!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

JESSY S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attitudes"
Always friendly, always knowledgeable and I've never spent more than the quoted wait time there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2017 03:19 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/10/2017

Dear Jessy,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! We appreciate it! We look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Dale L. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"it was a timely visit "
disappointed
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2017 07:10 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/08/2017

Dear Dale,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We will be contacting you shortly to connect on your recent visit with us.

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Erika L. on 02/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Review"
I asked specifically about shuttle service being offered when calling to schedule my appointment and when I dropped my car off I was told there was not one the day of my service. I had my tires rotated and there is something wrong with the way my car drives now.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:19 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/07/2017

Dear Erika,

Thank you for your feedback! We will be contacting you to hear more about your recent visit to our service department.

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 428 in total