Ramsey Auto Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Joseph . on 12/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experiences"
I have had the guys at Ramsey auto center repair multiple different vehicles for me over the past decade every time I have gone there I've been treated with the utmost kindness They are always very prompt and on time with the finished product I highly recommend you using this company
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 06:01 PM
Doug W. on 06/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ramsey Auto the Best"
When I decided to have major work done on my 2005 Hyundai I wanted to go to a shop that could do everything at one time! I have known Larry Spitali for a number of years from Bowling and Drag Racing! I had never gone to Ramsey Auto before mainly I would forget and get service closer to home! But this time I remembered and made an appointment at Ramsey Auto to complete the the work needed! I could not be happier with the results! Not only was the service great I was updated almost daily and if anything extra was needed it was called on and completed after my approval! I hope that everyone reads this so they will know of a great shop to go too! Thanks again Larry!!!!
Review Created: 06/16/2016 03:14 PM
BRENDA B. on 09/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service Anywhere!!!"
Ramsey auto and Larry Spitali is the greatest business ever. He came in at a fair price and assisted me with my backup vehicle that had a flat tire. I was able to return to work without missing any extra time. No where else in town can you get that kind of service.
Service Date: 09/20/2011
Review Created: 09/22/2011 04:30 PM
TAMMY K. on 09/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reg Maint"
I feel that I can always trust the work that you perform on my car.

Thanks again!
Service Date: 09/19/2011
Review Created: 09/22/2011 02:19 PM
GAIL C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gail"
Always the best service
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:40 AM
JOSH E. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ramsey review"
very professional and personal staff.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:09 AM
RUDOLPHO A. on 08/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Instrument Panel malfunction"
Fixing this issue turned out quite challanging, but you guys stepped up again and got it resolved. We all appreciate that. It is very hard to find a trustworthy mechanic and you have reinforced our trust in you, substantiating why we have remained loyal customers since 1999. Thanks Ramsey! Special kudos to Martin and Larry
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/12/2011 12:47 PM
MICHAEL E. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Intermittent Starting Problem Fixed"
A pin hole fuel leak at the tank was found and repaired avoiding what could have been a major problem. As always, I received excellent service.
Service Date: 06/08/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 09:22 AM
DAVID A. on 07/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good"
Very good experience, even though the job was expensive, it had to be done
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/23/2011 07:01 AM
KIM T. on 07/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Door to door"
Excellent door to door service.......
Service Date: 07/12/2011
Review Created: 07/13/2011 07:31 PM
Displaying all 10 Review