Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

340 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4285714/5Overall Rating 3.4285714/5Overall Rating 3.4285714/5rating 3.4285714rating 3.4285714
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Bernice B. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
comfortable place to wait.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/26/2017 04:56 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you Bernice for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit I apologize that the service took longer than expected but overall I hope you were satisfied with the repairs and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gave me a loaner to make a;appointment"
I always use the dealer for service....it never disappoints
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2017 02:10 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Ana S. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent.!"
Pride Hyundai is a great place to not only buy a car, the service is amazing.
They make you feel at home with their waiting room which feels like a mini lounge, while they perform a quality/fairly quick check or service on your car... Always thankful. Oh and not to mention the complementary wash. Thank you so much.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:51 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/25/2017

Thank you Ana for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Ronald H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
When I bring my vehicle in at any time they are ready for me!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:21 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/26/2017

Thank you Ronald for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Frank S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride Hyundai"
Excellent and prompt service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2017 02:17 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you Frank for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Robert W. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service was quick,efficient, and I was very satisfied with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk."
I was vey Happy with the service I received at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2017 08:37 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/21/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Kathryn M. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY CARE"
YES
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2017 05:41 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Rita C. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional & friendly !"
I would recommend this business to a friend !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2017 02:57 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/19/2017

Thank you Rita for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Frank S. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people great workmanship"
Tire rotation done in a very timely manner price was right where it should be good people Tony& Heather as well as Lionel
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2017 01:57 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/17/2017

Thank you Frank for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
CATHLEEN C. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service department is amazing, they take such great care of the customers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 01:28 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you Cathleen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Christine G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine care for the customer. "
Absolutely! No pun intended
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2017 02:59 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/13/2017

Thank you Christine for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Deborah G. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"we have bought our last 5 cars from this dealership. We like how we are treated when we come in even for service on our cars."
Yes I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. We are always treat nice.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2017 01:18 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/12/2017

Thank you Deborah for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Christopher B. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ service "
Excellent on time service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2017 12:19 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/11/2017

Thank you Christopher for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next visit and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Brenda N. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2017 06:43 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/11/2017

Thank you Brenda for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit and how we can make your next visit a 5  and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Alfred R. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
Good service and good hot chocolate
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2017 05:09 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you Alfred for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly . "
I enjoy my Hyundai .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2017 02:57 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so I can take care of your valve stem cap for you and I am sorry we did not take care of that at your last visit and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Barbara L. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people that I have dealt with since I bought my car have been great."
Highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2017 06:37 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/08/2017

Thank you Barbara for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Lisa D. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always greeted with a genuine smile."
Fantastic service with affordable pricing. I've been to several other Hyundai dealerships for service, this one is the best!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 05:09 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Lisa for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review."
Always a good experience at your dealership.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 07:07 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Alan C. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusting"
If you want your car to be fixed the first time this is the place to go . Tony and his crew are by far the best .
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2017 12:13 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Alan for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 340 in total