100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
THOMAS J. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
Fare price for work done and Mike always accomadates my schedule when requiring work to be done.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:46 PM
RANDY G. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service!"
I tell all my friends about Ricasa, they do a great job and really care about their customers. I'll be back for sure!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:42 AM
Jorge R. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jorge said he's never had an issue, they are his go-to auto business and they keep it clean.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CAROL W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great timely service"
Always a pleasure, trusting Mike and crew to get the job done correctly and quickly, and friendly service too..Thanks for taking the pain out of needing car repairs..!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:23 AM
LEM S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, clear explanations, good prices"
Mike takes the time to explain what needs to be done, gives fair prices and delivers as promised. We've been taking our cars to him for several years and never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:20 AM
CAROLYN J. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service 5 Star "
I am a woman and when the owner explaines to me what needs to be done he doesn't talk to me like I'm a dummy. I am amazed how inexpensive his prices are compared to other shops.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:08 AM
TIM P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch"
Mike ricasa is a rare find. He's Fair, knowledgeable, honest and a hard worker. I have an old car with hard to find parts, Mike told me straight up he couldn't locate a part but figured out another way to make the repairs at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:59 PM
DOUG L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, timely and reasonable"
Check engine light came on. Mike and his team made time to car the car into the shop and analyze the issue and fix it that day. A definite recommendation.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:22 PM
HOWARD W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY MERCEDES SAY'S THANK YOU"
This morning my beautiful CLS550 BAROLA RED COUPE thanked me for it's new shoes and for taking it over to see mike. The MERCEDES loves going over to your shop and often it will ask if we could stop by just to say, HI to Mike. ALL THE BEST, HOWARD W.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:34 AM
Ronald J. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said his experience was great. This facility is very convenient because they do everything and he does not have to go to other facilities for different things to be done. The people are great and very nice.
Vehicle: Buick Riviera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Mike and his folks did a great job. They fixed everything I needed fixed and told me about thinks that I should be looking at. He didn't try to sell me on anything and told me some things that were wrong were not a big deal. Great service and friendly place.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:01 PM
SCOTT L. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Service"
Excellent service, knowledge of the issues and honest discussion concerning the problem with the car. Also looks for alternatives rather than simply replacing an item.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:55 AM
ADRIENNE F. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and dependable "
Exclusive trust
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:37 PM
ALLAN K. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Mike was very professional with terrific service and honest rates
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:53 AM
MARK R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pound for Pound the best Mechanic! "
Owner is on site, extremely Knowledgeable and very fair. Always walks you through what needs to be done and offers alternatives to save money.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:09 PM
TYLER G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Very professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. Mike updated me on the status of the service frequently. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:12 AM
MIKE H. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another fix from Mike!"
Mike has been our mechanic for a few years now. Honest and reasonable. Works on our Mercedes, and VW's . Won't go anywhere else unless we have to!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:44 AM
Jim D. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big Heart"
Mike and the team have been taking care of my family and our cars for 4 years ... it all started one cold winters day when I was on crutches and had to pull over for a flat on my BMW. Mike dropped everything, grabbed me a chair and plugged the tire - all in 15 minutes! Then he gave me a place to get a new tire (great web site) and sent me in my way. No charge! So I shook his hand and hopped to my car and whispered under my breath "this guy has my business - period!". And it's proven the best decision I have ever made!

Can't recommend him and team any more!
Service Date: 07/28/2013
Review Created: 07/28/2017 01:21 PM
HOWARD B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have the best mechanics at a reasonable price!"
I have a 2002 Toyata with over 360,000 miles, that still performs well, in part due to Mr Ricasa's excellent mechanical ability.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:39 AM
Raj P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raj said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 123 in total