Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (171)

rating 4.5953803rating 4.5953803rating 4.5953803rating 4.5953803rating 4.5953803

Recommend?
91%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service is excellent
We live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership, and they are very accommodating to arrange service for our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2015 07:17 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2015

David,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Freddie and Elizabeth Byers
Outstanding dealership with a service departments that ranks with the best that I have used in my 50 years of auto ownership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2015 02:06 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Freddie and Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mark Mahoney is the best.
Excellent
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 11:49 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/25/2015

Dennis, 
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We will see you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANNA E. in Omaha, AR on 02/06/2015
Service Is Exceptional
Every time I have had my vehicle serviced here it has been AMAZING. Very thorough, excellent service from each person that takes care of you. This place is the best place that I have ever gone to for service on any vehicle I have owned.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2015 08:56 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/25/2015

Diana,
Thank you so much for your posistive feedback. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
ugh..
Not happy that no one told me my interior lights we're on different circuits and just replacing the one,piece wouldn't fix tthe dome light and interior light was only informed of this after the "fix" of 216.00
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2015 04:21 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Michele, 

Please give me a call at 417-864-6800 so I can take care of this for you! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2015 04:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Nixa, MO on 02/04/2015
Brandon and Derek do a great job
Always do a great job of taking car of my service needs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2015 07:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistency
We have been using Reliable Hyundai for the last 11 years. They are honest and they take care of you.
Vehicle: 2003 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service After Sale Bar None!
Thanks Mark for your outstanding customer service. You folks provide the best dealer service we have ever had in over 45 years. Outstanding!
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service always
I always get great service at reliable Hyundai I purchased my santa fe there in 2013 and take it in for all service. The excellent staff and a job done right is why excellent place to take your car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2015 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PHIL W. in Branson, MO on 01/28/2015
knowledge and dependability
excellent car and customer care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2015 08:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2012 hyundai service
Quick courteous service. Even followed up to make certain everything went okay.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2015 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joy S. in Branson, MO on 01/23/2015
Service Department
Brandon was the key person at checkin and through the process. He is very well mannered and helpful. When he knew he repairs would take a long time he offered a loaner so I wasn't in he waiting area for over four hours. Very thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate the good care.
Vehicle: 2005 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, efficient and friendly
They take good care of me and don't try to force extras on me when I say no.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 08:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brandon is great!
Brandon, as always, was great. He is very good at his job and his passion is very obvious. As a customer, his excellent service is what keeps me coming back.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2015 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent at informing
They gave me a very fair estimate, the charges were less than expected, they are always kind, helpful. They even did my alignment according to my kids wheelchairs in the back to accommodate them being in my trunk!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2015 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service rating
Mark did a 15 again He goes beyond the norm every time. a rating of 1 to 10 he does 15. Thanks Mark
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2015 09:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I can always count on professional service, done right the first time.
These people greet you by name whenever you come in to the dealership. Service is performed as promised, and completed in a short time. Service waiting facilities are pleasant and comfortable.
I always return to Reliable for service and oil changes. The price is fair, and I always know that my car is well cared for.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2015 03:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I appreciate the efficiency and consistency of service I receive at Reliable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2015 12:49 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 01/08/2015

John-

Thank you for taking the time to give us 5 stars!  We hope to continue to earn your satisfaction.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service is outstanding!
Mark Mahoney, service advisor, is intelligent, friendly, explains everything you need--or don't need done--and he's the best service guy I've ever had on any car!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2014 09:00 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 01/08/2015

Bryon-

Thank you for the kind words about Mark, your service advisor.  I will make sure to pass your review on to him.  I know he would appreciate your encouraging words.  Thank you for choosing our service department for your vehicle needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 171 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message