Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (189)

rating 4.5549714rating 4.5549714rating 4.5549714rating 4.5549714rating 4.5549714

Recommend?
89%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
On time as promised
The work was good. No problems.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2015 11:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hyundai is my Wheels
Hyundai cars are the best, I'm excited to see the new Santa Cruz Truck and purchase one.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2015 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer service dept. the best!
Since 2004, the service dept. has answered the call every time I needed them. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2015 02:40 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service!
Brandon Dugan always takes excellent care of all my service and or issues. This is my second Hyundai now and some day a third maybe:)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2015 07:55 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015


Thank you so much for your kind responce. Hope you have a great week.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
speedy service!
Great, speedy service! Loved having them wash and vacuum my car! They thoroughly explained the work done and future work needed. Their coupons help seniors who are on a fixed income! Very grateful for that!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2015 05:12 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015


Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast & Freindly
Have a 2004 XG350 and a 2014 Genesis R Spec Coupe. Love them
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai XG350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2015 03:13 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/06/2015


Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am glad you enjoy both of your Hyundais. See you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Communication of staff
Great place
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2015 08:22 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

Kelly,
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service in Town!
Love the people at this dealership. I bought my car here, financed it here, and have had it serviced routinely for almost 3 years. Everyone is professional and they take great care of me and my car! Also love the new donuts/cookies and so do my kids!
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2015 08:23 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you so much for your kind comments. It means a lot to the dealership.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Unknowledgeble
Was traveling and broke down, towed to this dealer. Friendly, but not aware of what they offer. I asked originally if I could buy a spare, nobody could tell me. Took several people to find out. Was quoted a price different than my total of $100 (when people want a quote they want the ENTIRE quote). Then when I picked the car up 3 guys stood in the rain looking in my tires for 10 minutes because nobody had a clue (after spending almost $400) if I had road hazard coverage or not. Nice guys, but further training is needed in this department. They literally could not answer anything I asked.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2015 04:26 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015


I am sorry about your recent experience. Please give me a call so I can take care of your issue.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Car Service
Poor. My car's under warranty yet they want to charge me to figure out what's wrong. I wont be buying another Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2015 08:39 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Alicia,

Thank you so much for responding. Someone will be in contact with you in regards to your service

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Being Honest with customers
Just had an oil change as soon as I got there they sent me to the next business from them to get it done I even had made an appointment . After this guy finished he waited to get back to me 30 min while my car was finished setting outside he finally came I paid and he said we even vacuumed your car ha ha when I got into my car it wasn't vacuumed at all Liars can't be trusted.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2015 11:44 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

Karen,

Thank you so much for your review. I left you a message to give me a call so we can get you taken care of. Talk to you soon!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brandon - Service Rep.
Excellent service and very courteous. Always greeted with a smile and willing to make sure my vehicle is taken care of promptly.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2015 04:31 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/23/2015

Linda,
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We appreciate your business!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD PEOPLE.
Great and pleasant visit.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2015 02:51 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/23/2015

William,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Relief when you walk away
I only take my car to my Hyundai dealership for service. I am sure if one looks around you can find cheaper but where are they when things go wrong--- I want to walk away feeling safe and that the longevity of my car is enhanced with regular service check-ups. HYUNDAI makes me feel this way that is why I drive 1 1/2 hours to my Hyundai Dealer to service my car.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2015 07:56 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/17/2015

Mary,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear our feedback, and value you as a customer. Thanks again! See you at your next appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly
Fast was in and out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2015 07:44 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/17/2015

Larry,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness of the WHOLE STAFF. Everyone of you totally rocks!
From the first visit..I could of been taken advantage of . I'm a single older lady..but..everyone...and still a year later..Reliable 's honesty is what makes me want to be a lifetime customer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:31 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/16/2015

Deborah,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We strive for nothing short of perfect customer service.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Better than they used to be but service still takes too long
I love my 2011 Hyundai and now only come here for warranty service. My prior service manager was a liar and tried to convince me I needed to use synethic oil in order for my warranty to be valid. My last visit was for tire warranty work and I must say my new service manager was great to work with.
All my services for the past 2 years consistently take twice as long as they promise. I would not come here unless it's warranty work you need.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2015 04:35 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

Kathleen,

Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry about your recent service. I am sending some coupons your way.


Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Did they actually do anything?
My husband took vehicle in for service. Charged for rotating tires but didn't rotate them they finally admitted they didn't contacted the manager and all he said was sorry did they change the oil? How would we know? Will NEVER go back. No trust for this service center!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 03:39 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/05/2015


Thank you for your feedback. I will be in toch with you soon about your recent service with Hyundai.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service is excellent
We live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership, and they are very accommodating to arrange service for our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2015 07:17 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2015

David,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Freddie and Elizabeth Byers
Outstanding dealership with a service departments that ranks with the best that I have used in my 50 years of auto ownership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2015 02:06 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Freddie and Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 189 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message