Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (138)

rating 4.5499996rating 4.5499996rating 4.5499996rating 4.5499996rating 4.5499996

Recommend?
89%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It works
they do what they say which is hard to find these days. each of our Hyundais are 11 years old and are very RELIABLE
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2014 05:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
just great service people
always done on time and always takes care of my problem
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:36 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Glad we are taking care of you William!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN D. in Warsaw, MO on 11/18/2014
Comfortable Waiting Area
Prompt service and nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2014 06:21 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Karen-

We are happy to service you in a timely manner.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jay B
At Reliable Hyundai, my wife and I experienced excellent friendly customer services, promptness, respect, and excellent work performance.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2014 06:18 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/22/2014


Jay--

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!  Glad we are taking care of your service needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It is quick, friendly and thorough
Excellent, courteous service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2014 01:22 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you so much for the kind review!!  We are here to help in anyway we can.  We appreciate you and your business.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DORENDA M. on 11/06/2014
Very nice people & clean, comfortable waiting room
Great service and real nice people to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:43 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/07/2014


Dorenda-

Thank you for taking the time to give us 5 stars!  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARSHA E. in Aurora, MO on 10/31/2014
Personal attention
I am dealt with on a personal level and full full info and details
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 01:03 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/04/2014


Marsha--

We are happy to hear that we are meeting your service needs.  If we can assist you with anything please do not hesitate to let us know.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast reliable service.
They were able to fix all of our problems. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2014 05:11 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/29/2014


David-

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our Hyundai service department.  We are thankful to have you as a valued customer.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
YOUR sERVICE & pEOPLE
Your employees are excellant
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2014 06:41 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014


Wilbur-

Thank you for the wonderful comment!  We appreciate your business!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William W. in Ava, MO on 10/24/2014
Exceptional Service
First time using the service dept. and Mark did an exceptional job of taking care of us. We will be returning to purchase another set of tires. Debbie & Bill Willis
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:58 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014

Debbie and Bill-

I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of you and we look forward to many more years of taking care of you and your vehicle needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT PLACE
very friendly place, and I keep going back..
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2014 04:17 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014

Judith-

Glad to hear that your are satisfied with our service department.  Please let us know if we can improve in any way.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Republic, MO on 10/09/2014
Outstanding Service!!
Well organized. Personnel are very well trained. Really experts!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:56 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Mary-

Thank you for the kind review, it is a privelage for us to service your vehicle.  Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great personal service thet res lly care
Gre as dt personal care from Brandon Dugan. Went out of his way to answerr all my concerns. Very friendly makes you feel good about what they are doing to your car. Helpful in so many ways. Wish all salespeople were like Brandon.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2014 10:58 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

William-

I am glad you are satisfied with Brandon Dugan, our Hyundai service advisor.  We look forward to serving your Hyundai for many years to come.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
hyundai accent
hyundai is the most satisfied i have ever been with a new car would buy another one from reliable hyundia
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2014 10:50 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

Douglas-

Thank you for being a loyal Hyundai customer.  We will be here for you if ever you should need anything at all. Thank you for the wonderful review.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Attention of salesman
Sales man assistance time senitive care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2014 05:46 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Grace-

Thank you for taking the time to review our service center.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to many more years of assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2 recalls and oil change etc.
Professional, honest group of people, clean, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2014 10:14 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014


Donna-

I am glad to hear of your satisfaction with our service department and look forward to doing future business with you.

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quality customer service
Everyone at the service area was friendly. They all said good morning with a smile on their face. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:35 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Gretchen-

We appreciate you giving us such a wonderful review!  It is our pleasure to assist you with any of your vehicle needs.  See ya next time!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY M. in Ozark, MO on 09/26/2014
My service person, Mark.
Mark, my service person, is excellent. He is considerate and helpful. I ask for him every time I have to go in.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2014 07:31 PM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/29/2014


Judy-

Thank you for taking the time to give Mark 5 stars!  I know he will appreciate the kind words.  We look forward to many more years of servicing your vehicle. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service people: Brandon and Mark
My Sonata is 10 years old and Brandon has been there from the beginning. I trust him and Mark completely and when it's time to get another vehicle, I will buy a another Hyundai because of them!
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2014 08:01 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/24/2014

Walter-

Thank for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of servicing your vehicles!

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
Did not take long to complete recall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2014 05:18 AM
Misty S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/23/2014


Sandra-

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We are happy to have you as a valued customer.  I'm glad we were able to service your vehicle promptly. 

Misty Swank
Customer Relations Manager
Reliable Hyundai
417-864-6800
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message