ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5rating 4.2857121
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 minutes ago
William B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
from sales people to service people, i have never met anyone more friendly who wont sell you something just to make a few dollars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:10 AM
Alexis R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:47 AM
Michael W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
Went in for first checkup all was well and I was on my way. Car also got a wash and vacuum. Quick and easy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind feedback. We look forward to providing you the same excellent service next routine maintenance appontment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Emaritta L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No issues this visit"
While getting an oil change I spoke to s salesperson for a possible trade in. And this guy really explained different options and answer any question I had. I forgot the guys name but he was at explaining things for me. And the service I received was good right along with recommended things I need done to my vehicle
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:20 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind feedback. As a team we all work to ensure that each guest receives excellent service. I am glad that you were able to be assisted in the sales and service departments. We look forward to seeing you next routine visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Amy S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st Service Visit "
Having the first oil change done at no cost is a nice gesture. My first visit to the dealership made me realize how nice it is to drive in to the service area and not have to stand in the rain or snow or heat of Summer. I also appreciated the comfortable waiting room and friendliness of the staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:52 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review of your first service visit. Jonny and the rest of the service team take pride in ensuring that each guest receives excellent service each time. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service. "
Warranty check. Oil change . Nothing special needed. Had to add alignment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:44 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the review and the kind feedback. We look forward to providing the same excellent service during your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Stephanie B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atmosphere "
Never had a problem when I went for any maintenance work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:19 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you kindly for the 5 star review and positive feedback. Jonny is a kind, friendly, and knowledgeable asset to the team. I am pleased that as a guest you received excellent service as you deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicle's next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable environment "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:03 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you kindly for the 5 star review. Our service team works hard to provide prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Rosemary L. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service."
They do their best to meet your needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 01:58 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind feedback on your expirence. The service team takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives the excellent service they and their vehicles deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Marie N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is understanding, cooperative, informative and helpful. I was told the job would take 90 minutes and that is exactly what it took. I was not delayed additional time."
What makes your place great is that I make an appointment and I am taken right on time. The work is done perfectly and in the time I was told it would be done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:04 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

I wanted to thank you for your kind words and let you know that I will share this review with Jonny. He works extremely hard to ensure that each guest receives prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They stand behind their work"
While doing the last routine maintenance a technician noticed that a guard was missing in the engine compatment.They reported it to us and we brought it back to have it replaced at no charge.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:36 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your kind words about your expirence. The service team takes pride in their work and honors their word. Each guest deserves excellent service each visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Ricky G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasant experience to service your car."
Very nice folks in the service dept.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:45 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to providing you the same excellent service for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Tona R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Staff"
Very Pleasant And Professional Staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:05 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives excellent service each visit. We look forward to seeing you next maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
John R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service call went very smoothly."
Everything was flawless!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:45 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review of your recent visit. Cassie and the rest of the service team work hard to ensure that each guest receives excellent service. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Giannina L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is verygood"
Very good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:15 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking time out to complete our survey as we value all feedback. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives excellent service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Elizabeth S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Geo tony Johnathan "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:22 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words about the service team. They work hard to ensure that each guest receives prompt, knowledgeable service every visit. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs during your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Anthony C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I like the waiting area.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:58 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives excellent service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Mary J. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attitude of the staff"
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:45 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you kindly for the feedback you provided. I am pleased that the service team was helpful and ensured that you received the excellent service you deserve. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs in the future.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Samuel R. on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not"
no
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:54 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for completing our survey, I want to apologize for the way the vehicle was returned to you. Please contact me at your earliest convinence to further discuss your visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Robert G. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient Service"
Dropped off car the night before with "early bird" service for recommended 30k service. The Service Advisor politely noted the services I wanted excluded from the standard list and I was provided with an accurate estimate. Only added service that was recommended was a brake flush. I was called when the car was ready for pick up. Happily uneventful and efficient service trip.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:02 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star review. The team works to ensure that each guest and their vehicle receive the best service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 847 in total