Priority Hyundai Greenbrier


Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

2254 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9480523/5Overall Rating 3.9480523/5Overall Rating 3.9480523/5rating 3.9480523rating 3.9480523
Original
Overall Rating 2.46753/5Overall Rating 2.46753/5rating 2.46753rating 2.46753rating 2.46753
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"NO HASSLE SERVICE"
Took our 2013 Sonata in for the engine recall. The service was prompt, thorough and overall painless.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:53 PM
Carol G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priority Hyundai Service"
Service advisors are courteous and communicate any issues that need addressing along with time frames and costs. I feel my car is being well cared for.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:19 PM
Berton H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No scheduled appointment "
Worked me in and had car done by noon
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:53 AM
Lynda I. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ease of scheduling, drop off and pick up. Professionalism of employees "
I had asked for a wash. I understand they didn't have time to complete, but when service called me to let me know my car was ready for pickup it would have been great if they had mentioned that rather than finding out at the time of pickup.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:42 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the review and feedback, If you happen to be in the area i would like to offer to complete the car wash as you requested, Please give me a call when you are in the neighborhood, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Shari C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting time for oil change was nearly 3 hours"
Although the staff was very friendly
I felt with an appointment I still waited nearly 3 hours for a simple oil change was too long
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:25 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about the team, I apoligize that the services took longer than expected, We appreciate your business and loyalty

JAMES W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Massage chair "
Yes and it didn't cost me any money
for the visit and that was even better
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:30 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your visit, I am glad you get a chance in the massage chair and the Priorities For Life benefits, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Clarence S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priority hyundai sets good example for other car dealers to follow. They pay close attention to customer concerns and details."
I purchased my sonata three years ago and I do not have a complaint regarding any service that I have had done there. This reflects well on the company the people that they hire.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:05 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences and the team, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Ian H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Staff"
Everyone at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier goes out of their way to be helpful, answer questions, look up information and get my car serviced in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:12 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit and Jackie, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Michael P. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Title says it all.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:01 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experience, We appreciate your business and thank you for making the long journey to get to us. 

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good staff and assistance"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:41 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experience and the team, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Karen P. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and timely."
Highly recommended
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:18 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business

Cheryl L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good workers"
very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:23 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the nice words about your service visit and the team, We appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:54 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit and the team, We appreciate your business and loyalty, Please give me a call concerning the leaking washer fluid so we can look into that to get it corrected. 

John N. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous associates."
Will definitely recommend.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:00 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business

Frank C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service maintenance"
They are always professional and treat you like family.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:19 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Shannon W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and quality"
I have been bringing my Accent to Priority for a few years now, and service is always friendly and convenient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:40 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Frederick C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30 K Maintenance"
Priority's Service Department is second to none! Their professionalism and customer service continues to blow me away ever since I bought my first HYUNDAI back in 2003.
From the young gents that get the information when you drive up to my service Rep, Robert Knox...He has help me on numerous occasions. He knows i'm clueless about cars, and that's ok, because he has always been completely honest and up front on possible issues with my cars through the years. We even share a few chuckles when i come in, lil humor linked to my lack of knowledge. It's always in a good healthy way. It puts me at ease all the time. And of course the mechanics deserve a BZ as well. Their work has always amazed me. True Professionals! Oh, lets not forget the gals making appointments. The whole Team at Priority is the place to GO!! I thank you all!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:37 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for all the wonderful comments about your service experiences, Bob and the rest of the team, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Margaret C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"When I bought the car we got the free yearly inspection, oil change and body protection 6mo."
My car got the body protection before the rain or was inside to dry Margaret A Connelley
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 02:26 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business

Gathan R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communicated clear expectations"
Professional customer service and very speedy for set appointments
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:06 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/17/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business

Lynda B. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
always excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:29 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 09/17/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2254 in total