Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley


Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

6 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality and friendly staff "
The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars, because I went for an oil change and it took an hour to be done, but everything else is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:32 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the reply. Our oil changes run about an hour because we hand wash the car after service. I took this as a training opportunity to talk to the writer to make sure we advise our guests of expected wait times. Im glad everything else went great and I look forward to your next visit. We really do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Mariyln F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is phenomenal "
The pricing may be higher than other places but they work with you and the job is done right!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:01 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the review Marilyn!!! We appreciate your business, and we will always try to work with our guests.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Debra B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Debbie B
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:31 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks Debra, exactly what we are trying to be. Friendly and efficient.

We appreceiate your business, see you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hi"
Bye
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:26 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback. I noticed you said you would not return for maintenance. Was there something that we could have done better during your visit? Or perhaps you take care of the routine maintenance yourself. Curious as to why so I can make our service the best it can be.

Either way, thanks for taking the time to reply. We appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Dolores S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service!"
Good service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/10/2017 09:23 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback. We truly do appreciate your business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Steven D. ReScore Review on 07/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem Resolved"
Mike responded to my concerns and resolved the issue.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:28 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Be careful"
Possibly untrustworthy
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:28 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/08/2017

Hi Steven,

Thanks for the feedback and I will absolutely look into your last visit on Monday.

In the meantime let me say that I would never tolerate someone intentionally recommending an unneeded repair. Your technician that serviced your car that day has had an amazing track record and I would not believe that he would  intentionally deceive anyone. That being said I will still "Inspect what I Expect" and look at this next week.

Id love the chance to talk in person next week so I can go over my findings and earn your trust again. Ill talk to you soon.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for working with me to resolve your concerns Steven!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Displaying all 6 Review