Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (129)

rating 4.5267184rating 4.5267184rating 4.5267184rating 4.5267184rating 4.5267184

Recommend?
88%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William W. in Ava, MO on 10/24/2014
Exceptional Service
First time using the service dept. and Mark did an exceptional job of taking care of us. We will be returning to purchase another set of tires. Debbie & Bill Willis
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT PLACE
very friendly place, and I keep going back..
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2014 04:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Republic, MO on 10/09/2014
Outstanding Service!!
Well organized. Personnel are very well trained. Really experts!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:56 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Mary-

Thank you for the kind review, it is a privelage for us to service your vehicle.  Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great personal service thet res lly care
Gre as dt personal care from Brandon Dugan. Went out of his way to answerr all my concerns. Very friendly makes you feel good about what they are doing to your car. Helpful in so many ways. Wish all salespeople were like Brandon.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2014 10:58 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

William-

I am glad you are satisfied with Brandon Dugan, our Hyundai service advisor.  We look forward to serving your Hyundai for many years to come.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
hyundai accent
hyundai is the most satisfied i have ever been with a new car would buy another one from reliable hyundia
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2014 10:50 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

Douglas-

Thank you for being a loyal Hyundai customer.  We will be here for you if ever you should need anything at all. Thank you for the wonderful review.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Attention of salesman
Sales man assistance time senitive care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2014 05:46 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Grace-

Thank you for taking the time to review our service center.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to many more years of assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2 recalls and oil change etc.
Professional, honest group of people, clean, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2014 10:14 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014


Donna-

I am glad to hear of your satisfaction with our service department and look forward to doing future business with you.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quality customer service
Everyone at the service area was friendly. They all said good morning with a smile on their face. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:35 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Gretchen-

We appreciate you giving us such a wonderful review!  It is our pleasure to assist you with any of your vehicle needs.  See ya next time!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY M. in Ozark, MO on 09/26/2014
My service person, Mark.
Mark, my service person, is excellent. He is considerate and helpful. I ask for him every time I have to go in.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2014 07:31 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/29/2014


Judy-

Thank you for taking the time to give Mark 5 stars!  I know he will appreciate the kind words.  We look forward to many more years of servicing your vehicle. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service people: Brandon and Mark
My Sonata is 10 years old and Brandon has been there from the beginning. I trust him and Mark completely and when it's time to get another vehicle, I will buy a another Hyundai because of them!
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2014 08:01 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/24/2014

Walter-

Thank for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of servicing your vehicles!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
Did not take long to complete recall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2014 05:18 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/23/2014


Sandra-

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We are happy to have you as a valued customer.  I'm glad we were able to service your vehicle promptly. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David B. on 09/19/2014
Great service
Been getting my Hyundai cars serviced there for several years. Robert Beverly , Brandon, Mark and the rest of the crew always do a great service for me. Thanks a lot guys and gals.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 10:33 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014


David-

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the wonderful comments.  We are very thankful to have you as a loyal customer. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Own a Hyundai
Very friendly people and a very clean waiting room.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai XG350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2014 08:32 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/10/2014

Carol--

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit!  We appreciate your business!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and professional.
Every contact we had with Reliable Hyundai in Springfield was a pleasant experience, from salesman (Zack) and business office (Brian) to switchboard operator and service tech (Nick).
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2014 12:31 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014


Thank you for the positive feedback from your recent Service Visit.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service manager mark always does a good job
Mark always does a 15 rather that a 10. Only complaint I have is getting ahold of people in the service dept when they are needed quick to answer a question of service and can be a serious matter. My car broke down and I needed to talk to someone to find out what to do. Would have cost me hundreds to do warranty work if I hadn't got ahold of Mark which took hours to do. As soon as I got to him everything was done in less than a hour to get my car to you and was fixed under warranty for no cost to me. If I had boke down on the road it would have been costly.r
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 08:29 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Thank you for the positive response. We apologize for the difficulty experienced in talking with Mark at first. We are
taking steps to improve this blockage to better allow communication.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
The service is good.
prompt service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2014 09:58 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Elantra.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
KATHLEEN M. on 08/26/2014
Don't go here
Always try to sell you some service you don't need. All cars are considered "severe" maintenance so look out. I have been left waiting there when promised the service wouldn't take long. I just don't trust them. They work on commission and it shows. I love my car but now that the warranty is done I'll be taking it to a local mechanic.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2014 06:08 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for the feedback & thank you for allowing Relialbe Hyundai to Service your Elantra. We have reviewed your visit. I see that you were here for a check engine light & for the Hyundai MPG program. It is noted on the Repair Order that Mark has offered to refund your diagonistic charges should you elect to have the repairs made within the next 60 days.  Fuel Economy is important to everyone these days, and if you haven't had the repair performed yet, we can still assist in doing so.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judy A. in Crane, MO on 08/25/2014
MARK MAHONEY
appt are kept in timely manner, follow thru and problem solving has been great
Vehicle: 2014 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 09:28 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for the positive feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courtious, fast, and relieable.
Had a great experience and will definitely bring my car back for its next service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2014 07:21 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014

Thank you for allowing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Sonata & the positive feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
Excellent Service Department
My Recommendation should have been yes on my review.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 05:24 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/03/2014


Thank you for choosing Reliable Hyundai to Service your Hyundai.

We appreciate the Positive Feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 129 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message