Rad Air Complete Car Care and Tire Center


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

323 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
LIZ G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been a customer for several years and am always satisfied with the fast, efficient service."
I would and have recommended Rad Air in Parma, OH for their service, expertise, and honesty.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:38 AM
TOM M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"IN AND OUT TIRE FIX"
Rad Air in Parma Heights never lets me down! LOVE THAT PLace. Had a flat, took in, fifteen minutes I was on the road again. The best!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:24 PM
ANTHONY D. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, qualified service"
RadAir identified the specific A/C problem and expertly completed the repair. I am confident in their work to last for a long time.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:51 AM
ANTHONY P. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Great Staff!"
As usual, Rob Marflak and gang did a thorough job! No complaints here.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:40 AM
MIGUEL T. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best around"
I have been going to rad air for over 7 years they know cars and keep me happy thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 02:53 AM
MIKE S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & Tire Rotation"
Always a pleasure doing business the the Parma Heights Rad Air service team
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:19 AM
BEVERLY H. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Top notch service. Genuinely helpful and friendly. Great service for the price. Answered my questions and did everything I asked of them, including getting the car done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:29 PM
CHARLES W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cwagon"
Convenient, efficient, friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:55 AM
JOE T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual GREAT Service"
I took car in for overdue oil change and a concern about my brakes. When I scheduled the appointment, when I explained my concerns, Mike immediately offered their special that covered what I wanted. At the appointment, it was found that my front brakes needed repair and Rob immediately offered a loaner car for the time it would take to do the repairs. A few hours later all was done! I have ALWAYS found the service respectful and prompt and well done.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:32 AM
TOM M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Store is clean, with wifi and coffee. The Best place to take your car!"
I drive nearly 12 miles to take my car to this Rad Air. The owner is smart, kind and truly cares about his customers. And they just do the work you need, no over selling here. Love it there!! Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:45 PM
JERRY C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, thorough, and efficient"
Rob always takes care of customers with an open and friendly attitude. Their service is efficient, thorough and, most important, honest. They do a great job!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:41 AM
LAWRENCE D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Their professionalism and courtesy"
They have always treated me no less important than the next customer. Awesome crew
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:29 PM
JEVON M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rob the way he handles customers is outstanding and he breaks things down, he treats your car like his"
the fact that i trust his judgement in the maintenance of my vehicles, the loaner cars is special and at no cost to me is so different from any other car care facility
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:22 PM
Customer C. on 06/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change - Oil still dirty??? "
I have just used them for the first time?
Got an oil change. They suggested an air filter replacement, but I was going to do this myself. So the same day I go to look at the air filter, it is marginally dirty. Not really needed. Then I check the oil, very dirty like it was not changed.
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 02:19 PM
DAVID A. M. on 04/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A++"
Rob and the team did a great job on a tough repair.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 04:45 AM
Ruth O. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said this business has good service and that is why she keeps going back. She is on a tight budget but appreciates the specials she has received in the mail from them for years and used one on this visit.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jean J. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jean said this business always does a wonderful job.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM A. on 04/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy Again!"
Rad Air is always honest, thorough, complete and convenient. I have had my car or truck serviced there many times and never had a problem. The staff is professional yet personable
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 06:06 AM
DEBBIE E. on 04/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Car Care"
We took our van in because it was making a loud rattling noise and expected the worst. Turned out all we needed was a clamp for a loose shield under the car. Another car place could have told us we needed this and that just to make money, but they just fixed what was actually needed and were honest with us. We totally trust this place with our cars.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 01:59 PM
DON D. on 04/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Great service , Mike who checked me in was very professional this will be the only place I take my car for service from this day forward
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 10:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 323 in total