Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

425 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Marion R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart Service"
Very accommodating and knowledgable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:48 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you Marion for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Jessica M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The nice people working there."
The people are all nice. They get the job done with in the time frame they give you. The prices are reasonable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:11 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Paula S. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Happy with service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:18 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Paula for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
CARLEEN S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Pride is convenient and the staff is all very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:32 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Carleen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Tony did a great job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:19 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Denise Z. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony"
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 06:52 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you Denise for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Carleia L. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT ENVIROMENT"
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO EVEN VISIT VERY CLEAN AND THEY EVEN WASHED THE CAR
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:29 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Carlos for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Lisa G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I recommend Pride Hyundai of Seekonk for your service needs. Mechanics are experienced and provide excellent service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 01:44 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Lisa for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service I received from Pride Hyundai was excellent. My car was done before the time that I needed it. They kept me informed on the status of my car repair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:21 PM
David L. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service "
Very good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:34 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you David for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Scott E. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great visit "
I've been a Hyundai customer for many years and a car owner for even longer. Like many of you, I've had my share of service departments at dealerships who are just trying to get me to pay for things on my car that I don't neccisarily need. Based on my experiences at this dealership and service department have been completely different.

First, the staff here speaks to their customers like real people and not like waking bags of money to take. They know what they're talking about and their customer service skills are unseen by me in their industry. Every time I've dealt with them, Ive always felt like they haven't been trying to extort money from me but genuinely trying to help. Anyone who wants to be treated like your important, valued and appreciated should stop by and give them a chance to prove to you that they're everything that I've just said.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 04:54 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Scott for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my salesman and magager are from where I bought my cae"
was nice seeing my salesman and manager from where I bought my car are now at Pride will return
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 01:09 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Staff"
Tony and the rest of the Pride service department are consistently friendly, informative, and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 12:05 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Carolyn H. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"minimum wait time"
courteous and efficient
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 09:33 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Carolyn for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 


Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Beth H. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff,helpful"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 04:55 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Beth for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were somewhat satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit and how we can make your next service a 5 score and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of the problem in a reasonable manner. Very friendly people"
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/04/2017 02:53 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Diane W. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
They always do a great job and are informative if additional work is needed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/03/2017 05:35 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/03/2017

Thank you Diane for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I was offered a loaner car while mine was being repaired. It was over a holiday weekend and I was planning to visit family out of town. Thank goodness I was given the loaner car or I would not have been able to go!! Many thanks!! 🤗
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/02/2017 10:28 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Russell V. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Tony and his crew do a great job !
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 02:33 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you Russell for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Michael O. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
recall for my sonata. in and out in 15 minutes.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/28/2017 10:47 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 05/28/2017

Thank you Michael for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 425 in total