Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

79 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

CHARLES W. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
little slow but was very satisfied
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 08:40 AM
JAMES C. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, price"
Friendly atmosphere. Good service. Reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 03:09 AM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/22/2014

James,

Thank you so much for your valued business and positive feedback  it is truly our pleasure to serve the Washington Community.
I hope you have a Merry Christmas.

Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Centers

KENNETH M. on 12/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & friendly staff! "
Always a great experience, very friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable team, with "Great" prices! Always a pleasure to do business with; way to go "Ben"!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:59 AM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/19/2014

Kenneth,

Thank you for the positive feedback!! We love our Washington area customers and its a privlege to serve this great community.
Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager

Pugh's Tire & Service Centers

CHARLES W. ReScore Review on 12/19/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Ben called me regarding my review....once we discussed it, he handled it very professionally and made me a happy customer....he is an asset to your business
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 01:55 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil Change"
I got a "so-called" $24.95 oil change....tax on 24.95 = 7% x 24.95 = 1.75......24.95 plus 1.75 = $26.70...I was charged $28.83....feel ripped off
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 01:55 AM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/18/2014

Charles,
Thank you for your feedback and I was glad to hear that the charges made sense once you and Ben were able to talk. We greatly appreciate your business  along with all of our great Washington area customers.
Thank You
Jim Jernigan

District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Center

EMILY B. on 12/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No More Shake Rattle and Roll!"
Got tires at another establishment and even though they charged me for it they did not balance or align the tires... so I got the shake rattle and roll! Pughs fixed it and I got the smooth ride back...did my brakes as well....such a good job and I wish I had bought my tires from them as well!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 12:42 PM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/11/2014

Emily,

Thank you so much for the feedback as we always love to hear from our customers!!
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pughs Tire & Service Centers

DOUG B. on 12/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I go to Pughs because I trust them, they don't try to sell you more then you need.
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 09:58 AM
JAMES P. on 12/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt serviceMO"
Prompt honest advice on tire rotation.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 09:43 AM
BOBBY E R. on 11/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"knowledge, turn around time on servicing"
Very friendly and the intake area is very clean plus parking area has improved when the business first opened
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 04:43 PM
CINDY B. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Both manager and mechanic very professional and accomodating
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 06:05 AM
BLAKE R. on 11/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"low beam replaced in car"
Had a low beam replaced in my car and i had no complaints about the service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 07:53 AM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 11/08/2014

Blake,

Thank you for the positive feedback we truly appreciate your business!!!
Thanks
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pughs Tire & Service Centers

FREDRICK S. on 11/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trust"
trust them with my vehicle
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014 04:58 AM
ED F. on 10/29/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wait Time "
I was satisfied with the purchase of 4 Bridgestone tires for my truck, except I had to wait nearly 2 1/2 hours to have them installed. I was told that they were real busy when I bought the tires and it would be over an hour wait. It certainly was over an hour.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 06:36 PM
CHARLES M. on 10/10/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"asked for a service to be done"
Was told my request was taking care of.
Came home and checked sorry to say but
my request was not done to car.
Also before I got into car to leave had to go to passenger side and get tissue to
clean oily finger/hand prints off handle so I could open drivers door.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 11:51 AM
Jim at Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 11/08/2014

Charles,

Thank you for your feedback and letting me know that you had less that a positive experience. I would really like to hear what I can do to resolve this issue for you?

Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Centers

PAUL C. on 10/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ben and jordan"
very understanding and practical , easy to talk to and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 08:53 PM
SHAQUANNA W. on 10/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome service"
The service is outstanding Ben and his crew truly care about the community they serve. .
They knew I couldn't ride around with my car in the condition that it was in so they worked hared to fix my problem
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 06:42 PM
MARIAN D. on 09/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Serves was good
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 05:34 PM
TONNA W. on 08/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight lens makeover"
I am so thrilled with the way my headlights look after the process applied to them. I thought the cloudiness was a hopeless situation and the only fix would be new lens. They look almost like new.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 05:50 PM
GYPSY H. on 08/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
friendly, fast service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 05:37 PM
JIM and KATHEY S. on 08/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service including free tire rotation"
We received great, prompt service including free tire rotation
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 07:31 PM
GEORGE W. on 08/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and location"
friendly service and quality of work
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 05:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total