Prestige Auto Nyc Inc


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

17 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Carlos D. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, efficient, customer service"
Professional, efficient, great customer service, customer friendly, great management and most of all trustworthy!
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator L
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:28 AM
Antonio A. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service and professional "
Great, honest service and professional
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:03 AM
Sean H. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect reliable place for repairs and inspections!"
Went in for an inspection and they finished it quickly and efficiently as always! No appointment and no wait! This place is amazing for service, maintenance, repairs, and batteries. They even doing towing! This place does above dealership quality honest work and specializes in all types of cars including luxury brands.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 09:06 AM
Lenn S. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
I've been here a few times and am always pleased by the courteous service, return calls and knowledgeable mechanics--Manny in service is great! Prestige is my go to place for routine maintenance on my 2007 Volvo XC90 They will refer me to Volvo dealership if there is a specific computerized something or other that only Volvo has access to. Also, I think their pricing is fair
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 10:22 PM
Kareem P. on 03/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable and Efficient"
I went there because my car would not start periodically and I went Autozone to test the battery and alternator and everything seemed fine. I had an oil change at Honda several months ago and they checked the battery and they said it was fine. I spent ten minutes at Prestige and they concluded that the battery was at fault. I purchased a battery from them and was in and out within an hour. It has been a month and a half since I bought the battery and no incidents occurred.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 08:58 AM
Steven G. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and courteous "
I needed to get a New York vehicle safety inspection done as I was 3 day from expiration. I will save my rant about how stupid this is for anther time. I called up Prestige Auto at 11:15 AM and by 1:15 I was good to go. Nice people and nice place. Plenty of seats in the waiting room (even though the wait was minimal). This has to be the best place in Manhattan for the inspection service. I will be back next year!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz G550
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 05:08 PM
Brandon H. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said the business was respectful and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annabelle P. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Evon. She said the service provided by this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia Y. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability"
Every time I have taken my vehicle there they explain everything that is needed and my estimates are reasonable. Workmanship is professional and guaranteed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 08:28 AM
Richard R. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend your services"
because of your attention to my (customer) needs and expectations
Vehicle: Scion xA
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 04:43 AM
Lashauna W. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lashauna said this business had the best service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack H. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection. "
Great people here. In and out for inspection in 30 minutes. Very convenient.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 05:23 AM
Carlos D. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees!"
Prestige does excellent and expedient work, the staff is professional and takes time to listen and explain work to be done in layman terms!. Prestige rocks!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator L
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 07:54 AM
Jose G. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service. No BS."
Great Customer Service. No BS.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 08:01 PM
Victoria M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Fast, reliable service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 07:20 PM
Marisol D. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will keep taking my Car there"
Very nice and Attentive Staff
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 06:38 AM
Susan L. J. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"dirty footprints ruined a otherwise great visit"
it would have been great, as usual, except that when my car was bought up, there was a huge filthy muddy footprint on my newly-cleaned rug on the driver's side. Little things like that really impact your customer's feeling about your business.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 06:09 AM
Displaying all 17 Review