93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
NICK C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to customer satisfaction is outstanding"
Took care of my vehicle promptly and made suggestions for future problems
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:58 AM
LINDA G. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Business"
They looked at my Beamer and told me exactly what I need to do to keep my car running smooth.
Office Staff very nice.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:02 AM
DESIREE M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Does it out of passion not greed"
I cannot imagine taking my car anywhere else! Randall is an amazing man with a wealth of knowledge about vehicles. He shares his knowledge with me which ensures not only my confidence in his ability but also my return. I have been a faithful customer for 2 years now and never once encountered an issue. I love and appreciate his passion for what he does it is admirable and rare in today's world!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:24 AM
RUFUS T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Serving My 2007 S-Class S600 Mercedes-Benz"
I was able to buy this car at a Great Price, but I had some idea that it might need some work. Sure the service to bring the car up to Randalls Autohaus standards was expensive, but the piece of mind I now have in the car is priceless.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S600
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:38 AM
BECKY M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
After receiving very poor service from the local Mercedes dealership we found Randalls and decided to give them a try. What a major improvement over the dealerships!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:34 AM
MAUREEN M. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job & Awesome service!!"
My 2006 Pontiac G6 is logo-ed and used for my dog training business. I was beginning to feel like it may break down and leave me stranded somewhere. It had over 178k miles and was becoming difficult to start. I also felt like I would have a big repair bill too. I took it to Randall's Autohaus where they checked it out. It only needed a few minor things done and now I feel like I have a new car!! I think if I took it somewhere else, I would have had a bigger bill and more troubles. My dog goes to the vet every year, so should my car go to Randall's Autohaus for preventive maintenance!! Thanks!!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:04 PM
MARY J. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly thorough employees"
I just first went here this week for diagnosis of my issues when Chrysler could no longer service my Crossfire. I was treated with the utmost respect and dignity which doesn't necessarily happen to females in Auto service facilities. I was given a written explanation of what was found and allowed to choose what would be fixed or not. Was even recommended to wait on one repair that many places would have said it must be done and thus I would need new oil. So far, I am happy
Vehicle: Chrysler Crossfire
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:27 AM
MATT D. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always! "
Randall's Autohaus always offers great service and everyone there is super friendly! Been going there for many years and highly recommend Randall's!!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:29 PM
Calvin H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calvin said the employee was very professional.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard R. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he has gotten the most outstanding work from them. He doesn't think they can get any better. He has the greatest praise for Randy and all of their staff.
Vehicle: BMW 740iL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephen F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said this business is a great place and he would send anybody there. They are very knowledgeable and they perform high quality work at a reasonable price. They do the work quickly and they also inform him what they will be doing on the vehicle. They provide a solution.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, and always gets the job done"
You should always find a mechanic who is honest, fair, and gets the job done. Randalls Autohaus is owned and operated with keeping these in mind. If there is something you don't understand about a repair, they will explain and/or show you. The labor and parts charges are always fair, without any hidden fees on the receipt. Lastly, and perhaps the most important of the three, Randalls Autohaus always gets the job done.
Vehicle: Jeep CJ7
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:18 AM
DARRYL B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly, competitively priced"
Needed to have an air pump replaced and it was done the same day. Thanks
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:51 AM
ROBERT M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional, "
Treated me like family as soon I arrived.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:28 PM
Jim B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business has great service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis M. on 07/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Lewis said he felt they were overpriced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dennis S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Angela. She said this business gave her really good service and they got her in quickly.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RONNIE E. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nothing"
$372 for wiper blades,oil change and headlight bulb...y'all suck...
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 02:43 AM
Randall F., Owner at Randalls Autohaus responded on 07/27/2017

Sir, We are sorry that you did not feel you received the most for your money during your last visit. However,as you may recall, you came in with a " check engine" light on. The first work that was performed was a complete electronic evaluation and physical inspection of your vehicle by a paid mechanic. That inspection noted several faults, including worn brake pads and inner tie rod which you chose not to fix. Also found was a very dirty air filter which was replaced but not noted on your critique.The windshield wipers installed were Jaguar specific and not the off the shelf kind you would get at the "big box" store. They will do a much better job. We hope we have better communication with you in the future.

MELANIE K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY auto shop"
My all around experience was 5 star... Randy and his entire crew of professionals met all of my expectations and treated my BMW as if it were their own. Auto service was thorough and affordable and the Autohaus is immaculately clean and high tech. I left feeling safe in my car, satisfied with the cost and like I had new friends... They are now MY only go to Autohaus.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:55 AM
Raul H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Raul said his overall experience with this business was average but he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total