Reliable Hyundai

Reviews (232)

rating 4.5128157rating 4.5128157rating 4.5128157rating 4.5128157rating 4.5128157

Recommend?
88%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun closed
438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-6800
About Reliable Hyundai is conveniently located in Springfield, MO. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Reliable Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always take care of any problems quickly.
Very friendly. Always fix problems in a small amount of time. Never have to go back for the same problem again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2015 03:24 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional service
My service was taken care of quickly even though we arrived about 20 minutes early. Friendly professional staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2015 06:26 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/21/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BUFF G. in Ozark, MO on 07/19/2015
I was able to get in right away.
Got in right away. No appt. This is what express lane should be.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2015 03:24 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service !
Have always had very good service from Reliable...love my Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2015 06:22 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/14/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! See you are your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
professional, friendly, attention to detail
outstanding in every way
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2015 04:46 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/14/2015


Thank you so much for your kind words. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Friendly, Courteous, with prompt service
I'm always greeted promptly with a walk around and details of cost, if any, before anything is performed on my vehicle. I'm always satisfied with the time it takes for the technicians to finish with my service. The fees are always at a fair price as well.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 07:48 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/10/2015


Thank you so much for your positive feedback. See you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Hyundia Service Bay
Rude staff who rushed me through the check in process. Waiting room is messy with flies bothering you. TV turned to soap operas with no remote. Treated like a bother instead of a customer. I've had service in the Mazda Bay and they're top notch. Very friendly and concerned. Avoid the Hyundia side. I know I will
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2015 03:17 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/10/2015



I have left you a voicemail in regards to your recent service. Please give us a call so we can make this right.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, prompt, great wi-fi connection
They've always been friendly and fair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2015 03:39 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/08/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
After All they did get me in.
I recently had service done and they finally did accomodate me with the time frame that worked for me. Work was done in a timely manner and done well. HOWEVER the loaner car was thick in dust inside, animal hair and MOUSE DROPPINGS!! Yes I said mouse droppings with 92,000+ miles. It did get me there and back but it was not acceptable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2015 06:01 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

I am very sorry for the condition of the loaner car. I'm sending you some coupons to use during  your next service. I am looking into our loaner car procedure. Thank you for informing me. Have a great week. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Prompt efficient service with a clean waiting room with water and good light for reading!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/02/2015 11:58 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We will see you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, reliable service!
These guys are quick and efficient! Love having my car washed!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2015 07:42 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you for your positive feedback! We love hearing from you. See you at your next service appointment. 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick courteous service.
Great people,great service!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/29/2015 06:38 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/30/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We will see you next time for your service.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service!
My car was in and out quickly! Would like to see more customer coupons for maintaining my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2015 05:53 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/24/2015

Thank you so much for the posistive feedback, Have a great week.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE T. in Branson, MO on 06/18/2015
Not reliable
Bad experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2015 05:52 PM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/19/2015

Joyce, I am sorry for your recent bad experience. Please give me a call at 417-812-3656 so I can take care of you.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
don't believe time estimate
Each time I have had service done the wait time is far longer the there estimate.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/10/2015 07:21 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/19/2015

Charles,

Thank  you for letting me know about your recent service visit. Please give me a call at 417-812-3656 to dicuss your recent visit.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
5star
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/08/2015 05:16 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for the positive review.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable is always courteous and treat me respectfully.
Love this dealership. Never have any problems, get in whenever I need an appointment, all costs are explained and no added pressure for more devices. Have bought two cars here and always have them service my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2015 09:54 PM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate you as a customer.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean and everyone is very helpful
great place I would recommend it to anyone !
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/05/2015 09:29 AM
Robert B., Service Director at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for the postitve feedback.

Robert Beverly
Service Director
417-864-6800
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Highly recommend them
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/04/2015 09:11 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/04/2015

Thank you for your great review. We will see you at your next service appointment

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and high-quality service. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/04/2015 09:07 AM
D41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e?s=28
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/04/2015

Thank you for your posistive review. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message