Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

25 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phillips Provides Excellent Service"
Phillips Hyundai of Bradley provides excellent service and Jeff Workman really takes care of the customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:38 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for the kind words!!! Ill make sure Jeff is recognized.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Antionette L. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Employees"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:13 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for servicing with us!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Kathy B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the in & out"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:08 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks Kathy, We are really trying to keep service times to a minimum. Glad it worked out and thank you for the review!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Sydney T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hospitality"
The staff at Phillips were great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:59 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/31/2017

I have given your information to our General Sales Manager. Someone should contact you shortly.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Jeffery S. on 08/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long wait and problem never fixed"
Went in to fix slow leak in tire and replace motor on sunroof, because of recall. Slow leak is still there after a long wait pretty much for nothing. Now I need to find time to get back there to see if they can actually fix my tire this time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:30 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/29/2017

Sorry to hear about the issue Jeffery. Ill be calling you in this morning to find a resolution. Talk to you soon

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliest Folks!"
I like Phillips Hyundai because of the friendly atmosphere. The people there greet you with a smile. I even received a hug from one of the kind people who helped us purchase our last vehicle. Phillips is my dealer & service of choice!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 11:37 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for the positive review!!! We appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Very pleased!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:41 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the review!!!! We are working hard to be your favorite Hyundai dealer. Tell your friends and family!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Paula J. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very clean facility and always on time when I arrive for my appointment"
Excellent service with offers of free car washes. Even on extremely busy days, I'm kept updated
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:40 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/21/2017

GREAT COMMENTS, glad we met expectations!!!! We really appreciate our guests. Tell your friends!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs up"
The people are professional and friendly. The work done is completed quickly but does not feel like any corners are cut. Very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:26 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/18/2017

Exactly what we are trying to achieve!!!!! Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
David B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were able to get me an appointment in a timely manner"
I especially liked the fact that they reminded me of my appointment in the days prior to service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:50 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/18/2017

Glad we met expectations. Thank you for your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Amy G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service department "
I had an unexpected repair with my oil change. They kept me up to date all day with the repair and were very fast and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:52 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/15/2017

I love it when a plan comes together!!!! Thanks for the feedback glad we were able to help. We appreceiate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Kim L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They're always good!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:05 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the review, glad we met expectations.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Richard H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change "
Coupons help cut costs to customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:29 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks for the review Richard! Watch the mailbox and your email, we have been working on something with our advertising company.

We really do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Friendly personnel.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:13 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks for taking my phone call, I will pick up and wash if needed otherwise feel free to swing buy and Ill have the guys clean it up for you.

Most importantly thank you for letting me know that we fell short on the car wash. I have talked to the writer about the importance of checking all the details. I really do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Brandon O. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Entirely frustrating experience "
Pretty frustrating experience actually. I set up an appointment for Tuesday at 9, because my air wasnt working. It was too early for work so I dropped the car off Monday night at service with a guy, checked in and everything. At 9:45 on Tuesday, i got a text asking when I was going to drop off my car. I told them it was already there. I called at 2:45 that afternoon, and it didn't sound like it had even been looked at yet. I was told I would be called later that night about the issue. I got the call at 6 that there was a hole in the condenser due to debris but wasn't covered under my warranty. I was given a quote for $980, which is a good $500 more than the other 5 places I contacted. I did not have them fix it. When I picked up my car, i was charged $86 to "look at it for 30 minutes." I paid and picked up my keys and when I got in the car, grease was all over my driver's seat. When I told someone, they took it back and cleaned it. Just a pretty frustrating experience and I don't plan to have any service done there again.
I'm also currently leasing. I was called three times and told that a quote would be ready for me when I picked up my car. I talked to her a few times and even told her when I would be in. When I got there I was asked to stay longer because the quote hadn't been completed yet. I didn't stay. I was told a quote would be emailed to me but over a week later and I have yet to see the quote. Kind of felt like they are willing to crap on their customers, but they are a big business so I'm not sure if it matters. It just wasn't like this before it was taken over.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:06 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/04/2017

Absolutely not what we are trying to achieve with our guest experience. Please allow me to look into this and reach out to you. Since this is Friday evening please allow me to talk to the staff early next week and talk to you then.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phillips Hyundai of Bradley - They're the best!"
When I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Sonata I wanted to find the best dealership in the area and found it at Phillips Hyundai of Bradley. They're the best!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:44 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you! Glad we met your expectations, please tell all your friends.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top quality service "
The professionalism this service center has soon was exceptional. We have been to two other service centers and the next time we need service we plan to drive the 100 miles out of our way to go here
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:52 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!!! Glad we met your expectations and we will keep working hard to get better and better. We appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Bad service experience"
See comment section.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:42 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/01/2017

Thanks for the feedback. Ill take the opportunity to work with the team on expectations and promise times. I do take all reviews seriously and would like to look into this and talk more later.

I will reach out to you soon.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 08/02/2017

I did speak with Jeff the Service Writer and to Mike Way the service manager and I have some details. I also have a game plan to try to avoid this moving forward. Is there a number that I can reach you so that I can discuss? I promise to be brief and not take much of your time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Georgia B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Georgia B"
Clean, friendly and I never have to wait
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:51 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, see you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality and friendly staff "
The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars, because I went for an oil change and it took an hour to be done, but everything else is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:32 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the reply. Our oil changes run about an hour because we hand wash the car after service. I took this as a training opportunity to talk to the writer to make sure we advise our guests of expected wait times. Im glad everything else went great and I look forward to your next visit. We really do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 25 in total