Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (231)

rating 4.9134191rating 4.9134191rating 4.9134191rating 4.9134191rating 4.9134191

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always the best
been using this shop for 13 years. they're honest, quick and reasonably priced. they let u know if anything is wrong before proceeding. they also let you know the time frame if a part needs to be replaced in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN T. in Hudson, NH on 07/21/2014
power steering
need to shut off check engine lite , will stop buy, thanks, ron
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HELP
the people at Ron's Toy Shop do almost anything - in my case they did - to give excellent service. Helpful, knowlegeable, Jamie is just plain nice.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Heather's husband. He said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joan C. in Amherst, NH on 07/16/2014
Joan said the service provided by the business is just wonderful. They know what they are doing, and she received good advice.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN C. in Hooksett, NH on 07/14/2014
Great Service, Quality Workmanship
I have been taking my cars to Ron's Toy Shop for years. So appreciate the honesty, integrity, courtesy and professional service of the people there.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROGER B. on 07/13/2014
There In A Pinch
thanks for taking in my daughters car the following day after she had an overnight breakdown while visiting us from Mass. Came through in a clutch once again.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 02:30 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Erin said they did a great job. It was done right and everything was great.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Gordon. He said the service provided by the business was good.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
William said he never had a problem and has gone to this business for twenty years.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said the facility took his vehicle right in. The service was timely and at the right price.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Frank said the business does a good job. They are very honest and do not overcharge for services or repairs that are not needed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Patrick said everything with his vehicle is fine but the facility did not tell him before they switched to synthetic oil.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
1st Rate Confidence!
Was able to schedule appt for my car last minute...in/out with short wait! Excellent!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 08:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent
quick honest fair prices
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/26/2014 05:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KRISTEN H. on 06/24/2014
Fast + Efficient
I came in to have my car looked at for some water that was leaking above the gas pedal - and a noise coming from my front-right vent. I thought I was in for at least a few hours and probably a hundred dollars for the service. I was beyond thrilled when they called my name after only 20 minutes of being at the garage - and having the total charge be less than $50! Unheard of for car service! I've had oil changes cost more than that!

I give Ron's Toy Shop 5 stars for being so efficient, fast, and friendly - the staff was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A great place
I have been bringing my car here for service for many years and the experience is always great. I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I don't need. They are very honest and trustworthy and Jamie is great.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Joe
A great place to do business.I don't go any place else.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 06/22/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service sets them apart
I needed an electric brake installed, we're quick to schedule me and work was quality. Fantastic experience and would recommend car service to anyone A++++++
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014 06:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone ready to help you -with a smile!
Never takes that long, snd I wait for my car to be taken care of! Very helpful and great to deal with +++ prices are right
,
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014 03:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 231 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message