Renton Honda


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2064 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5rating 4.14286
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
96% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Markus A. on 10/05/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous and helpful staff "
I don't usually take my car to the dealership, but Josh Trichek and the staff took care of my seat belt being replaced. He was very helpful and respectful unlike the staff over at Bellevue Honda. My seat belt was replaced in a timely manner, even when I missed my appointment. Andrey took care of my shuttle service without a hitch. The staff over at the parts department also were very helpful. Last thing I want to mention is that the place was very clean and spotless. I would definitely go back for my parts and service needs.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/05/2015 02:31 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 10/06/2015


We are pleased to be able to assist you! 

We are dedicated to providing excellent service each and every time you come to see us, and we are pleased we delivered it for you.  If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to call on us - we are always happy to help you!

See you next time!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
NENETTE R. on 09/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful staff! Respectful & courteous too!"
May need to fine tune the service check in process, coming in thru the double doors, I found myself standing still looking where/whose counter I should approach, after waiting for a counter to open Up I just had to speak up, otherwise one could just stand there waiting until a friendly soul will notice my perplexed presence 😳
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2015
Review Created: 09/13/2015 10:17 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/14/2015


Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate any and all suggestions on how we can better serve you, and have forwarded your comments to our management team.

We want to make sure it's easy to find who you need as soon as you walk in the door!  Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other suggestions!

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
CHRISTIAN M. on 09/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid Reliable Service"
Solid Reliable Service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/10/2015 09:15 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/11/2015


Thank you for your confidence!

We appreciate you!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
KATINA S. on 09/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tim provided great service"
My car was in and out for and oil change with a free car wash in a timely manner. Tim at the service desk was super pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 09/09/2015 11:02 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/11/2015


Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Tim Collins for his wonderful customer service, as well as your business!

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Kind regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
JEANNE G. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust these guys"
I bought my 2002 Civic new, off the lot, from Renton Honda. I've taken it back to Renton Honda for all its oil changes and regular maintenance - most recently for its 120,000-mile check-up. Each time I'm there, I'm greeted by name and made to feel at home. Being a single woman whose brother lives in another state, I'm grateful to have reliable and trustworthy people here who have kept my car reliable and trustworthy for the past 13 years.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 07:23 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


It's always a pleasure to see you!

We appreciate having you as a part of the Renton Honda family, and look forward to continuing to service your Civic!

All the best,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
ALLSION A. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service; excellent personnel contacts"
The only suggestion I have is a better way to contact Service to find out if the car is ready - like Walgreens uses (automated)
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 11:33 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


Thank you for your feedback, Allison!  We are always looking for ways to improve service to our customers; we will pass along your suggestion!

Kind regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
DEANNA M. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient and friendly"
My experience was a very pleasant one - rental car, no pressure for some work to be done.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 05:10 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


It's our pleasure to help you, Deanna!

See you next time!

All the best,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
ANITA M. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, helpful, service"
great as always
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 03:42 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


Always great to see you, Anita!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
NGHE A. on 09/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer services"
excellent customer services & nice place
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 09/02/2015 08:47 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/03/2015


Thank you!

We appreciate your business!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
MICHAEL B. on 09/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Love the coffee
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/02/2015 11:15 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


We are more than happy to provide the caffeine!

If you have any other suggestions for us, please do not hesitate to let me know; we are always looking for ideas!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
RANDAL R. on 09/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A1 Service Reminder"
I set up an appointment for 4 PM and was out by 4:45. Everything went fine. Service desk was polite and efficient.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/02/2015 11:05 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Good afternoon!

Please let us know what we can do to improve service for you.  We are always looking to provide excellent service each and every time you come to see us.

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
JOHNNY B. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice and friendly"
Do good job and good service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 03:46 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Always a pleasure to see you!

Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

Kind regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
GUQQING L. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Deal"
Renton Honda dealer is a great place for the maintenance service. The waiting area is comfortable. The staff there are very friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 03:35 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Best,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
JANET S. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalled driver side airbag"
get service, convenient time of a Saturday appointment, done quickly
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 02:56 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


We are glad to be of service!  Thank you for allowing us to keep your Civic safe!

See you next time!

Best regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
DENNIS H. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE IS FAST"
Service is always fast and accurate. Don't need to wait for more than 45 mins.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 12:23 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/01/2015


Thank you for your feedback!  We sincerely appreciate your business!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
CHRISTIE P. on 08/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your Service Team is the best!"
Whether it be Bill Shipley or Tim Collins, I always feel that I can express a concern without feeling uncomfortable. After dealing with 2 other dealerships in the past year - I've come to Renton Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 06:54 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 09/01/2015


Thank you so much for your kind words!!!  We appreciate you taking a moment to recognize both Bill Shipley and Tim Collins for their excellent customer service.

We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!

Kindest regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
DANIEL K. on 08/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & Integrity"
I needed to have a recalled part replaced and an extended warranty item related to the recall repaired. I chose Renton Honda over Bellevue Honda for my repairs primarily because they were up front and honest about the recall repair and the additional warranty offered for this repair. The other dealership was not upfront about the additional warranty coverage for the additional repair and wanted to charge me a $79 diagnostic fee, even as I clearly explained the problem and it was obvious that the problems were related. They did not mention anything about the extended warranty Honda had provided for this additional repair.

Renton Honda provided good communication and provided a free rental when it became necessary they needed additional time for the repair.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 01:04 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Good afternoon!

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate that you chose Renton Honda for your business.  We do our best to be as transparent as possible with our pricing and service.

We are pleased we were able to assist you in your warranty and recall items, and look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
DEBBE H. on 08/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy Service"
Direct and expedited communication. One thing I would have liked is after spending close to $1600 in service was to have the interior of my vehicle vacuumed and the exterior washed. The interior was not that dirty when I brought it in ... it was disappointing to see that level of service was missing. Other than that, everything was great!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 09:58 AM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.  You should have received a car wash with your service.  While Renton Honda does not currently vacuum vehicles, we are able to do so upon request.

Please come by at any time to have your vehicle washed and let the service department know it was missed after your service. 

We sincerely apologize for missing this important piece of our service package.

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
HUAYUN G. on 08/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
everyone was so nice and so was the coffee:)
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 08/30/2015 06:08 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Feel free to come by for coffee anytime!  :)

We're happy to help you!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
KATHERINE Y. on 08/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciated the work on my car."
Good customer service and great work on my car.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/30/2015 12:17 PM
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist at Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Thank you!  We appreciate your business!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2064 in total