ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5rating 3.799998rating 3.799998
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Joseph L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go above and beyond!"
Because of Nick, I take all of my cars to get the service work done there! You have a great guy in Nick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:44 PM
Philip E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on time."
Brought car in for two re-call notices. Work was performed quickly and satisfactorily.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:06 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Philip, for your amazing review, we truly appreciate it and look forward to you next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service Visit"
Received prompt attention. Dealership was clean and the coffee fresh even for my late afternoon appointment. Service rep. provided good explanations for the work being covered. Payment process was easy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:24 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Gary, thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone about your visit and leaving this fantastic review! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! 

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Pamela K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast efficient service "
The mechanics at my local dealer in Illinois were on strike. I needed to get my Hyundai Santa Fe serviced for a long road trip to Denver CO.. Drove 50 miles to Racine Hyundai, they performed the service I requested while I waited in about an hour. I will defiantly consider Racine Hyundai again when I need service even though I would have to drive further. It was worth the trip. Thanks Racine Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:12 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Pamela, for your amazing review, we truly appreciate it and we're so happy you love this place as much as we do! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Quick response and reasonable price for the service provided.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:49 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rock star review! We look forward to your next visit with us!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

David V. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful and efficient"
I am appreciative I was able to make my appt
in short notice. The oil change was done in
A very timely manner. The car wash was an added
bonus and they even cleaned my inside front
window. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:06 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you David, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Harvey H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast efficeint oil change"
in and out in less than 30 minutes including a car wash
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:33 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Harvey for your valued feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you here again!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Roger B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:12 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Roger for your rock star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Raymond K. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience"
Good service advisor-Nick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:33 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Raymond for your fantastic feedback! Nick is a great asset to our amazing service team, thank you for recognizing that! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

PAMELA B. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
only thing I have on a negative note. I'm use too getting a detailed paper of the work was performed and now ok your service is done car's outside. no taking the time to go over what they did. I miss not having that.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:10 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Pamela, for taking the time to leave your valued feedback. I will be passing the message along to our service manager. 

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Thomas S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:43 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Thomas for leaving your lovely review!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Robert H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Yes. Great service. Even washed the car!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:50 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Robert for leaving your review! So happy to hear you loved the complimentary car wash!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalled"
Clean, professional and timely
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:52 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Donna G. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, thorough and efficient"
I experienced excellent customer service, the work completed was thorough yet quick. This was a very efficient visit helped out by courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:55 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Donna for your fantastic review! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Their people care"
Staff was helpful and our problem was solved.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:13 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Let us know what we can do at your next service to earn that fifth start! 

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

Kris H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Great customer service. Great sales and service people. They go out of their way to make sure your happy..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:23 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks Kris for leaving rock star feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

Catherine A. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catherine Anderson"
Service was great as usual.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 08:42 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Catherine for taking time to leave excellent feedback! We value you and your business here! 

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

Cindy K. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty is still the best policy."
Nick, the Service Adviser, is very nice and easy to work with. Polite and helpful. He went out of his way to fix the issue after the work was done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:01 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Cindy for taking the time to leave your valued feedback for us and thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to make things right with you.

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

ETIENNE W. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Faster repair/re-call service"
completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 02:03 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Etienne, for taking the time to leave us valued feedback. Please let us know what we can do to earn that fifth star from you at your next visit!

Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant

Verified Customer on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average"
The service department seem to all over the place whenever I called. I was misled about when my car would be finished and was not given any phone calls about the progress of my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 06:53 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback. We take this information very seriously, and I would like to inform you that your visit has been turned to the Service Manager who will be following up with you via phone call to discuss your visit and see what we can do to mend this bad experience. 

Sincerely, 
Abby Bryngelson
Customer Care Assistant 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 533 in total