Ron Tonkin Honda


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3751 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.7894737/5rating 1.7894737rating 1.7894737rating 1.7894737rating 1.7894737
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
PAT H. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall repair plus"
I brought my CRV in for the "air bag recall." While it was there I had them fix my reservoir for windshield washer. At first we thought it was a broken container, so I had to prepurchase the part. When they got into it they found it was a broken hose and not the container. The repair department got me a refund on the part and subtracted it from my repair bill. I also had them change my oil while I was there. I am very satisfied with the employees and the service. We have always taken the CRV to Tonkin and felt the work was great and cost was fair. I will be back.
Vehicle: HOND CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:32 PM
SUSIE G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy Setvice"
Took my CR-V in for a recall on airbags. When I made the appointment was told a 3+ hour job. When I took my vehicle in, I was told less than 2 hours. The actual time was a little over one hour. I was pleasantly surprised. The service department always does an outstanding job.
Vehicle: HOND CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:37 PM
JIM L. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accord visit"
Ken was able to diagnose a pesky starter problem and also coordinate an adjustment with Honda. Got the job done sooner than expected
Vehicle: HOND ACCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:18 PM
TAM T. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service good . "
Good explanation when customer need to know about vehicle
Vehicle: HOND ODYS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 12:11 PM
REBECCA M. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Came in for a long maintenance appointment and Ken was great at keeping me informed of what was happening and doing his best to get me out of there earlier than promised. I'll be back!
Vehicle: HOND CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 08:54 AM
PHYLLIS W. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
Great
Vehicle: HOND CIVI
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:32 PM
JAMES M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Great Service"
We drive down from Washington to have Ron Tonkin service our Pilot. This is where we buy our Hondas (Pilot, Odyssey, and CR-5) and have been using their service/repair department for two decades now. Ron Tonkin consistently provides us with solid, trustworthy repair work and service. They're a great local northwest business!
Vehicle: HOND PILO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:38 PM
DAVID B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and in a reasonable amount of time."
HAd oil change and automatic transmission fluid change. They are good at what they do. Each team member is responsive, knowledgable and has the customer at the center of their work.
Vehicle: HOND CIVI
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:17 PM
LAN H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service "
excellent customer service and everybody is nice :)
Vehicle: HOND ACCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:59 PM
PATRICK G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
From the beginning to the end.
You owned the best customer experience.
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:23 PM
TERRI D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Nice, competent service personnel.
Vehicle: HOND CIVI
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:42 PM
DENNIS G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick, efficient "
Friendly, quick, efficient
Vehicle: HOND CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:03 PM
BARRY H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:57 AM
VINCENT D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" the place l can trust"
nice people and good servives.
Vehicle: HOND CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:59 AM
JUAN N. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and comfortable"
Good experience. Opportunity to improve regarding follow up actions requested through the online service scheduling system (i.e I asked a representative to give me a call to discuss a couple of things before my appointment and that never happened .... I had to call).
Vehicle: HOND CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:56 PM
AMANDA C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
In and out in the time told on a busy Saturday. Carwash coupon was a nice perk.
Vehicle: HOND ACCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:32 PM
LESLEY K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thank you for having my odd size tires in stock. Saved my vacation. You also were very courteous and timely.
Vehicle: HON FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:53 PM
FRIEDA F. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I've been a happy customer of Ron Tonkin Honda for nearly 30 years. They've always done a great job for a reasonable price. Trust is hard to earn when it comes to servicing cars, particularly for a dealership. Tonkin has mine in spades!
Vehicle: HOND ACCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:13 AM
MARCO C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service."
I 'have an appointment for oil change & filter Saturday 07/15/17 @ 2pm. I drop my car early morning before they open the Service Department and Ken @ Ron Tonkin Honda left a message at 11:37am. said my car was done!, he also mention the I can pick up my car before the sales department close, that was a great service with a good communication. :)
Vehicle: HOND ACCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:07 PM
RENEE A. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like going home"
I have been coming to Honda for about 11 years and I am always treated like an old friend. Nichole and Paul always say hi to me even if they are not waiting on me. I love my Honda and Ron Tonkin Honda
Vehicle: HOND PILO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3751 in total