Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (119)

rating 4.4958664rating 4.4958664rating 4.4958664rating 4.4958664rating 4.4958664

Recommend?
87%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
Did not take long to complete recall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2014 05:18 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/23/2014


Sandra-

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We are happy to have you as a valued customer.  I'm glad we were able to service your vehicle promptly. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David B. on 09/19/2014
Great service
Been getting my Hyundai cars serviced there for several years. Robert Beverly , Brandon, Mark and the rest of the crew always do a great service for me. Thanks a lot guys and gals.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 10:33 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014


David-

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the wonderful comments.  We are very thankful to have you as a loyal customer. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Own a Hyundai
Very friendly people and a very clean waiting room.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai XG350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2014 08:32 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/10/2014

Carol--

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit!  We appreciate your business!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and professional.
Every contact we had with Reliable Hyundai in Springfield was a pleasant experience, from salesman (Zack) and business office (Brian) to switchboard operator and service tech (Nick).
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2014 12:31 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014


Thank you for the positive feedback from your recent Service Visit.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service manager mark always does a good job
Mark always does a 15 rather that a 10. Only complaint I have is getting ahold of people in the service dept when they are needed quick to answer a question of service and can be a serious matter. My car broke down and I needed to talk to someone to find out what to do. Would have cost me hundreds to do warranty work if I hadn't got ahold of Mark which took hours to do. As soon as I got to him everything was done in less than a hour to get my car to you and was fixed under warranty for no cost to me. If I had boke down on the road it would have been costly.r
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 08:29 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Thank you for the positive response. We apologize for the difficulty experienced in talking with Mark at first. We are
taking steps to improve this blockage to better allow communication.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
The service is good.
prompt service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2014 09:58 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Elantra.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
KATHLEEN M. on 08/26/2014
Don't go here
Always try to sell you some service you don't need. All cars are considered "severe" maintenance so look out. I have been left waiting there when promised the service wouldn't take long. I just don't trust them. They work on commission and it shows. I love my car but now that the warranty is done I'll be taking it to a local mechanic.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2014 06:08 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for the feedback & thank you for allowing Relialbe Hyundai to Service your Elantra. We have reviewed your visit. I see that you were here for a check engine light & for the Hyundai MPG program. It is noted on the Repair Order that Mark has offered to refund your diagonistic charges should you elect to have the repairs made within the next 60 days.  Fuel Economy is important to everyone these days, and if you haven't had the repair performed yet, we can still assist in doing so.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judy A. in Crane, MO on 08/25/2014
MARK MAHONEY
appt are kept in timely manner, follow thru and problem solving has been great
Vehicle: 2014 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 09:28 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for the positive feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courtious, fast, and relieable.
Had a great experience and will definitely bring my car back for its next service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2014 07:21 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for allowing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Sonata & the positive feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
Excellent Service Department
My Recommendation should have been yes on my review.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 05:24 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014


Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Hyundai.

We appreciate the Positive Feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Excellent Service Department
Mark Mahoney is my Service Tech. Reliable Imports is lucky to have Mark. Always very knowledgeable and professional. Always delivers my vehicle on time as promised. Great Job!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2014 05:16 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014


Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Tucson.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sonny S. in Ozark, MO on 08/07/2014
Tremendous service
Mark Mahoney made this repair painless. He anticipated every need, and was prepared to to accomplish the work in quick time with little or no inconveinence!
Vehicle: 2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 09:43 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for allowing Reliable Hyundai to service your Sonata.
We appreciate the kind feedback about Reliable & Mark M.
 

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tamara L. in Ozark, MO on 08/07/2014
service department
Most excellent customer service and mechanical service from the service staff, a special kudos to Brandon, who goes above and beyond and offers a confidence and trust that is not that common in these arenas. I appreciate him and the other staff in the service department, thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 09:27 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Santa Fe.
We appriciate the Positive feedback about Brandon & Reliable.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Service Personnel are the Best
The Service Center for Reliable Hyundai gives the best customer service. The technicians are friendly, efficient and professional.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:47 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you allowing us to be your Service Center.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
close to home
Good Job
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 04:01 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

thnak you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to service your Veracruz.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast, efficient & nice people
Andrew is very honest and I really appreciate that. Hate it when carpeople try to upsell and push things that aren't necessary.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:47 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/22/2014


Thank you for the positive feedback and for allowing Reliable Hyundai to be your Service Center.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Janie F. in Ozark, MO on 07/21/2014
Outstanding customer care service!
Have been dealing with Reliable Hyundai
since purchasing our new 2012 Hyundai
Sonata Hybrid and now with our 2014
Azera. I cannot say enough about the
very congenial sales/financial professionals and continued support from
service personnel.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:37 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/22/2014

thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your
business.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane F. in Ozark, MO on 07/16/2014
Service personnel
The service personnel are great and do what is needed or above the needed service.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 01:58 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/18/2014

Thank you for the positive feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Amanda B. in Ozark, MO on 07/15/2014
Not the greatest...
Always something wrong with vehicle .. Amazes me how 2013 élan tea with 11,000 miles could need attention. Always something.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 11:45 AM
ReScore
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Improvement
Original
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Trying to bandage a problem
I was told the damage would be fixed. It was not fixed. Instead they glued the plastic. The plastic is still broken. This should have been addressed when the damage occured in the first place. I am not satisfied. The cleaning was done as promised, which is good and appriciated. My issue is still with the door panel.
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Damage to my vehicle during service and dishonesty
The service advisor was dishonest about services performed on my vehicle. The arm rest on the drivers door was broken during service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2014 09:14 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/18/2014


Thank you for the valuable feedback. Through your information, we were able to do a folow-up and take corrective action.
We look forward takeing care of all your needs in the future.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/25/2014

Thank you for allowing us to attempt to make things right. I apologize that you are not completely satified with our efforts.
The repair made to the broken door panel was done within Hyundai's guidelines. We have seen numerous of these panels break on the armrest wear spot over the years & the repairs have always lasted. 
 Please enjoy the tank of gas that was provied & the complete detail that was performed at no charge. We look forward to
having you service with us in the future.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message