Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

375 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6250025/5Overall Rating 3.6250025/5Overall Rating 3.6250025/5rating 3.6250025rating 3.6250025
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Gail S. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring and supportive"
Wendell was great. Personalized attention.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:12 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you Gail for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Susan D. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take my car to Pride"
Always accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:02 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Susan for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Nancy J. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are attentive to your needs and your time"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:39 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Julie H. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and friendly at the same time. "
Very satisfied with the way they handled the installing of my new engine. Heather went out of her way to help me and Tony was only a phone call away to answer any questions!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 09:42 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Julie for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Stephen B. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure."
Great people! Great service! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2017 12:19 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/15/2017

Thank you Stephen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Rachel B. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:10 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/15/2017

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 



Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Robert R. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great sevice"
Done in a timely fashion and without pushing unnecessary extras. I am switching from First Hyundai to Pride for my next purchase and all my service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:35 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Eileen M. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly professional service"
always satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 01:50 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you Eileen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Tigranoui M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 06:02 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you Tigranoui for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring"
Everyone is so nice and caring they get the job time in a timely manner and are always accommodating
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:19 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Frank L. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful service people"
Would recommend
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2017 05:06 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Frank for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Jonna S. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Your company showed that they care for my safety and I did not have to wait for the parts, you went out of your way to get the parts and fixed my car the same day.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2017 04:33 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/09/2017

Thank you Jonna for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle Thank you again 




Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
James H. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"St. Pat's sale of 2016 Hyundai"
very friendly service from
fred & roy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 07:37 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Jeffrey L. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
All dealings I've had with Pride was Absolutely awesome
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2017 11:38 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you Jeffrey for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit  and to make your next visit a 5 also thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Jacqueline W. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2017 10:31 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
C. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean office, knowledgeable people. Friendly people."
Excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 10:41 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Kenneth B. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Great people who are helpful and caring. Checked on me as a waited for my vehicle and made sure I knew I could grab a cup a coffee if I wanted one. Price given to me was the price I paid. Thanks for the good customer service and pro car care.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 09:25 AM
Verified Customer on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"VALUE TIRE REPLASEMENT"
ALL WAYS PROFESTIONAL
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 07:31 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit and how we can make your next visit a perfect 5 also thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Gilbert T. on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Oil Change"
Everything went well this time, I was finally explained about the oil change coupon (by wendall) that you send out with the scratch off in the top corner. Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2017 04:48 PM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 03/26/2017

Thank you Gilbert for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit and thank you for letting us here Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 03/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Always ask them if there is a cheaper option, or they will just sell you the most expensive!"
They tried to sell me a new starter for over $600 without telling me they could fix my starter for less than $300. They only told me that after I told them I called another mechanic to do it cheaper. I want honestly from my mechanic and to know all my options. Especially when you can make my car work again for half the price. If I had been anyone else and didn't do my research, I would have gotten ripped off. I don't have money for that.
Not cool at all. I wanted to take my car elsewhere at that point, but I allowed them to work on it because I needed it for work the next day.

Labor and parts prices very high which kind of defeats the purpose of buying a budget car. The starter they were trying to sell me for 600 installed costs less than 200 online. Over 400 dollars in labor and part markup. Crazy. I'll be back in if there are any recalls but I won't be bringing it back for other services as I can't trust them to respect my best interests.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/21/2017 07:05 AM
Anthony F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit I am sorry for the miscommunication on our part the advisor thought the starter itself was shorted out and did not know that it was the lever that was broken please feel free to contact me so we can discuss this matter Thank You 

service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 375 in total