Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (178)

rating 4.5777819rating 4.5777819rating 4.5777819rating 4.5777819rating 4.5777819

Recommend?
90%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brandon - Service Rep.
Excellent service and very courteous. Always greeted with a smile and willing to make sure my vehicle is taken care of promptly.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2015 04:31 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/23/2015

Linda,
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We appreciate your business!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD PEOPLE.
Great and pleasant visit.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2015 02:51 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/23/2015

William,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Relief when you walk away
I only take my car to my Hyundai dealership for service. I am sure if one looks around you can find cheaper but where are they when things go wrong--- I want to walk away feeling safe and that the longevity of my car is enhanced with regular service check-ups. HYUNDAI makes me feel this way that is why I drive 1 1/2 hours to my Hyundai Dealer to service my car.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2015 07:56 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/17/2015

Mary,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear our feedback, and value you as a customer. Thanks again! See you at your next appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly
Fast was in and out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2015 07:44 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/17/2015

Larry,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness of the WHOLE STAFF. Everyone of you totally rocks!
From the first visit..I could of been taken advantage of . I'm a single older lady..but..everyone...and still a year later..Reliable 's honesty is what makes me want to be a lifetime customer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:31 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/16/2015

Deborah,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We strive for nothing short of perfect customer service.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Better than they used to be but service still takes too long
I love my 2011 Hyundai and now only come here for warranty service. My prior service manager was a liar and tried to convince me I needed to use synethic oil in order for my warranty to be valid. My last visit was for tire warranty work and I must say my new service manager was great to work with.
All my services for the past 2 years consistently take twice as long as they promise. I would not come here unless it's warranty work you need.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2015 04:35 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

Kathleen,

Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry about your recent service. I am sending some coupons your way.


Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Did they actually do anything?
My husband took vehicle in for service. Charged for rotating tires but didn't rotate them they finally admitted they didn't contacted the manager and all he said was sorry did they change the oil? How would we know? Will NEVER go back. No trust for this service center!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 03:39 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/05/2015


Thank you for your feedback. I will be in toch with you soon about your recent service with Hyundai.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service is excellent
We live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership, and they are very accommodating to arrange service for our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2015 07:17 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2015

David,

Thank you so much for your posistive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Freddie and Elizabeth Byers
Outstanding dealership with a service departments that ranks with the best that I have used in my 50 years of auto ownership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2015 02:06 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Freddie and Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mark Mahoney is the best.
Excellent
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 11:49 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/25/2015

Dennis, 
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We will see you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANNA E. in Omaha, AR on 02/06/2015
Service Is Exceptional
Every time I have had my vehicle serviced here it has been AMAZING. Very thorough, excellent service from each person that takes care of you. This place is the best place that I have ever gone to for service on any vehicle I have owned.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2015 08:56 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/25/2015

Diana,
Thank you so much for your posistive feedback. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
ugh..
Not happy that no one told me my interior lights we're on different circuits and just replacing the one,piece wouldn't fix tthe dome light and interior light was only informed of this after the "fix" of 216.00
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2015 04:21 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Michele, 

Please give me a call at 417-864-6800 so I can take care of this for you! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2015 04:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Nixa, MO on 02/04/2015
Brandon and Derek do a great job
Always do a great job of taking car of my service needs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2015 07:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistency
We have been using Reliable Hyundai for the last 11 years. They are honest and they take care of you.
Vehicle: 2003 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service After Sale Bar None!
Thanks Mark for your outstanding customer service. You folks provide the best dealer service we have ever had in over 45 years. Outstanding!
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service always
I always get great service at reliable Hyundai I purchased my santa fe there in 2013 and take it in for all service. The excellent staff and a job done right is why excellent place to take your car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2015 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PHIL W. in Branson, MO on 01/28/2015
knowledge and dependability
excellent car and customer care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2015 08:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2012 hyundai service
Quick courteous service. Even followed up to make certain everything went okay.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2015 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joy S. in Branson, MO on 01/23/2015
Service Department
Brandon was the key person at checkin and through the process. He is very well mannered and helpful. When he knew he repairs would take a long time he offered a loaner so I wasn't in he waiting area for over four hours. Very thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate the good care.
Vehicle: 2005 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 178 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message