ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.2222222/5Overall Rating 2.2222222/5rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
NO COMMENTS
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:41 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for answering our survey! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Ellen M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and polite"
Fabulous place !!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:36 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you very much, Ellen We appreciate your business and your wonderful compliments! Please come back and see us soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Robin H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY FRIENDLY"
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:32 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We're happy to hear about your great experience, Robin! Thank you for sharing! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Susan S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good car, nice people and very helpful"
I like my car and they seem to know how to take care of it.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:57 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Susan! We appreciate your honesty, and we hope everything turns out great! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and quick! "
I generally make an appointment for an oil change for the end of the day so I can come in after work. Very convenient for me and quick service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:10 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We are happy to hear that our services are the perfect thing for you and your busy schedule! Thank you for your business and the five-stars! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Brian L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian "
Good fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:49 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Happy to help, Brian! Thank you for answering our survey! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Raymond K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wonderful "
Wonderful but thought you wash & vacuum car aldo.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:53 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Raymond, thank you for the feedback! Unfortunately, we are unable to provide car wash services at this time. We appreciate your business, and hope you will visit us again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Merry M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficiency"
Paperwork fast, good waiting facility, friendly, courteous employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:58 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Merry! We are certainly proud of our courteous employees. We're happy you were able to experience our service! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
KENNETH G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept and parts dept aplus "
i would tells friends to go down to riverhead hyundai and the sales manager mike .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:54 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Kenneth! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Review "
Too expensive. And one problem was solved to get another problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:12 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for filling out our survey! If there is anything more we can help you with, or if you would like to discuss more about your visit, please do not hesitate to email me at tammyg@riverheadautomall.com. Thank you! 


Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Kathleen L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient!"
Pleasure to do business with this company!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:42 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Kathleen! We appreciate your honesty and your business! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Peter S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pete ,at the service area was pleasant "
Pete was very helpful and eager to answer all my questions and had me in and out very quickly and the service was completed in a very timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:54 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you very much for sharing with us, Peter! We will let Pete know he has another happy customer! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine 3,000 mile oil change"
Very satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:28 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the five-stars and for your business! We hope to see you again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Peter H. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Riverhead Hyundai Service "
Friendly and efficient service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:28 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Peter, thank you very much for answering our survey, and for your recommendation! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not "
This is my second Hyundai and my last
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:15 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please understand that our experts do their best to inform you of everything that is happening with your vehicle in order to properly diagnose any issues your vehicle is experiencing. These suggestions are based on their training and experience, and they have nothing but the best intentions to get you back on the road in a safe vehicle. We would be happy to help you in any way possible, so please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Paul R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Excellent friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:41 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We're happy to hear about the wonderful service you experienced, Paul! Thank you for sharing! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Anna H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Desk"
Courteous Friendly Service Desk Personnel
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:19 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for sharing with us, Anna! We appreciate the five-stars and your continued service! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Marion L. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Professional & prompt service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:06 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Marion, thank you very much for sharing with us. We hope that you will visit again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Martin B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Peter did a excellent job on getting all my service needs repaired in a timely manner, Thanks Peter and your service techs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:39 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Martin, we will certainly let Peter know that he has another happy customer on his hands. Thank you for sharing! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I would be great if they continue to keep their cars clean."
The representatives are very friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:30 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please visit us again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 598 in total