Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (247)

rating 4.919027rating 4.919027rating 4.919027rating 4.919027rating 4.919027

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
consistently superior
A comfort to have complete trust in the team that services all of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 10:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN C. in Hooksett, NH on 08/19/2014
quality work, honesty, integrety
Repairs were done on brakes (rotors & pads) as well and regular maintenance works. No more intermittent screeching noise and all works fine. Quiet ride and good handling once again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
staff at Ron's is always so nice................and they listen to your needs. I could not ask for better service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They are the most honest shop to do business with.
I had an appointment for 9:30a and I settled in with a cup of coffee, figuring it was going to take awhile and by 9:55a or less, it was ready!!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 08:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric M. in Hooksett, NH on 08/11/2014
Spoke with Eric Jr. He said the business is reliable, trustworthy and finished the job done on the first try.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
As always
On time and correctly completeld as always.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty and excellence
I brought my '06 Tundra in for its 100K mile service. I expected to need a new timing belt. I wasn't 2 minutes away when Jamie called and said they found the belt had been changed at 60K miles (when I bought it). I had no idea. They could have charged me and I'd have been none the wiser. Jamie is top-notch as is the rest of Ron's staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 03:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said the business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thomas said this business serviced his vehicle and everything has been good since. He personally knows his service advisor, Brad.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Never tries to sell you anything you don't "need"
Great Service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014 03:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michelle said that they were very helpful.
Vehicle: Mazda RX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said she and her husband have been going to this business for years, and never had an issue. They're good and honest.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest and courteous
A friend recommended Ron's Toy Shop to me. I have taken my car to Ron's for a second opinion when another garage recommended some work. Ron's Toy Shop looked at my car and took the time to explain why my car did NOT need the suggested work!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 06:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kathy P. in Bedford, NH on 08/01/2014
Kathy said the service was good. The business found what she needed and completed the work the same day. They even filled her tires to the pressure amount she requested.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service & really nice people!
Ron's Toy Shop is top notch as always!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 06:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Responsive!!
Called early morning for issue with tires.....had appointment within the hour....2 new tires & alignment done before Noon!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 06:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always the best
been using this shop for 13 years. they're honest, quick and reasonably priced. they let u know if anything is wrong before proceeding. they also let you know the time frame if a part needs to be replaced in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN T. in Hudson, NH on 07/21/2014
power steering
need to shut off check engine lite , will stop buy, thanks, ron
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HELP
the people at Ron's Toy Shop do almost anything - in my case they did - to give excellent service. Helpful, knowlegeable, Jamie is just plain nice.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Heather's husband. He said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message