ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500008/5Overall Rating 4.2500008/5Overall Rating 4.2500008/5Overall Rating 4.2500008/5rating 4.2500008
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Carol M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Clean waiting room....friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:27 PM
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five *"
Completely satisfactory in all respects.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:17 PM
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:41 PM
Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very prompt when bring our vehicles in"
They are always pleasant and prompt in working on our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:55 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hello,
We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our service department! Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Wyatt Connie S Z. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class"
First class customer service. Always a good experience when I bring my car in for service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:33 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! It is always great to hear that our customers are satisfied with the service that was provided! We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Miyara P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with respectable, friendly, knowledgeable staff"
The Reliable Hyundai team was great. They recommend services and were not pushy. My oil change took about 40 minutes, plus they washed my car. It was a lovely experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:37 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Angela N. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent customer service! "
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:13 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the great feedback and the kind words! We will see you again next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Richard L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick lane technicians are the best!!!"
The quick lane service technicians were fast and helpful, they answered all my questions with great knowledge of vehicles, and the service advisor Dustin was also very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:54 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad to hear that Dustin has met your expectations! We will see you again next time! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Greta G. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality work"
Excellent job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:21 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
DUANE F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and personel"
I have had 6 Hyundais in the last 15 years. I have recommended your business to many people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:54 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback and for being a return customer of ours! We truly value you as a customer and appreciate all the kind words! We will see you again next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I had an extended warranty which covered by oil changes & other services."
The service people are friendly and service is completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:20 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
TERRI S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Hyundai"
Fast service. Reasonable charges. My charges are always gone over with me in advance and then again after servicing. No mystery charges.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:50 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback and the kind words! We will see you again next time! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Joseph O. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Hyundai"
Great job, treat you like a friend. Are helpful when ask questions.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:19 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for all the positive words! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service department! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Steven S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A comfortable loaner car is worth the time it took to completely service my ride."
When I came in to the service area I was in a state of crisis. My car's dash looked like a lit Christmas tree. Service lights all over were yellow and red. My service rep (Austin Goodwin) was calm and reassured me that it would be taken care of. I live 105 miles from Springfield and thought I was SOL for getting back home. Austin informed me that as a part of their service plan I would be able to have a loaner vehicle to drive until my ride was completely serviced. That was a big sigh of relief. Not only did I get a nice vehicle but one that had the most leg room of any vehicle I'd ever been in. I actually had to pull the seat forward to drive it comfortably. My loaner was the Subaru Outback 2013. I was updated every few days by my service rep. He asked good questions and provided excellent details as to what needed to happen in order for my vehicle to be properly serviced. It took about 2 weeks to complete everything, and at no time did they call and ask for the loaner car to be returned. That alone was worth the extra time it took.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:44 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear that Austin has met your expectations! We are also glad to hear we were able to accommodate you with a loaner vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/12/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Concern follow up"
Was notified by a supervisor about my concerns whom listened, informed me of plans to address my concerns with the mechanics to hopefully not only remedy the current situation but prevent them in the future as well. Thanks for this.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:51 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Hyundai Genesis "
Awesome check in staff but not so awesome with leaving your car without a malfunctioning part that was not that way when you came in.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:51 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests. Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal. We apologize for your recent experience. Your feedback will be utilized in coaching and training our employees. Our Customer Relations Manager, Devin, will be following up with you to discuss this mishap.

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Pearl W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service center"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:04 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad Dustin has met your expectations! See you again next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe warranty work"
The whole team provided excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:16 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for all the great feedback! We are pleased to hear that our service department has met your expectations! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Very nice and directive with informative and suggestive helpful comments.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:01 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad to have met your expectations! See you again next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Nathan E. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Friendly, and Thorough"
I don't think we've been to the oil change only service side before; Dustin was a great help!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:51 AM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Jimmie W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Sonata Hybrid"
They did a great job in ficing my car and getting it back to me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:31 PM
Adf31a69288c3c7c491d8e65063c2b62?s=28
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad we were able to meet your expectations! See you next time!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1212 in total