Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (354)

rating 4.9237287rating 4.9237287rating 4.9237287rating 4.9237287rating 4.9237287

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ron's fixes the problem
You can be sure the problem will be fixed and fixed right.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and curtious
Ron's is a great place to go for repairs. Jamie Demers is a kind and attentive person to deal with
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 06:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great place to have your car serviced.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 05:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
William said that they are easy to do business with and highly skilled. He said they are very accommodating.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service
They found the problem and I had my car back in 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 03:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service
Never a problem to get servicing scheduled and the work is always done quickly and at a reasonable price. Wish I had started going to Ron's years ago.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 03:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional job well done
They made quick work of a hard job and did great. Thanks for work well done!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Top Notch service
Made and appointment to have an oil change. I was in and out within 1/2 hour, can't get better than that.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 08:15 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Kind, thorough and experienced
I find Jamie Demers to be very kind, explains things well, listens and supplies a complete quote. He allowed me to email him which was more convenient for me at work. They supplied me with a loaner car since I work close an could not wait for the service to be completed. My suggestions would be to put an ice scraper in the car (I used my fingernails as I was in a rush and couldn't see out the side and rear window!). Also, I was under the impression I was the only person there when I dropped off my vehicle, however it took until 11:45am to get the quote and then until 2:00pm for the vehicle to be done and I had mentioned wanting it before lunch and was told "no problem". If there is a way to tell the customer what "order" they are in, then do so. My expectation was first come, first on the lift and first serviced, but this was not the case.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 11:49 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Tyler said the business did a good job. The facility missed an opportunity for improvement. A bracket on the vehicle was rusted and he asked for it to be painted. The personnel told him they were trying to keep the price at $650.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David A. in Bedford, NH on 02/11/2015
David said the business was on time did the job well. They were close to the estimate.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said they went above and beyond with their service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
George said they are wonderful people and they are professional. They do great work.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
The customer service was great. They took my car in right away. They also gave me a loaner the second time I came in. That saved a lot of time for me. Jaime and the mechanic were extremely nice. My car is old and while I don't want to pour money into it but I can't afford a new one. I will continue to use your services.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 08:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best in Class
Ron's Toy Shop is the only place to take your car.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 05:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kathy said this business communicated well with her. They got the job done in a timely manner and they did a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pat said this business does a beautiful job. They provide great and friendly service. He had a very complicated electrical issue with his vehicle that they sorted out well. He will continue taking his vehicles to them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE K. in Bedford, NH on 01/31/2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Very easy to work with, efficient with scheduling shop time, took half the time quoted and the waiting room was very comfortable.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
On time, and always fix the problem
Every time I bring a car to Ron's they fix it on time, are very close to the estimate and have fixed issues other shops can't identify.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 03:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
getting my scheduled maintenance
love to get my car worked on
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 06:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 354 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message