Premier Nissan San Jose


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

696 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Tan K V. on 02/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good Nissan dealer for service"
I always take my car to Premier Nissan San Jose for they taking care my car, the service department every nice and they do they good job, special Randall Kennedy is the service advisor i like the most, he is very friendly to me. Recommendation dealer to service for your car.
Vehicle: NISSAN MURANO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2016
Review Created: 02/28/2016 01:19 PM
Narendra R. on 02/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very good.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/23/2016 03:36 PM
Diana A. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nissan"
excellent experience
Vehicle: NISSAN FRONTIER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 11:22 AM
Jim B. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Randall was very friendly"
Great staff, friendly people.
Vehicle: NISSAN PATHFINDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 09:44 PM
Deanna H. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Doc Whitmore is amazing. Cashier service is awesome
Vehicle: NISSAN 370Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 01:45 PM
Pruthav J. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a no-hassle process"
Was on work call when I walked into the service. The service manager completed all the necessary paperwork with me barely concentrating. Additionally, he offered me drop off and pick up service to nearby Starbucks. The car was returned at the promised time.
Vehicle: NISSAN LEAF
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 07:38 PM
Ernest V. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I went into the shop and they were right on me to take care of me and Randal Kennedy helped me and his service was great thank you so much
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 07:00 AM
Simran S. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doc Rocks"
The recent service experience was awesome Thanks to Doc Whitmore who explained everything pre and post the service...very knowledgeable and professional.
Vehicle: NISSAN LEAF
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 03:36 AM
Mayra T. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
it was fast compared to the dealership from back home.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016 07:27 PM
Diane L. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always friendly and helpful
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016 06:57 AM
Kaaren P. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Premier Nissan San Jose provides the best customer service ever!"
Doc Whitmore and Jonathan have both assisted me with taking care of my issues while providing important discounts whenever possible!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016 03:21 AM
Thuy T C. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Highly professional, very friendly service!
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 11:38 AM
Jean C. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean garage, courteous staff, good waiting area and clean bathrooms."
Premier Nissan San Jose makes the dreaded maintenance trip as great as it can be. The shop is clean and easy to navigate, the waiting room had a table where I could get some work done while I waited. And the rest rooms were very clean and accessible. It could not been less painful. I probably got more work done there than at my desk!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 02:14 PM
Ruby G. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting room is good! "
Good service!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 02:13 PM
Donald A M. on 02/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slow"
3 hours for a 30 minute oil change.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 10:14 AM
Andrew H A. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and helpful, great service."
I often bring my Titan in for service without a previously scheduled appointment and I've never had a problem getting my truck done the same day, usually within a couple of hours.
Vehicle: NISSAN TITAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 09:40 AM
Tramy N. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency "
Fast service
Vehicle: NISSAN CUBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 07:12 AM
Baldemar G. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Job well done and completed on a timely manner
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 06:17 AM
Wilford R. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Fast and reliable service; friendly and knowledgeable service advisor!
Vehicle: NISSAN ARMADA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 05:16 PM
Ernie L. on 02/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Made an appointment in order to save time, but it was just a disorganized mess"
The last few times I've come in after making an appointment, it does not seem as though the information I provide ahead of time makes it to the service adviser. I have used the website and most recently I was called by one of your agents to book an appointment but I have to completely restate the purpose for my visit. Also, I get there at the appointed time but there are just people running about but no one to speak with me. There was one express adviser, who was busy with a person, and two other's in their offices or running around. I ended up waiting a good 15 minutes after my scheduled time to speak with someone. Also, one of the attendants moved my truck somewhere near the back of the lot, before I had gotten a chance to speak to anyone, even though there was no paper work. At first I thought they needed to get a vehicle through the service section, but I think he was just confused. Previous to this, I felt as though I was getting good service, but the last few visits have me second guessing if I should come back.
Vehicle: NISSAN FRONTIER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 03:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 696 in total