Sorry, we could not meet your schedule, that is why we schedule appointments. We work hard to provide the best repair and customer service around, however, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are so sorry Gene, that there was no history in your car in order to determine the cause for mis-firing. It is alway best to catch it in the act. If the check engine light come back on, please stop back in we would read the code at no additional charge.
Thank you for the review and hope we can help you with your car.
Thank you so much for the kind words! Unfortionately, car repairs do add up. We work hard to provide the best repair and customer service around, and we appreciate your feedback.
Sorry, you feel we are a bit pricy on tires. There are other sources out there that may fit your budget better. But, thank you for the kind words! We work hard to provide the best repair and customer service around, and we apprecate your feedback.
Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry that you were disappointed in your service. The inspection is part of our comprehensive brake service to ensure your safety on the road. Because of this inspection, we were able to locate the problem and repair it for you on-site. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused, but we're glad you were otherwise satisfied with your service. Don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions!
We are sorry you feel that way. In fact, this car came in with a curb hit. We are not a body shop but tried our best to straighten out the damage from the curb hit.