Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (210)

rating 4.5424572rating 4.5424572rating 4.5424572rating 4.5424572rating 4.5424572

Recommend?
89%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA S. in Republic, MO on 05/23/2015
excellant service
no complaints ever at this dealership
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2015 08:37 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast service with a car wash for a bounus
the dealer was flexible with my appointment time and got the work done as promised.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2015 09:16 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

Jeff,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.  We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLINT E. in Lebanon, MO on 05/21/2015
The staff
Brandon is a superstar.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2015 08:29 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, we will see you at your next appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Follow up review
This visit at Reliable Hyundai was a follow up to service a couple of months ago. That review would have been less than zero if that had been an option. However, after some very serious conversations concerning that visit, they got it right this time. Based on this service appointment, I would recommend Reliable Hyundai. However, based on the last one, I would not. It remains to be seen what the next visit will bring. Katy did an excellent job communicating what I could expect.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2015 04:02 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

Max,

Thank you so much for your feedback, and allowing me to fix the issue! I hope everything with with car is going well. Please give me a call when you are ready for that detail.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2015 08:29 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you so much for the great feedback. See you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lynn O. in Nixa, MO on 05/14/2015
Honest
I've worked with Brandon since my first Hyundai. He is awesome and honest!
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/14/2015 09:53 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015


Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable as Expected
Always good service! Friendly and "reliable" from making the appointment to hearing the work has been completed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/13/2015 09:53 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015


Thank you so much for your postive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary B. in Fairview, MO on 05/13/2015
Good Service
Very good people, nice facility
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/13/2015 04:21 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love this dealership!
Great customer service! Love getting my car washed there. Quick, efficient service for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/13/2015 11:11 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. See you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service review
Quick, courteous service -- free carwash is a nice perk, comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2015 11:33 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness and knowledge
Danny Vaughn and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They fully explain the work they are doing and make helpful recommendations about work that may need to be done at some point in the future. They are honest about the timing of future work and don't pressure to do the work "today" if it isn't necessary.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2015 08:29 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/12/2015

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Overall a great place to do business
A great place to do business
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2015 05:11 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/08/2015

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome Service
A great place to take your car for service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2015 08:20 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA L. in Topeka, KS on 05/06/2015
Best service and friendliest folks!
I've been treated so well from the day I bought my car and for the past 3 years!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:23 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/07/2015


Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
CANDACE B. in Peel, AR on 05/05/2015
Not the Best Dealership
I fell through the cracks during a busy afternoon.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2015 04:51 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/07/2015

I am so sorry for your recent service visit. Please give me a call at 417-812-3656 so we can take care of you!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS S. in Branson, MO on 04/30/2015
Early Arrival
I set up an appointment and arrived early yet they were able to take me early. Friendly staff and work completed very quick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/30/2015 05:28 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/01/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERZY K. in Branson, MO on 04/30/2015
service
nice service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/30/2015 10:32 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/30/2015

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Great!
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/30/2015 08:58 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/30/2015


Thank you so much for your excellent review!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
disappointed
I've responded to the Hyundai survey, and my opinion has not altered. I'M UPSET you feel I deserve the disrespect I got, that I would fall for your service recommendations a second time. And still the problem exists.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2015 10:28 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/28/2015

Thank you for talking to me over the phone, and allowing your issue to be resolved. I will be in contact with you soon.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
best service
Great maint. dept.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/27/2015 04:29 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We will see you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 210 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message