ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.05/5Overall Rating 2.05/5rating 2.05rating 2.05rating 2.05
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Randy Nancy M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and pleasant"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 03:49 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Dear Randy & Nancy,
Thank you for the 5-Star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Prompt attention to vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:00 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service visit.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Joe B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintainance visit"
As always, the visit was perfect. Austin is very informed and helpful with all aspects. Also, Joey was very helpful with a spur-of-the-moment shuttle run!! Great place to do business!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 10:35 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Joe,
We're pleased to hear your service visit with Austin and Joey was "perfect!"  Thank you for your feedback and the 5-Star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Tommy S. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is what makes this place great!"
I would highly recommend anyone needing their car serviced to come here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 03:12 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Tommy,
We're pleased to hear your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent service visit.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service appt."
Fine service, good communication, but I just dislike amount of bill.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/19/2017 05:56 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service visit.

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Shane G. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service from Reliable is always consistant and good."
Quality products, Great service and fair pricing. The Bitterness of Poor Quality remains Long after the Sweetness of Low Price is Forgotten. This is exactly why I use the professionals at Reliable to service my car. They will never surprise you with a service or with parts without talking to you about it first. They will recommend the service they believe is required and will always listen to your requests. No high pressure.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/18/2017 03:43 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Shane,
We appreciate your review of our Service Department. Our Mastery Technicians are specially trained Hyundai Motor experts and we agree that quality work and parts do not always come at the lowest price. Thank you for the recognition and 5-Star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Ronald R. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly!!!!!!!!"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/17/2017 12:52 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Dear Ronald,
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the 5-Star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 06:31 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for the 5-Star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Susan S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and kind employees at Reliable"
The staff and mechanics are excellent--we can always count on their expertise. Staff members were courteous, efficient, and kept me posted on what is upcoming in terms of scheduled service. Thanks again for another wonderful experience. It's generous of you to place fruit in the waiting room--very considerate, and I'm sure all others appreciate it too. Also, the area is very clean and monitored by staff who replenish food and drink--above and beyond extras.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:55 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Dear Susan,
Thank you for the fabulous review! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you had such a great customer service experience here with us!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Elantra2017"
Friendly service and nice snacks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 04:54 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for the 4-star rating and review!  What could we have done differently to earn 5 stars?  

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Zachery K. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Excellent job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 04:03 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Dear Zachery,
Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate it! 

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did great"
helped a lot
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 10:31 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Customer,
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Item Handled Well"
They did a great job of fixing my Santa Fe with the proper parts for a recent recall.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/14/2017 07:29 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"sdfsadfsadf"
asdfasdfasdfsdfsdf
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:46 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the 4-star rating. We're sorry to hear you would not refer us to a friend.  Can you tell us what we could have done differently to earn your referral?

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Doug E. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always!"
Appointments are easy with the App. The Service Writers are always friendly and knowledgeable. Work is always performed in a timely manner and exactly as stated. Great job and keep up the great work!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 10:37 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Dear Doug,
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Nancy B. ReScore Review on 05/09/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
Took time to call me back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:59 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars "
Tried to make me pay for a part under warranty then said the part would be delivered in 2 days been a week almost then wanted me to do extra work on car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:59 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me regarding your recent service appointment. I hope I answered all of your questions about your warranty part and service recommendations.  For additional information, your advisor Blake will be happy to provide further explanation. 

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Patricia A. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundia service is great"
Only place I take my Elantra
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 07:10 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the great review!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
H. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service & Trustworthy!"
They are always friendly and let us know what services are needed and the cost for them. They make sure they inform us on what exactly will be done and why. We appreciate their honest and commitment to serving the customer!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 05:32 AM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Customer,
We're pleased to receive your positive remarks regarding your recent service visit with Blake.  We'll keep up the good work! Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff is very pleasant and knowledgable "
i have never been treated badly there they are very helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 06:21 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback and the 5-star rating!

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Casey R. on 05/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not as impressed"
Not aware of my cars all wheel drive and have allowed my car to go months with different depth tires which could hurt internal parts of my engine and because tires are wearable features I may have to be liable for whatever damage mail occur.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:05 PM
Sara G., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Casey,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service visit. We will be in contact to answer the questions you have regarding your service. 

Thanks,

Sara Gay
Customer Relations Manager
417-864-6921
Sgay@Vtaig.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1034 in total