ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
CAROL H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai oil change and check up"
Rogers does fine work on your auto. I love their service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:28 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Michele R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"28 point service "
Excellent customer service by service agent Derek Parks .
Also very satisfied with the high quality of car maintenance by the auto mechanic ( Harry ).
Overall service was completed in a timely manner .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:05 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Michelle W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Never met mechanics so friendly and just nice and greeting me with a smile. It was almost scary lol"
I had to pick my son up from work downtown and I was late leaving the dealership after an oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:41 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking time out to complete a review of your last service.

Linda M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I like the friendliness of the people"
This was the first time since I Been coming that I was unhappy with my service I h ave been coming since 2008
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:19 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the review.  We do apologize for the inconvience and delays.

Oyindamola M. on 08/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Ariel Valentine was Fantastic with customer service"
The markup on parts and services is ridiculous.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:35 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the review.  We do check our prices against other stores and shop.  We do use factory parts and our techs are all factory trained to provide best results in repairing your vehicle.

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Repair"
I went to the dealership on July 27th to replace my brake ball. After waiting and being referred to multiple different people for half an hour, eventually someone wrote a ticket for me and I left the car for them to replace my brake ball. After a couple hours, they called me and I went to pick up my car. On the way home, I noticed an annoying noise coming from the trunk that indicated that when they replaced the ball they did something wrong that resulted in this noise. Therefore, I went back to the dealership on July 31st. After they made me speak with several different people once again, I was told that they cannot take care of my issue even if I leave the car for them because they are going on strike on August 1st.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 01:45 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking time ot complete a review.  Your last repair shows we replaced 2 brake bulbs.  When the strike is over, we will reach out and get your vehicle in to look at.

Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD SERVICE"
TRIED THEIR BEST TO GET THE SERVICE DONE ON TIME
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:35 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service experience.

Verified Customer on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't ask what time, ask what day will your vehicle be ready!!!"
Not only did they not have my vehicle ready, they acted as if I had no right to be concerned. No one ever mentioned the possibility that I would be without my vehicle for nearly two days. No consideration for their customers' need to know about their vehicles progress and prognosis. Very disappointed with Rogers Auto Group's service department. I would recommend them only to my worst enemies.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:33 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you for the review.  Looking at you last trip in Hyundai only shows 1 recall for the brake booster.  We also performed a service and checking a brake condition.

Ramel W. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Being thorough"
I came for a service and wasn't notified until the next day that other services were need on my vehicle. They could be a little more thorough than they are.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:36 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you for your review.  We always do a tire pressure checks during maintanence service.  So no additional trips needed.

Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Service Excellent - Repair prices too high
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 01:13 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review. We do price che ck ourself to stay competitive.

Xchange L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and customer service! "
Yes excellent work service was terrific & problems solve in a timely manner. Yes definitely would recommend Rogers Auto to a family or friend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:43 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service experience.

Marius C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Cost"
The work was well done it just seemed a little pricey. However, they were professional, transparent and not overly pushy with some of the other costly repairs which could have been done and that I appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:01 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Joel M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:26 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Body Work"
This was the second time this month that the body shop had to repair dents to the passenger doors of my car thanks to a careless neighbor. The work was completed on time, and I like that Rogers will drop you off/pick you up if you live within a certain area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:58 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Between sales and svc problem was resolved
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:20 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Kamil P. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
came in for an oil change no appointment required, was able to get in and out with in an hour and got a free car wash!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:41 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Kamil thank you for taking time to share your last service experience with us.

Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenance "
Very pleased with service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:12 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for completing a review of your last service.

Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Grady location-slow service "
Convienent location
People are nice and professional
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:41 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the review. Checking into the repair, it shows a delay in parts from Hyundai.  We do apologize for the delays.

Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First oil change "
Pleasant and courteous staff every time I've stepped in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/23/2017 11:48 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The most likely problem"
My most recent experience was disappointing. I sat at Rodger for 3.5 hour on a Thursday to have my car serviced; only to leave with the same problem. I took it back on Friday and was told by the technician that I fixed the most likely problem . Oh by the way the part and labor you now need is over a $1000.00. Mind you I had just spent $850 the day before.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:18 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the review.  We review your history and see we are assisting on replacement of the steering rack.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 714 in total