ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Aaron F. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Renn Haus rocks"
Yet again, another excellent service visit from Renn Haus. As usual, they accommodated my needs and wishes regarding timing, communicated clearly, and even drove me to my nearby home while they were working on my car!
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:44 AM
Ron M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good alternative "
I compare prices with the dealer for each major service and repair. Most of the time Renn Haus is significantly better. The service is easier to arrange. Just no loaners.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 08:56 AM
Gary S. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communications with Shaun and while just getting the car home, great work too."
Great communications with Shaun and while just getting the car home, great work too.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 07:43 AM
RJ G. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you own a German vehicle this is the place"
Renn Haus is my go-to place in Sarasota / Bradenton. The staff has integrity and outstanding technical prowess. Don't trust your car with anyone else.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:23 AM
Sabra L. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
The staff was very helpful during all aspects of my cars service!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 04:06 AM
Stephen B. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge of the vehicles "
The customer service is excellent, and the technitions have a great know of the cars. I was very impressed with the work performed on my cars. There was an explanation of the work being completed and the repairs which should be addressed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E63
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 12:52 PM
Ernst R. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt service"
Hourly rate is on the high side.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 08:07 AM
Neil C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"80,000 miles + repair oil leak casing around brake"
Sean did a great job managing my service. We talked thru the various items the car needed to be serviced, and agreed on a what was immediately needed and what could wait a few months.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 03:10 AM
Angie D. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always "
Mitchell and Shawn are an awesome team and have great communication skills.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:27 AM
Warren S. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Appointment started on time and was finished within two hours. Price was reasonable. Shop is spotless and employees super friendly. Highly recommend it.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 02:44 AM
Lynn C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional"
I, again, felt very confident bringing in Cayman to Renn Haus because I know that it will be individually inspected and serviced to the highest standards without a dealer "bias". I love the pre- and post-informational sessions regarding any issues that I am having with the car. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:44 AM
Jay R. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil service ,safety check it was great "
Everything was perfect
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 08:49 AM
Mike H. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent communication and service"
Appreciate honest work and great service at a good price
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 06:09 AM
Sean A. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very knowledgeable mechanics"
I am satisfied with the service on my car
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 08:20 AM
Paul S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Cayenne 3.0 L Diesel"
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 08:16 AM
Jim T. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, efficient, friendly"
took care of problem as promised
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 04:12 AM
Thomas B. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
Just had our little blue baby (2003 BMW 325ci) repaired at Renn Haus - great job in accomodating to our needs in terms of timing and arrangements!
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:22 AM
Robbye L. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness & expertise are fabulous!"
My comments are so overdue for the truly exceptional Renn Haus crew: Shawn, Steve, Stephanie and of course Guy and Brett. I've been bringing my 2004 Boxster to RH since 2013 when I moved to Sarasota. I've had no major mechanical problems, but several unusual ones that I panicked over the anticipated repair costs. RH, however, always came through with a simple fix, a thorough explanation and typically reasonable charges. However, the one "RH repair" I tell my friends about occurred about 18 mos ago: my front trunk wouldn't close properly and I delayed and delayed taking it to RH because I knew the repair/replace of something would be expensive. Well when I finally got my precious Boxster to RH, explained the problem to Sean, Steve checked it out and announced that a tiny rock was caught up in the lock "thing". As most of us know, a unethical mechanic would have found "something" to repair or replace and charge me (a woman) mucho $$. I left that day paying nothing. Oh, and as a further "complementary" service that day, RH washed my very dirty car. Bottom line, I always feel like I'm being treated like their "most important customer" !
Vehicle: Porsche Carrera GT
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:51 PM
John F. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Renn Haus is a superb organization of skilled mechanics. None better!"
My 22 year old Mercedes runs like it was just off the assembly line thanks to the fine work of Renn Haus. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "Mit vorzuglicher Hochachtung!! John F.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:22 AM
Jack S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Renn Haus has serviced my Porsche 968 for 10 years and has kept it in fine running condition.
Vehicle: Porsche 968
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 06:02 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 908 in total