Primary Care Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

49 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dennis Q. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
my visit was outstanding
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:10 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the review Dennis. It was our pleasure to meet and serve you. Jeff & Ashley

Paul T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a good experience"
Brought my car in to have my oil changed. It was done on time and promptly.
They also tested many points of my car. Found there was water in the brake lines. They showed it to me.
I had them change the fluid and they did it the same day so I wouldn't have to bring the car back.
Saved me a lot of time.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:51 AM
Lisa D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They went above and beyond ...."
I've had Jeff take care of several of my car's service needs in the past. On Monday he resolved a long-standing AC issue that I had received conflicting information on from different people on over the last two years. He spent a great deal of time looking things over to trouble-shoot and rule out any issues I was told I had. Ashley is a pleasant and welcomed addition to their staff. She's friendly, helpful, cooperative and patient with (a then) frustrated customer like myself. Thank you, both, for all your help:)
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:22 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the great review Lisa. Ashley and I are very happy your AC is working.

Sue P. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and great people"
Ashley was so nice and helpful. The owner was honest and informative. They were great!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:17 PM
Natalie P. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is awesome"
Unlike other repair shops, Primary Care Auto gives you a fair and honest estimate. They are not set out to make extra money by lying about repairs needed. Although the cost of my repairs was high, I felt confident knowing that the money I spent was well worth it. Both the salesperson and the mechanic both took their time with the repairs and my car runs beautifully now.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:49 AM
Ashley M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Primary Care!"
Jeff, Greg, and Ashley are great! My jeep looks and runs like a champ thanks to them!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 04:46 AM
Paul T. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a good experience"
I brought my car there to get a quote on some work that needed to be done as well as having a brake line repaired.
Everything was done on time and at the same price as the quote
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 05:51 AM
Brandy B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The checklist was helpful as I am not savvy in the automobile world. "
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 06:26 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2017

Thanks for the great review Brandy. It was a pleasure serving you.

Lloyd T. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's the first place you should consider for automotive services "
Competent and professional service It's the only place I go.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 01:58 PM
Alfred D. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jeff and Allen put customer's first which is a rarity nowadays. Additionally, they fully diagnose your vehicle with top of the line equipment to make sure you have a thorough understanding of your car. There's really no one better in the business!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:32 AM
Chris D. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time!"
Excellent servicr
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 11:12 AM
Paul T. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place to go and your repaired"
I always have a good experience when I bring my car there. The quote is always adhered to and quality of the work is always right on the money and guaranteed.
I recently had my braked flushed, because of excessive water in the lines. The work was done on time and now my brakes work perfectly.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 05:34 AM
Jennifer C. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great talented automotive specialist "
It's great to support local business, talented technicians, competitive prices , excellent communication, wonderful customer service . While family now has all work done here , won't go anywhere else . An honest , excellent work , convenient and acomidating . Fabulous auto and tire service around .
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 08:50 PM
Joy M. on 03/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolute Honesty"
Jeff is by far the most honest mechanic my husband and I have ever done business with, and we have recommended his shop to friends and family.
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 01:09 PM
Paul T. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good value"
I went to have my oil regular oil change. I asked them to check out the car.
They found a dirty clogged cabin filter, which they replaced and did a overall check on my car.
What they found was that my brake fluid had to be changed because it had water in it. I looked this up on the internet and it is a thing.
I have scheduled it to be changed. My brakes were acting a little funny.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 07:35 AM
Rushworth D. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable prices and checks out to make sure everything is okay with other things in the car. The honesty and efficiency means alot"
Honestly and reliable
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 11:27 AM
David H. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
As usual Jeff and his team went the extra mile to services my car and make it a pleasant experience. They always explain everything to you and that makes you feel comfortable. I recommend trying Primary Care Auto and Jeff Roy.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 03:14 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2017

Thank you Dave for the wonderful review. It is customers like you that make all our hard work pay off.

Lloyd T. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reasonable price auto repair business. People are very knowledgable and friendly. "
I recently had to have new tires so I had Primary Care put new one's on my Excursion. During the installation, Jeff noticed that both shackle brackets were in bad shape due to rust.

I had no idea how bad they were until he showed me pictures. Jeff set up an appointment right away, and made the repair and now I feel very safe in my vehicle. You can trust them to do good work at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 06:38 PM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2017

Thank you for the great review Lloyd. All of us here feel much better that you are now safe. Keep up the good work maintaining you Excursion

Jeff S. on 01/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jeff and his team give the most thorough inspection of your vehicle and repair service to insure you drive a safe and reliable vehicle.
Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:23 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you Jeff. We appriciate the fact that you love our free inspection. It is a good way to stay on top of your vehicles needs.

Jane P. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Up front about services your vehicle may need in future to avoid problems. Great owner and service texts.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 05:25 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us Jane, We love hearing from customers. We are also pleased that you like our service reminder text service. We look forward to servicing your Mercury in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 49 in total