Precision Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

153 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
NGHIA H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service of my 335is"
After went through an online researched for a good German car repair shop in Corona area, I came up with two shops; one is on Harrison and another one is Precision Import Auto Repair. I made a visit to both shops and after talking to the shop managers about the issue of my car (fan not turn on) I had a feeling that I can trust Michael from Precision Import Auto Repair to diagnose and fix the issue of my car. Michael and his team had tried their best to fix my car with the least cost as much as possible. They took my request to find the used part first before making an attempt to order new part from the BMW dealer. At the end, my car was fixed and the cost is very fair. Another thing is Michael did a good job to keep you in touch of his work on your car so it made me feel like I was having a close friend works on my car - Good job Michael!
Definitely, Precision Import Auto Repair will be my shop to go from now when I have any issues with my cars.

Thanks for a fair and honest services from Precision Import Auto Repair and especially, Michael.

Nghia Ho
Vehicle: BMW 335is
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:02 AM
GLYNDA G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
Theses guys take care of business , mainly yours ! recently had a repair done, no problem......its done and on your way. Good price , good service, very pleasant owner and staff. They don't waste your time ! I'm glad i have them for my auto needs... Thanks, Precision Auto
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:47 AM
JEFF M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonable price"
I feel that I got good service at a reasonable price -
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:25 AM
LEO T. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place!"
Thank you guys for everything. Highly recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 545i
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:05 PM
Renjeet M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ranjeet said he had no problems there. The staff was nice and the work is good.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover"
I brought in my Range Rover with an air suspension problem. As a result, the repair was done perfectly and completed in a timely fashion and at a fair price. Mano and Michael know how to treat customers and are probably the nicest European Auto repair shop in the state. As a matter of a fact, it was a pleasure working with this team of professionals. I will not hesitate to bring in all of my cars for future repairs.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 09:03 AM
Terry M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said this business is just great. They are very honest, and extremely accommodating. She said they are fantastic and trustworthy.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT R. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Called and left iMessage the night before when they were closed and requested in early 8 AM oil change for my daughters car call me back first thing the next morning was there by 745 everything is open there waiting for us to come in took care of everything very quickly I would recommend them to anyone thank u
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 07:22 PM
ANITA M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would do anything for you guys!"
These people are the best of the best! When it comes to automotive care precision is the best Michael and Terry make me feel like family, I will only and always choose them to handle any and every car problem will ever encounter! Amazing people all around!
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 11:54 PM
Joesph J. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joesph said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said this business provided great work. He really liked them. They were honest.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tariq B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tariq said this business was professional and they got the service done on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andy V. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said this business had very nice people and they provided good service.
Vehicle: BMW 328is
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMIE L. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Staff Service and Knowledge"
Chris - Mike - Mano are very knowledgeable on all vehicles, they take the time to explain to you what needs attention immediately and what can wait if you decide to do so, they are not pushy at all they sure know how to make their customers comfortable. Great experience!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:35 AM
Richard F. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business did everything as promised and more. They did a great job with everything.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THANH N. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 BMW 525i"
Great services as always
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:44 AM
BRETT M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Care and Quality Customer Service"
The turn around time in getting my truck fixed for my alternator was great. Quality care and amazing customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 06:33 AM
RAY A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is awesome "
I always bring my car to Precision and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:13 PM
KATHLEEN B. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible Service"
I can't say enough about this place - so honest and willing to go the extra mile. They bent over backwards for me as I needed to get my daughter's car in shape in a huge hurry for a road trip - they made it happen!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:44 AM
TIAN Y. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work!"
very good service.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 01:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total