Pittsburg Automotive


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

248 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
TONY C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome job"
From the ladies up front to the mechanics in the back. Their professionalism is outstanding!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:46 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Tony for your honest review, we look forward to providing you with outstanding service.

Jose S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the staff were friendly, courteous and direct. They showed him exactly what was wrong with the vehicle. They went through the process to find out what the best remedy for the vehicle was. They took into consideration the cost of parts and labor as well as the financial impact on the customer. Bill is excellent to work with and talk to. Jessica, the girl at the front counter, was outstanding.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Jose for taking the time to review your first time experience with us. Glad we were able to fix your vehicle in a timely matter and @ low cost. Look forward to continue working on your vehicle(s).

Donald M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said they did a good job and they were very efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Glad we were able to get your vehicle done in a timely matter and good to hear you were satisfied with the repairs done.

Mario M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mario said this business treated their customers very well. It is hard to find a good mechanic. He can trust them and they really do a good job. They are honest and they always fix things as promised and they stand by their warranty. He suggested they keep doing what they doing.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Mario for being a loyal customer with us for all these years. We strive to keep our customers happy and fix there vehicles in a timely matter.

Rodalfo R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rodalfo said this business provided him with good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Rodalfo for your review and brining your car to us for repairs.

JUDY S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2001 Honda Accord needed servicing"
Excellent service, great staff, reasonably priced, and work completed when needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 09:04 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Glad to hear Judy you were satisfied with the work performed on your vehicle. Thank you for continuing to bring your vehicle to us.

Ron P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he is a long time customer of this business. They do good work, they keep a good business, and they have not let him down.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Ron for your loyalty and being long time customer.

Ruth L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said they have been extremely kind, considerate and helpful. They have good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Ruth for being patient with us and glad to hear your vehicle is running great.

JEANNE D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 100,000 mile over haul."
Very thorough. Just had the work done, so far good job!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:09 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/20/2017

Jeanne,

Glad to hear you had a good experience with us, thank you for taking the time to review us.

Renn E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Renn said there was a problem with getting parts so his vehicle was there from Tuesday to Saturday. The staff were great.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Sorry Renn for any inconvenience we may have caused with the part delay. We strive our best to keep all our customers satisfied and return there vehicles in a timely matter. Thank you for being patient with us and glad your vehicle is running great.

Sophia W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sophia said she was not able to pick her vehicle up so they worked with her. She was able to leave her keys.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Sophia for brining your vehicle to us for your a/c concern. Look forward to continue working on your vehicle needs.

Chasen T. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chasen said everything went smoothly with this business and he didn't wait that long for his vehicle to be ready.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Glad to hear we were able to get your vehicle back to you in a timely matter. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

LIANN O. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warmth "
The staff are friendly and helpful especially when I was told of an unexpected issues that needed to be fixed. I loved that they worked the payment plans with me, and did not make me feel bad. I felt that they truly cared about my safety. i always recommend people to go there.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 11:31 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Lian,

We appreciate you as a long time customer with us. Glad to hear we're always able to take care of your vehicle needs.

DANIEL W. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Perfect"
I deal with Jessica and Nancy most of the time and they're awesome---very knowledgeable and professional but friendly at the same time. They provide you all of the info you need to make educated decisions on what services your car needs. I can't recommend them more.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:40 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Glad to hear the girls have been able to accommodate all your vehicle needs, look forward to continue working on all your vehicles.

Jesus S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you Jesus for bringing in your vehicle for your maintenance.

SHANTEL G. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable fast will work wth you!! "
Im a loyal customer they have worked in all my cars I've been with them since they were Honda pro!! Honest the owner is great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 09:52 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Shantel for being with us for all these years and we appreciate your feed back.

MONICA P. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable staff "
Honest value
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:15 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Monica,

Glad to hear your had a great experience with us, look forward to continue working on your vehicle.

TOM S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fix"
Still very confident that this is a legitimate, service oriented, skilled automotive repair business!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:34 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you, Tom for your positive feedback.

Chung G. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chung said he is happy with the service at this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Gene M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gene said they always provide good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Gene,

Good to hear you we're happy with your services and continue to bring all your vehicles to us through out these years.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total