Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (146)

rating 4.5540573rating 4.5540573rating 4.5540573rating 4.5540573rating 4.5540573

Recommend?
90%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendliness
These people are great and always accommodating. Always on time and try to get you where you need to go so it's not ruining your day.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2014 06:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient. Well organized. Professional.
Efficient. Well organized. Professional.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2014 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
5
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2014 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
The best and friendly service around
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2014 08:32 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/08/2014

Remy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service department.  We appreciate your business and look forward to many years of servicing your vehicle.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
As promised
No problems and took only as long as promised. Price as explained
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 12:53 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/08/2014


Glad to see that you are happy with our service department.  We are thankful for your business.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Really good attention paid by Service Personnel
Every time I go to Reliable Hyundai, Mark Mahoney, service advisor does a wonderful job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2014 04:12 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014


We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Lengthy service time
My recall product was applied to my favorite vehicle & seems to be operating just fine. Only complaint I have is that I did arrive 15 minutes early for my 1:20 appt. & saw my vehicle taken into the service bay at 2:55! I do not know why my vehicle sat for so long & service personnel did come speak to me but it was going on 4:00 by then. I had to cancel a 5:00 appt. that I couldn't make across town. For the repair I allotted almost 2.5 hrs. in my schedule though the service dept. suggested only 1.5 hrs. Maintenance personnel kindly gave me a free oil change for waiting, but I would rather have made my other appt. I'm hoping I didn't have to wait because it was a "free" recall service on an older model, but I did purchase a new Hyundai just last December & I'm a returning customer! Hopefully this was a one-time occurrence.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2014 10:24 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

I apologize for the lenghty wait time that you experienced with us on your last service visit.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we lacked in satisfying you as our customer.  Our goal is to strive to service you in a timely manner and we would like the opportunity to make it up to you on your next service appointment.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA K M. in Nixa, MO on 11/27/2014
Clean & efficient
Excellent personal service
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2014 11:58 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/28/2014

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It works
they do what they say which is hard to find these days. each of our Hyundais are 11 years old and are very RELIABLE
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2014 05:58 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/28/2014

We value your loyalty and look forward to many more years of servicing your vehicles!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
just great service people
always done on time and always takes care of my problem
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:36 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Glad we are taking care of you William!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN D. in Warsaw, MO on 11/18/2014
Comfortable Waiting Area
Prompt service and nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2014 06:21 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Karen-

We are happy to service you in a timely manner.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jay B
At Reliable Hyundai, my wife and I experienced excellent friendly customer services, promptness, respect, and excellent work performance.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2014 06:18 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Jay--

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!  Glad we are taking care of your service needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It is quick, friendly and thorough
Excellent, courteous service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2014 01:22 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you so much for the kind review!!  We are here to help in anyway we can.  We appreciate you and your business.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DORENDA M. on 11/06/2014
Very nice people & clean, comfortable waiting room
Great service and real nice people to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:43 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/07/2014


Dorenda-

Thank you for taking the time to give us 5 stars!  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARSHA E. in Aurora, MO on 10/31/2014
Personal attention
I am dealt with on a personal level and full full info and details
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 01:03 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/04/2014


Marsha--

We are happy to hear that we are meeting your service needs.  If we can assist you with anything please do not hesitate to let us know.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast reliable service.
They were able to fix all of our problems. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2014 05:11 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/29/2014


David-

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our Hyundai service department.  We are thankful to have you as a valued customer.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
YOUR sERVICE & pEOPLE
Your employees are excellant
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2014 06:41 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014


Wilbur-

Thank you for the wonderful comment!  We appreciate your business!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William W. in Ava, MO on 10/24/2014
Exceptional Service
First time using the service dept. and Mark did an exceptional job of taking care of us. We will be returning to purchase another set of tires. Debbie & Bill Willis
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:58 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014

Debbie and Bill-

I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of you and we look forward to many more years of taking care of you and your vehicle needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT PLACE
very friendly place, and I keep going back..
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2014 04:17 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014

Judith-

Glad to hear that your are satisfied with our service department.  Please let us know if we can improve in any way.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Republic, MO on 10/09/2014
Outstanding Service!!
Well organized. Personnel are very well trained. Really experts!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:56 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Mary-

Thank you for the kind review, it is a privelage for us to service your vehicle.  Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 146 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message