Rick's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

686 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
TONY/ANITA K. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT OWNER AND EMPLOYEES"
Rick worked us in and kept us informed and fixed the situation quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:56 PM
KAYLA J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I went in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and they got it done pretty quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:56 AM
JERRY W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All the staff and great service."
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:37 PM
EUGENE/JENNIFER T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work at a fair price"
Took care of my problem in a timely manner and at a fair price. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:33 AM
MARTY/BETH H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
We dropped off our Ford pick-up to have the manifold replaced and were told ahead of time that it would be ready by Wednesday. At noon on Monday, we got the call that my husband was needed to head to Texas for disaster relief. He called Rick's to see if the truck could be ready on Tuesday --- about 3 hours later, Rick's called him to say the truck was ready! Thank you! My husband is on his third trip down to Texas delivering supplies and 2 bunk trailers.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:46 PM
ANDREW M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Got Tacoma running better than ever!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:13 AM
TAMMY H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX56
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:00 AM
RAY W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In the neighborhood"
Another good visit took care of my issues fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 01:07 PM
SCOTT/JAYNE Y. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow,really quick😊"
I got there a little early due to less traffic than I expected.they took me anyway,car was done b before I kn ew it.yeah🎈
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:39 AM
VAUGHN R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff, good technicians"
My recent service problem could easily have been presented in a more serious light and could have made repairs much more expensive although not necessary. The technician repaired only what was necessary and the charges were very reasonable. This was very much appreciated & it's nice to know there is an honest repair shop in town.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:46 AM
GARY/SHIRLEY M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Knowledgeable and do the job correctly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:55 PM
JOHN A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional. Trustworthy. Reliable"
Used Rick's for both our cars since it was recommended to me by another Rick's customer when we moved here over six years ago. I had complained about drive to west Knoxville Toyota dealership. Up until Rick's was recommended we had always had our cars serviced by Toyota in the city from which we moved. Never been sorry for trying Rick's.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:29 AM
TINA H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are fast "
got the job done fast
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:21 AM
CARLOS/TRACY B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE!"
As always, above and beyond a usual auto service! Front control module and instrument cluster went out on our 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Pick Up. (Which is in great condition) control module finished in a day. Cluster, no Dodge or after market for 15 yr old truck but Rick's found through a junk yard. Got lucky, matches dash. All electrical works great! Thank you and God is Blessing you. T & C
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:10 PM
SHEILA F. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
I have taken three or more vehicles to Rick's for various service needs. They have always been very prompt at communicating the problem and provided an accurate and fair estimate. The technicians call and explain exactly what is going on and I have always been pleased with the results I receive. Good Christian company. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:03 PM
TIM/RENAE I. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:17 AM
JANICE S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rick's is the best!"
I have total confidence in Rick's. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I'd give 100 stars if that was an option. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:53 PM
ANTHONY A. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Radiator repair"
Had to get a new radiator mine was leaking .they replaced it and a couple of days later the new one started leaking .took the car back and they replaced the leaking one .great service . Honored the warranty.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:22 PM
WILLIAM L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
My Jeep Commander needed a new engine. Choosing Ricks Service Center to fix it was the best decision I could have made. From the very start the staff was very professional and courteous and answered any questions I had without hesitation. The entire staff were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned about their customers. I really appreciate Rick because he really went the extra mile to make sure that In was completely satisfied with the work they had done. If another issue arises with the Jeep I will not hesitate to do business with them again.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 09:10 PM
JIM/E.J M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Pontiac Solstice"
Took my little red convertible in for an oil change and tire rotation all work done on time and as priced before service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Solstice
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 686 in total