ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
SHARA C. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable is reliable!"
A great place to buy and service your vehicle! They dont stop their service after the sale. Reliable has excellent sales and service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2016 05:42 PM
Virginia B. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People who do the service."
Always had a great experience at the service department! That is why I always go back even though there is place here in Seymour that does work on cars.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2016 08:23 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/10/2016

Thank you so much for your great feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Patricia A. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, promptness, reliable"
Don't take my car anywhere else
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2016 06:18 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/05/2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
ROBERT R. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The staff are helpful, kind, and courteous!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2016 01:47 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/01/2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Gary B. on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very clean, very helpful, and friendly"
Not pressured, very good experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2016 09:05 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Kerry G. on 01/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service On A Saturday"
We were on our second day of driving into the area from Phoenix and suddenly noticed a loud flapping noise in the right front bumper area. We found that part of the wheel well shield had broken off of the front and the wind was catching it. We still had further to go, but found Reliable Hyundai online as we were off on the shoulder at 2:30 on a Saturday afternoon. They told us that if we could get there quickly, they would be able to look at it. When we got there, we were taken right in and initially told that a temporary repair would probably have to be made which was fine with us. But then they discovered that they had the part on hand and repaired it fully right there and then. This was wonderful for us in that it didn't really delay us much because the entire repair took about an hour and then we were on our way and had no more problems the rest of the trip. This is what amazing customer service is all about. Thanks to the whole team there that made this possible and saved us from any more problems during our trip!
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 01/03/2016 06:39 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
MICHAEL S. on 12/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Execellent"
I like the quick service once you arrive. I appreciate not having to wait .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2015 03:45 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/25/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
DEBBIE S. on 12/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Debbie"
Service is great, very quick and thorough. I always take my car back for regular maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2015 09:39 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/07/2015

Debbie,

Thank you SO much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at  your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
ERNEST C. on 12/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VIP Treatment as usual!"
I brought my car in for routine oil change. Was greeted instantly by Brandon. He quickly and professionally answered all my questions and serviced my car. I was very pleased with a short comfortable wait. They washed my car even though it was raining out. I was very happy with my service and would recommend them to anyone!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2015 04:47 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/04/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback on our service department. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
DAVID B. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have always had excellent service at Reliable Hyundai in Springfield, Mo. Fast and efficient . Danny Vaughn is who I saw. He's awesome. Keep up the good work.. 👍🏻😊
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2015 04:36 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/04/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
ALAN D. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
They take good car of me and my car only doing what is needed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2015 07:20 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/03/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Experience and Follow-up"
I brought the car for recommended services on November 16 and it was completed promptly. However, when the car came out of service and was parked for me to take delivery, my wife and I noticed that the hood covering the antenna and related electronics was missing from the top back of the car. I checked with the Service Consultant Mr. Danny Vaughn as to what had happened, he could not give me a definite answer and said he had ordered the part and would call me when it arrives and the whole unit would be replaced at no charge. I queried about leaving the electronics exposed to the elements and he said it should be OK and replacement would be coming soon. Being concerned about leaving that part exposed, I asked him if he would follow the path the car was driven around the service area and he found the plastic hood. I brought it home and secured it with Gorilla tape. A few days later I called to check on the part but he said it was not in yet. It is December 2 today and so far I have not heard anything about the part. This kind of delay is inexcusable and I would like to see it resolved without further delay.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2015 11:03 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 12/03/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. I do show you were contacted by a service Representative that your parts were in. If we have still not done that please contact me.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
CAROL M. on 11/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Awesome service and friendliness every time I visit!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2015 12:24 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/25/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
LINDA R. on 11/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !"
Service is always good.......
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2015 08:56 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/23/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback with the service department. We will see you at your next visit.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Really great people"
Really great people here they take care of you and help you with anything you might need. Only a two concerns, the first oil change was uspposed to be free but when we got there only basic oil (the cheap kind that we arent supposed to use) was included. we werent told of the upcharge until we made it to the appointment, still a great deal and price but wish I was told of it beforehand. Also, it was rainy and there were more leaves and dirt in the floorboard when i got the vehicle back. Other than those small things, the place is great, especially the finance and sales departments.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2015 08:44 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/20/2015


Thank you so much for your review. I would love to send you a coupon in the mail. Give me a call at 417-812-3656

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 11/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service at Reliable is always fantastic.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2015 07:48 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/19/2015

Thank you so much for your response.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
WARREN M. on 11/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General PM oil change"
Check in person was great. service performed in timely fashion and review of car was done in a non-pushy fashion
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2015 07:23 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, we will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
JOE F. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
Our service manager D Vaughn, went above and beyond and was very helpful. Our service was completed on a very timely manner. Explanation of services was very helpful as well. Thank you Reliable Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2015 07:25 AM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/11/2015

Thank you so much for your posistve feedback. We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
SUE B. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Makes me feel like a queen!"
Just had Oil Change and tire rotation. My service person Danny Vaughn was excellent!! Girls at front desk were great also scheduling. Very happy! Thank You for letting me take the survey.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2015 05:17 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/10/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Anonymous on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and sales at Reliable Auto"
The service reps are knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Additionally, the Hyundai technicians can always be trusted for first-rate service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2015 08:50 PM
Katy L., Customer Relations Manager at Reliable Hyundai responded on 11/09/2015

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We will see you at your next service appointment.

Katy Lee
Reliable Hyundai 
417-812-3656
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 284 in total