R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

64 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
LIORA L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change/ tire rotation/ fluids check."
Always a good show when working with R&D. Never any issues
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 05:26 AM
Gia D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gia said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANN P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As usual R&D come to the rescue
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:23 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  It is important to us to keep our customers happy.

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
EARL E. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team "
Great prices
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:18 AM
MARY H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep you informed every step of the way with great explanation and their expert recommendations!"
Always an excellent and thorough job on our vehicles! Couldn't be happier with the service and personnel!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:34 PM
Tony B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the service was good, they guaranteed their work and had great mechanics. They do everything satisfactory, and they treat their customers well. It's great doing business with them.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said he appreciates how quickly they repaired his vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KRYSTAL K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient car service, genuine customer care"
Ray is amazing. He always looks out for what's in my best interest and not just trying to get money for unnecessary work. They're always prompt with service and give discounts when possible.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:04 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking time out to give us a review.  We strive to give our customers the best service possible and appreciate your continued patronage!

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
LINDA C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Courteous professional staff provided quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:54 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We strive to give our customers excellent service and appreciate your business.

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
JOHN C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qualified technical personnel who take the time to stay apprised of auto technology and maintenance."
Appreciate the personal attention that is provided by the owners and their staff. They take the time to review work required and look for any potential problems before they occur.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 09:15 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle service needs.

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
JUDY S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OLD SCHOOL CARE"
Always a pleasure bringing in my auto for service. They give you the care and attention that you used to get back in the day but the quality is top notch!! It's customer care at it's best.........would totally recommend
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 07:45 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the thoughful review.  It is always a pleasure to be of great service to our longtime customers.  We appreciate your business and continue to strive to give our customers the best customer service possible.

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
MICHAEL B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine oil change "
Incredible! Called and Tammy had me in within an hour and out within an hour. R&D knows their stuff!
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:15 PM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for the thoughtful review and many thanks for your continued support!  We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle servicing needs.

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
WAYNE C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Fixed properly at a reasonable price!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:45 AM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback Wayne, we strive for excellence!

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
Pat C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said their work is excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 06/27/2017

We appreciate the feedback and appreciate your business!

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
David C. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the service is good. His vehicle is running perfectly and it was done in a timely manner which he appreciates. He has already recommended this business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business provided good and honest service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dawn S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dawn said they provided pretty good service. They were able to solve her problem quickly but she wound up paying more than she was quoted.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM G. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C repair "
The dealership had quoted us extensive repair and cost on our a/c. So we put it off. As summer heat approached a weekend where we had rental car for a trip we brought it in and was surprised at the ease and low cost of the a/c repair that R&D did!! We are so pleased with the efficiency, communication, honesty and affordability we experienced!! It makes us a repeat customer for sure!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:48 PM
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you for leaving a review, our team here at R&D Transmission and Auto repair strive to deliver excellent service to our customers and their vehicles.  We look forward to being of assistance with all your vehicle servicing needs.
Thanks again,

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
Angela W. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angela said the business was very friendly. Their service was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammie C., Office Manager at R & D Transmission and Automotive Repair responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you Angela we appreciate you and your families business!

Tammie Cornell
Office Manager
407-614-3827
HEATHER H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truthful, Honest, Knowledgeable"
Great service. They've really taken care of me and my car. They're very knowledgeable and truthful.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 02:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 64 in total