Robert's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

535 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
ERIC K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus LS 460 60,000 mile check-up"
Robert's did an outstanding job.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:32 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you so much, Eric! I appreciate the review - Keith

DIANA B. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service & Work"
James & Larry are personable, courteous, patient, professional; however, still approachable; they smile, listen to my description of my car's symptoms, go above & beyond to lower the cost of a part and make one accessible a.s.a.p., stick to the estimate; accommodate me the day after I ask when I can bring the car in, explain what transpired when all's, the repairs're, said & done, take time to chat about non-car things, e.g., m&m's, cooking, children … . I feel respected, appreciated & welcome in their shop. And they make what's stereotypically an odd, out-of-element experience for a woman pleasant, smooth-moving and easy, and this woman trusts them not to take advantage of me w/ re to my ignorance of my cars actual needs, instead of fabricated ones.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:14 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/24/2017

Wow, Diana! Thank you so much for the VERY kind words. Your Mom and you have been coming here for years and we appreciate you so much! - Keith

MAUREEN C. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Had my car towed here after it wouldn't start. The whole experience was great. They were fair, honest and extremely helpful. Service was also very quick. I will definitely be a regular customer here!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 08:55 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you so much, Maureen! We work hard at this. It's nice to hear the feedback - Keith

LEELING K. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith, James, Larry, Bob and Dan"
Always the best these guys! They take good care of my old Yukon and I thank them!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 09:32 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/14/2017

Customers like you and Sean make it easy, Leeling. You become like family to us. Thank you for all the kind words and all your years of trust in us! - Keith

LAWRENCE T. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Malibu Max"
trustworthy, competent, friendly, able to get an appointment in a timely manner, helpful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 03:40 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for the great compliments, Lawrence. We will always work hard to continue earning your trust - Keith

RENEE B. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aaa certification, ride home services, warrenty."
I found Roberts thru aaa and will forever return. The folks are kind, informed, and helpful in my decision making process of keeping up an older car.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 12:44 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/05/2017

Wow! Thank you so much, Renee!

PHILIP B. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done on time and correctly"
Had all 4 brakes completely replace and some fluid changes. Price was resonable.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2CL
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 11:41 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for the kind review, Philip!

SARAH F. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"waterpump replcmt"
very professional--competent-friendly and accommodating-happy to recommend
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 11:43 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you so much, Sarah! - Keith

GREG F. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Eurovan service. "
well done. thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 04:56 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you so much for all the kind words and sharing it everywhere, Greg! That is very kind of you - Keith

STELLA S. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Service"
Great Service. Friendly Staff. Free Pickup Service.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 02:15 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Stella!

RICK M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Exhaust manifold and more."
The quality of work and how fast it is done. Thank you team and especially Bob!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 06:42 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 03/13/2017

You're welcome Rick. And thank you for all your years of trust in us - Keith

SUSAN R. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
There are customers who have been coming to Robert's for decades, and I am becoming one of them. Excellent mechanics and friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff are my two reasons for coming back again and again. What will yours be?
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:44 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you so much for the very kind words, Susan! We will continue to earn your trust over the years!! - Keith

JAN S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular maintenance: oil change, tire rotation"
Got my Jeep in & done in very timely manner
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 09:13 PM
ROB R. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy local shop"
Great owner, honest staff, good prices, and reliable. Couldn't ask for more
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 08:46 PM
TERRY R. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Took my car in on Saturday morning at 9 am and picked up at noon. Very efficient process. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 06:05 AM
HOMER P. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service, good prices, nice people "
we have used Robert's for years... they are always very competent, the staff are very nice, and they do good work :-)
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 05:22 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 02/06/2017

Oh my gosh, thank you so much for the all the years of trust in us! - Keith

TOVE B. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable work, always."
Thank you, you always do great work.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 02:56 PM
ANTHONY W. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect job once again!"
James, Larry and the crew are always friendly and provide top notch service. The work is always done right and on time. If anything breaks, they will replace ASAP and make it right. The price is close to what you would pay at a dealer, but I feel it's well worth it for their honesty and excellent work.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:45 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 02/02/2017

Thank you for all your years trust in us, Anthony! We will always work hard to continue to earn it. Thanks for the feedback on Larry and James! - Keith

NOOR G. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I love the email reminders and suggestions regarding my vehicle. The service in the shop is wonderful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 08:27 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 02/02/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, Noor! I appreciate it. - Keith

TERRIE W. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always!"
Robert's Auto has serviced many different vehicles for us for decades. Courtesy, professionalism and knowledge have remained consistent all those years. We recommend Robert's often.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:07 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

And thank you, Terrie, for being such an incredible customer over all they years. It makes our jobs a little easier when we get to deal with people like you. Thank you so much - Keith

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 535 in total