Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

495 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3750013/5Overall Rating 3.3750013/5Overall Rating 3.3750013/5rating 3.3750013rating 3.3750013
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sandy H. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Being able to schedule via app"
I wish the prices weren't so high, but the service is always friendly and fast.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:51 PM
Tony G. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Again as always, service department goes above and beyond to service you. Went in for oil change, didn't have an apt, but got me in right away. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 01:36 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/28/2017

Dear Tony,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We appreciate your positive words and we look forward to the pleasure of servicing your vehicle again!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

ROBERT N. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
The customer service was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 11:17 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/28/2017

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate you choosing to service your vehicle with us!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Anne W. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:18 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/28/2017

Dear Anne, 

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey! We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Michael T. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:07 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/28/2017

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your positive review and feedback! We enjoy being able to service your vehicle!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Andrew B. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Deals and Excellent Service!"
Phil Long Hyundai has the best deals. And service always does an excellent job. I'm very happy to have them as my auto shop.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:23 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/25/2017

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Tisha M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 07:18 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/24/2017

Dear Tisha,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!


Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, efficient, simple"
In and out in 1.5 hours. Place to sit, work on things and wait. Offered water, provided coffee. Easy and about as painless as auto service can be.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:43 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/21/2017

Dear C,

We appreciate your feedback and review of your service visit! Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us! 

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

James J. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and professionalism. "
as always your whole team is knowledgable, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 02:23 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/19/2017

Dear James,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate so much the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Shawn S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff."
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:09 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Shawn,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We appreciate your patronage with us and we always look forward to seeing you!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Anne S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
Excellent service with a great smile!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:10 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Anne,

Thank you for your kind words and awesome review! We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to your next visit with us!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Joan R. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
All aspects of my routine service were completed professionally and courteously.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2017 07:13 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Joan,

We appreciate your kind words! We are happy to know your service visit was successful! We look forward to seeing you again!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Audrey R. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
The employees are pleasant and they have you in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2017 07:37 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Audrey,


We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey! Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Wendy C. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Terrific service, great people to process the service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 09:59 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/11/2017

Dear Wendy,


Thank you for your review and feedback! We are pleased you continue to have great service with us! We appreciate your patronage!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Angela F. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were just very friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to understand and care and really ERNESTO my service guy made sure i saved money and just took the time and very genuine"
Ernesto was the best he reallt took the time to make sure i had great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2017 08:23 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/10/2017

Dear Angela,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words about Ernesto and your recent service visit with us!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Ciera B. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ciera"
Great job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 02:55 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/07/2017

Dear Ciera,


Thank you so much for your service and business with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team 

Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Steve has always been so nice and helpful. When I call, I always hope I get him but even if I don't, it still is great service
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/06/2017 12:07 PM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/06/2017

Dear L,


Thank you for your kind and positive words about Steve and the Service department! We always enjoy servicing your vehicle!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
---
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 02:57 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/06/2017

Dear R,


Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing to service your vehicle with us! Please let us what we can do to improve our services for you!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Richard S. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attitude"
Can do attitude.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 10:09 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/05/2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing to service your vehicle with us, as well as, your kind words about Steve! 


Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

William H. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service from start to finish"
Greeted warmly, told clearly what to expect. Work was done on time and slightly under the quoted price
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2017 10:11 AM
Johanna C. at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/04/2017

Dear William,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are pleased your service visit was professional and friendly!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 495 in total