Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (259)

rating 4.9150603rating 4.9150603rating 4.9150603rating 4.9150603rating 4.9150603

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN M. on 09/13/2014
professional service
I am very happy with the work Ron's does on my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 12:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REUBEN S. on 09/13/2014
Extremely friendly enviorment
Outstanding service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 07:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kenneth K. on 09/10/2014
Kenneth said this business is reliable and he trusts their work. This is probably the best facility to have service performed at in New Hampshire.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kenneth H. on 09/10/2014
Kenneth said the business seemed honest and straightforward.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
trustworthy
Been going there for 10 years! Always great service!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 08:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marie G. in Suncook, NH on 09/09/2014
Marie said she has been going to the facility for many, many years and she has always had good service there.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debra F. in Bedford, NH on 09/08/2014
Debra said her husband was thrilled and very happy with the service provided by the facility.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Caring Professional service minded people
Never be disappointed - always been taking care of by friendly professionals who made sure I was satisfied.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
Great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lisa K. on 09/04/2014
Lisa said they do everything right.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HAROLD M. on 09/03/2014
service
They service all my cars ( I own three). You even take care of my in law's car when she comes into town.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014 03:01 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Rosemarie said the service was good and she had no problems. They did not call her when her vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
consistently superior
A comfort to have complete trust in the team that services all of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 10:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN C. in Hooksett, NH on 08/19/2014
quality work, honesty, integrety
Repairs were done on brakes (rotors & pads) as well and regular maintenance works. No more intermittent screeching noise and all works fine. Quiet ride and good handling once again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
staff at Ron's is always so nice................and they listen to your needs. I could not ask for better service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They are the most honest shop to do business with.
I had an appointment for 9:30a and I settled in with a cup of coffee, figuring it was going to take awhile and by 9:55a or less, it was ready!!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 08:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric M. in Hooksett, NH on 08/11/2014
Spoke with Eric Jr. He said the business is reliable, trustworthy and finished the job done on the first try.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
As always
On time and correctly completeld as always.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty and excellence
I brought my '06 Tundra in for its 100K mile service. I expected to need a new timing belt. I wasn't 2 minutes away when Jamie called and said they found the belt had been changed at 60K miles (when I bought it). I had no idea. They could have charged me and I'd have been none the wiser. Jamie is top-notch as is the rest of Ron's staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 03:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said the business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 259 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message