ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 38 minutes ago
Catherine D. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy and service your Hyundai"
I purchased my Hyundai at Reliable and it was a great experience. I have them do all my service. My car is taken at the time promised and the time estimates are spot on. They keep me informed to any changes and go over all the work being done. They recommend what I will need down the road. The staff is great and wonderful to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2016 05:58 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/27/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Larry P. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"S. O. P."
In my experience with Reliable Hyundai and my advisor (Adam Johnson) Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) is: On time....On Target, and On out. If its supposed to be 8:20 am its 8:20 am. Novel idea! On target--he fixes what is wrong, and explains the process.....then ON OUT with a fresh cup of coffee, a washed and vacuumed car, and a good attitude. So, Reliable and Adam's service is top notch. If everything works right, and I can schedule trips, no one but Reliable and Adam will every lay a wrench on my Hyundai for as long as I own the car. I am very pleased with the service, and treatment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2016 08:29 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very friendly and informed staff to make the experience a pleasant one.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2016 11:27 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/21/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
ROBERT H. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department"
Got to service dept 30 minutes prior to appointment. Checked in immediately. Repair done very quickly, car washed. Been doing business with Reliable for years. Great service dept.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2016 09:10 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/20/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Sherri L M. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I drop my car off in the morning and pick it up after work. My car is always serviced, cleaned, washed and ready to go when I get there. This is my 2nd new car since 2004 that should tell you, they do a great job!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2016 01:03 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to work with service people"
great place to have work done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2016 07:07 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you so much for you feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Byung W. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2016 10:58 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/30/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice people "
very nice people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2016 07:27 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/24/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
JOE F. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Treated With Great Respect"
As usual our service advisor, Danny Vaughn treated us with prompt and courteous service!! It is the way he treats us that makes us feel very competent every time we go to have our car serviced!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2016 03:57 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
JOYCE F. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service."
I have no complaints, first with my 2013 Hyundai Elantra and now with my 2016 Elantra. Very comfortable place to have service and waiting area is great, everyone is so kind and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2016 03:18 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/11/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback I will look into the coupons! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
RACHEL H. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Speed"
Was able to get my oil changed in about 20 minutes!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2016 02:54 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
B K. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
Fast efficient service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/03/2016 09:55 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 03/03/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Judy N. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable"
Aok
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/27/2016 03:20 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/29/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
CHRISTOPHER D. on 02/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your car is in good hands!"
I like everything about this place. They have all my information so when I call to schedule an appointment, I'm not on the phone for very long giving them my info over and over again. The wait time is good! I get right in and they do their job quickly and thoroughly and my favorite thing about this place is that they always bring my car back to me cleaner then when it arrived. This is a place you can trust and know that your car is in good hands.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/25/2016 05:11 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Susie S. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Review "
I was disappointed that I came in with the alert light on the dash illuminated. My husband drove, so I forgot to mention. When we left, the light was still on. Noone in the service department noticed, or addressed that the tires needed air to correct the balance. They even rotated the tires!!! Supposedly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2016 08:50 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2016

Susie, I apologize for your recent service. Please contact me at 417-812-3656 to get this corrected for you.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Charlene A. on 02/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get service done!"
Very clean, comfortable waiting area; professional staff; timely from start to finish
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/17/2016 03:31 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
SHARA C. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable is reliable!"
A great place to buy and service your vehicle! They dont stop their service after the sale. Reliable has excellent sales and service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2016 05:42 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Virginia B. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People who do the service."
Always had a great experience at the service department! That is why I always go back even though there is place here in Seymour that does work on cars.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2016 08:23 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/10/2016

Thank you so much for your great feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Patricia A. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, promptness, reliable"
Don't take my car anywhere else
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2016 06:18 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/05/2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
ROBERT R. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The staff are helpful, kind, and courteous!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2016 01:47 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/01/2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 300 in total