Reed's Top Tech AutoCare


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

96 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Terry P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said Jim always gives a quote up front, he explains everything he is doing, and he lets her know about any changes. The waiting area is clean, and she never has to leave wondering if the vehicle got fixed correctly.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you!

Jose S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the staff does a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHARON B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reed' Top Tech Auto Care"
Always the best service. I completely trust Reed's top tech
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:17 PM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Sharon! It was our pleasure to get your Jeep straightened out and on the road again!

WEST G. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Test Computerized system ????"
You charged and hour to test computerized system ?? I was sales manager for a Volkswagen Dealership for 13years and Yes I know how service makes there money. BUT to charge me a Hour for a HALF Hour Job???? And still did not fix the problem.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 08:58 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with our diagnostic charge even after I offered to refund your money. --- If you recall we discussed at length before we worked on your car what the pricing would be. The plan was for us to spend an hour on testing for diagnosis of your VW EOS's problem and then reschedule you for the repair. We fully explained the cost to diagnose. We found, as you noted at the time, that your problem was very intermittent. This often means it takes additional time to diagnose as yours did because the problem was not occurring during our testing. However we only charged you for 1 hour of diagnosis even though it took us 1 1/2 hours to find your problem. --- After completely testing the ABS/Trac electrical components under various conditions trying to duplicate the problem, researching Technical service bulletins, repair trac bulletins, etc. and retesting the systems several times, we found that the ABS tone ring [which is enclosed inside the knuckle] had mud & debris contamination. As you remember we explained all this to you. Thus the wheel & drum and components needed removed to access and clean the tone ring of debri. As you remember you only had a limited time on Friday for our testing. We agreed that you would need to bring the car back for the repair.-- Again we are sorry you were not happy with us finding your problem, charging you for the agreed amount, explaining everything to you, and then even offering your money back when we found you were not happy. We wish you well.

JESSICA W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesome people, quick to get you in and take care of the problem
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:32 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Jessica for the kind jwords. We appreciate your business and your cheeriness!

SUE W. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General maintenance"
Excellent service and preventive maintenance. Jim and his team saved my family $2300 due to their hometown expertise rather than a large city garage maintenance quote! Honest and trustworthy!!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 09:42 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Sue! It was our pleasure to work on your Highlander, especially since we could save you a bundle. We very much appreciate your trust and referrals!

Libbie L. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Libbie said the mechanics were the best and they did outstanding work on her vehicle. She would recommend them to anyone. They do a good and efficient job.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Libbie for the kind words! We appreciate your patronage!

Dan P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business was helpful over the phone and they were willing to work with him on the delivery of his vehicle. Their pricing was fair.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you Dan. Call us if we can be of service in the future!

BRUCE and HEIDI H. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Good service, attention to detail, very friendly and accomodating
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 05:05 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/23/2017

Thanks Bruce! It was our pleasure!

(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you Bruce and Heidi! I is always a pleasure serving you.

Kurt W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kurt said this business did a good job and the personnel were nice.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Kurt! We trust your new struts are making your Taurus ride smoothly!

JEFF W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st visit"
Very professional in all aspects.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:49 PM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Jeff for your patronage!

Adam And Nichole M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Adam said the staff do a good job. They are good at what they do. He said he wishes they were more timely at telling the customer the actual price of the service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Adam. We appreciate your business. We will try to get back to you asap with our estimate next time!

Kathy G. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said this business was very thorough and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerald B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carol. She said she and her husband have always had pretty good luck with this business. She recently had a manufacturer recall. The wrong part was given to the technician. He kept working away at it until he got it right.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Carol. We appreciate your trust and your patience too!

WALTER H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and knowledge "
Prices are fair, staff is professional and courteous, work is done quickly and the quality of repairs can't be beat. We are lucky to have such a good repair shop in the area. Can't say enough good about them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:51 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Walter. We really appreciate your comments very much. We are also happy that we have so many wonderful customers like you!

Lisa S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said she gets prompt service. They explain what is wrong with the vehicle and what needs to be done. The estimates are usually spot on.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Lisa! You and your folks are just great people! :)

Fred L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said he heard about this business and gave them a try. It was a good experience.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you Fred. We enjoyed meeting you and working on your vehicle. 

Jacob M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said Scott does good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Jacob. I think Scott really enjoyed working on your "vintage" Toyota. :) 

CHUCK and JEAN A. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Always great service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:57 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/06/2017

Thanks Chuck and Jean. We much appreciate you folks and your patronage. Take good care.

GORDON H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Experienced and Personable"
Once again, Jim, Tim and the Team at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare have provided outstanding service from start to finish. Their professionalism, experience and personable approach are all much appreciated!
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:17 AM
(This is an automated e., Owner at Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks for the nice review Gordon! We really appreciate your business and it is always great to see you when you are on port call!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 96 in total