Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (241)

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

Recommend?
88%

ReScore (2) Help16

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Service with a smile
Actually, it was the overall people package. My service advisor is a great, and caring young man. The ladies adjacent to the waiting room are friendly, warm, and were always smiling. The pastry trays and coffee weren't bad either. My only problem is a fear the growl and vibration at 1250 to 1400 rpm cant be fixed and I will have to live with that. The car is great in every range except except 1250 to 1400 rpm. In that range it sounds like it has 200 thousand miles and is 20 years old...but that withstanding my experience with the service people and surroundings was great. Its not their fault I got stuck with a lemon.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2015 09:16 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/24/2015


Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Decent service... Friendly
Took way too long for a simple oil change...
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2015 08:56 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/20/2015

Cynthia,
I am sorry that your wait was long. I would love to offer you a coupon for your next appointment. Please let me know the correct address, and I will get this to you! Thank you

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change w/ tire rotation
As when I purchased my vehicle, I received excellent customer service during my oil change/tire rotation.
Thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2015 06:02 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROL N. in Buffalo, MO on 08/16/2015
Very friendly and helpful....
Very prompt and efficient service at the service department :-)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2015 04:49 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! See you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Castle
Good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2015 08:51 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/13/2015

Bill,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback! We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Failure to stand by product
When I purchased this vehicle, I had the ZackTech finish applied as scheduled and required. When it came time for warranty work, the company would not honor it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2015 10:31 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/12/2015

Please give our service department a call at 417-812-3656 to correct your issues. Thank you!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
great service always
I have used reliable for over 2 years to service my Hyundai which was purchased there In and out on time great staff always done right.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2015 09:14 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
SERVICE WAS FAST EVEN WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT
THEY GOT ME IN EVEN WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT, BECAUSE I WAS IN TOWN AND THEY WERE DONE BEFORE MY DRIDE COULD GET THERE.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2015 08:16 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/06/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! See you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Fabulous Service
Best service experience I have ever had! Derek was friendly and took the time to explain everything in layman's terms. Clean facility, quick service, and friendly staff. I couldn't ask for more!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2015 08:44 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/30/2015


Thank you so much for your response. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Always take care of any problems quickly.
Very friendly. Always fix problems in a small amount of time. Never have to go back for the same problem again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2015 03:24 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional service
My service was taken care of quickly even though we arrived about 20 minutes early. Friendly professional staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2015 06:26 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/21/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BUFF G. in Ozark, MO on 07/19/2015
I was able to get in right away.
Got in right away. No appt. This is what express lane should be.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2015 03:24 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service !
Have always had very good service from Reliable...love my Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2015 06:22 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/14/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! See you are your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
professional, friendly, attention to detail
outstanding in every way
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2015 04:46 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/14/2015


Thank you so much for your kind words. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Friendly, Courteous, with prompt service
I'm always greeted promptly with a walk around and details of cost, if any, before anything is performed on my vehicle. I'm always satisfied with the time it takes for the technicians to finish with my service. The fees are always at a fair price as well.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 07:48 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/10/2015


Thank you so much for your positive feedback. See you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Hyundia Service Bay
Rude staff who rushed me through the check in process. Waiting room is messy with flies bothering you. TV turned to soap operas with no remote. Treated like a bother instead of a customer. I've had service in the Mazda Bay and they're top notch. Very friendly and concerned. Avoid the Hyundia side. I know I will
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2015 03:17 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/10/2015



I have left you a voicemail in regards to your recent service. Please give us a call so we can make this right.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, prompt, great wi-fi connection
They've always been friendly and fair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2015 03:39 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/08/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
After All they did get me in.
I recently had service done and they finally did accomodate me with the time frame that worked for me. Work was done in a timely manner and done well. HOWEVER the loaner car was thick in dust inside, animal hair and MOUSE DROPPINGS!! Yes I said mouse droppings with 92,000+ miles. It did get me there and back but it was not acceptable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2015 06:01 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

I am very sorry for the condition of the loaner car. I'm sending you some coupons to use during  your next service. I am looking into our loaner car procedure. Thank you for informing me. Have a great week. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Prompt efficient service with a clean waiting room with water and good light for reading!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/02/2015 11:58 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We will see you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, reliable service!
These guys are quick and efficient! Love having my car washed!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2015 07:42 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you for your positive feedback! We love hearing from you. See you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 241 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message