ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5rating 4.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Robert B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Explanations of what you have found wrong with the car, the transportation van you supply, and the snacks. "
I am very satisfied with your service. I was surprised when told I didn't have to pay anything because of the warranty.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:12 PM
Ruby A. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people."
friendly people and a clean place.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:07 PM
Jacque S. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work!"
We are sad that your service dropped off when you let our favorite service manager go!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 11:49 AM
Fam G. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Snacks"
Clean, reliable and workers are so efficient and helpful in any way.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 11:08 AM
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
ALWAYS friendly staff and a job well done!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:10 PM
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of me in a timely manner."
They take care of me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:06 AM
Jean G. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependability"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:27 PM
James M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take good care of my car"
These guys do a great job of checking for any updates along with the servicing needed. Haven't had a bad checkup yet.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:17 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Dear James,
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it :)

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
William T. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service."
I don't go anywhere else. They are quick and have great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 05:41 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Dear William,
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and we're happy you enjoy the donuts! 

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Gary G. on 04/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service with pleasant employees. "
Once a car is out of warranty, the cost of repair is prohibitive compared to other repair shops.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:02 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Hello Gary,
We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.  We're sad to hear you would not recommend our services to others.  Our Hyundai technicians are certified experts and have specific training on the maintenance and repair of your vehicle. Please see the Service side of our website for monthly specials and discounts! We appreciate your business.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Carnetta K. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ultimate Customer Service Experience "
The great thing about Reliable Imports is they employee quality people like Dustin in the service department. Having someone like Dustin who is knowledgeable and an amazing people person, makes all the difference in my service experience. I look forward to coming back knowing my vehicle will be properly assessed and taken care of in a timely manner. In addition to Dustin's amazing ability to deal with the customers, he goes the Extra mile to place a courtesy call to the customer to let them know the vehicle may require additional service other than previously discussed. That's not only going the extra mile, that is 5 Star Customer Service at its finest! Due to the amazing one on one customer I receive at Reliable Imports, I always look forward to returning.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 10:02 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Carnetta,
Wow! Thank you for the fabulous review! We enjoy hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We have a great team here at Reliable Hyundai and are more than happy to provide exceptional service to our loyal customers. Thanks again!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Teresa S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the customer serivce and product Hyaundai"
excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:05 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Teresa,
Thank you for your feedback! 

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Russell M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Linda L. "
Wonderful location, fast & friendly people and service, very help at answering all questions that l have with my car to my satisfaction and understanding. Thanks Reliable Hyundia of Springfield Mo.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 08:53 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Russell/Linda,
Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate the review and 5 stars.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Robin G. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
Routine maintenance was quick and easy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:48 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Robin,
Thank you the review of our service department. We appreciate  and value your opinion. Let us know what we can do next time to earn 5 stars!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very friendly staff, clean waiting room, free doughnuts water and or bagels
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 03:44 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Customer,
We're pleased to hear our customer are enjoying our complimentary amenities! Thank you for your feedback.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Martha P. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Quality Service"
The service representative quickly checked me in and in a timely manner the services to my Santa Fe was completed with an explanation of services.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 02:58 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Martha,
Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Judy M. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Blake was very informative and helpful and listened to my concerns.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 07:32 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Judy,
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your visit with us.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding review "
Best service this side of the Mississippi River.
Fast friendly and reliable as always. Pluse they have coffee and snacks in the conftrable waiting area .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:15 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Customer,
Wow! Thanks for the great feedback! We really appreciate your positive comments and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Shirley S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
i think ROBERT Capp was a great person for your service dept. He told me what he was going to do the cost and the time to do it . Thank you ROBERT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:15 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Shirley,
Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent service visit with Robert. We're pleased to hear that your appointment went smooth and hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive service advisors "
Good service. Only one small suggestion. In quote for service and phone conversation I was told fluids needed to be done based on mileage. I was later told my records were checked and we did them 10k miles ago. Glad it wasn't done again.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:47 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. Yes, our recommendations are based on time and mileage. We're glad we caught it and the unnecessary service wasn't completed. Thank you for the 5 star review and for being a Reliable Hyundai customer!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 984 in total