Prosser's Automotive


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

119 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
William M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jackie M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Brandon. He said the vehicle is running great, the service was quick and everyone was courteous.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom T. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the employees were great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a great job and they taught him a lot of things.
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she was happy with the service she received from this business.
Vehicle: Kia Borrego
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary F. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said this business got his vehicle in right away and took care of it. He likes the new waiting area. He is happy with them.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business was courteous. They did good work and they explained it.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason said they did the work quickly.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve M. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he was satisfied with this business, overall.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CINDY B. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Comment"
The last time I needed repairs I was unable to pay for it in full. Being self employed, i have to wait for people to pay me to. I like to pay cash, I could break up the payment into 2 payments , but that wasn't an option so I took it to another place for repairs (who charged the same amount) but were willing to work with me. Unfortunately, today I am in the same position and have to get the car to the other repair shop. I would prefer Prosser's as I believe you are fair and honest. I will bring the car back for oil changes. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:31 AM
ERIC P. at Prosser's Automotive responded on 06/07/2017

We are sorry you had to take your Honda to another shop for repair. We would like to work on your car for you so you can continue getting good service and our Nationwiede warranty with us. Just a reminder that we do offer a 0% financing that would not have cost you any extra money. The same financing we offered to you that would give you up to 6 months to pay. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.

THE TEAM AT PROSSER'S AUTOMOTIVE
Martha B. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martha said the business made her comfortable and they explained everything.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald C. ReScore Review on 06/06/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said he would recommend this business for service and utilize them again.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Donald said they did not find the problem. He is taking it back to have them ride it with him because it shuts off.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERIC P. at Prosser's Automotive responded on 05/30/2017

Donald scheduled his truck for an intermittent stalling problem. We test drove the truck for a week and after never stalling one time we returned truck back ro see if it woild become more frequent. Donald now agrees we can't find a problem when everything works properly.

THE TEAM AT PROSSER'S AUTOMOTIVE
Logan K. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Logan said this business was quick.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500 HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chalmer F. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chalmer said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Becki S. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becki said she has been to the business before. It's very clean and it has a friendly atmosphere. The lounge was nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeff said that although they try to push him to do service that he does not want done he does recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERIC P. at Prosser's Automotive responded on 05/02/2017

We"re sorry you feel that way Jeff. We do not push any guest for repairs. We only recommend the work that is needed during our inspections. It is the guests choice if they choose to do the repairs. It is Jeffs choice to not complete some jobs properly.

THE TEAM AT PROSSER'S AUTOMOTIVE
Jessica S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said she knows and recommends the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM Y. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My last visit"
The ability to quickly find the problem and repair . Great working with them
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 04:24 AM
Alice H. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alice said the business was very helpful. They were fair and good to her.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William M. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he goes to the business for service all the time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total