Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (335)

rating 4.9253714rating 4.9253714rating 4.9253714rating 4.9253714rating 4.9253714

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
getting my scheduled maintenance
love to get my car worked on
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome service
I have 100% faith in the work that is performed there. They are always spot on when ever I have had work done on my or my daughter vehicles
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistent, first class service!
Ease in making an appointment despite my crazy schedule. Jamie rocks..he was flexible and understanding. I appreciated the special accommodations..thank you. I am a loyal repeat customer.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 10:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
First class service.
I always appreciate Jamie's quick response and service.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 05:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wilbur said this business fit him in to their schedule and they were waiting for him when he arrived. They serviced his vehicle in a timely manner. He has been going to them for a number of years, they know him by name, and he would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service as usual
I have been going to Rons for 25+ years.Service has always been great.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 08:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kim W. in Meredith, NH on 01/06/2015
Kim said this business does what he asks in a timely manner and for a fair price.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary Z. in Bedford, NH on 01/05/2015
Mary said this business is honest and polite. Jamie treats her great.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dennis H. in Candia, NH on 01/05/2015
Spoke with Ann. She said this business took her in right away and there was no waiting line. The place of business was very clean.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marc R. in Concord, NH on 01/05/2015
Marc said he had no problems and they were attentive to his needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Matt said the business was good and he would recommend them. They have taken good care of him for years and always do an excellent job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Janie L. in Bedford, NH on 01/02/2015
Jane said they were friendly and she is happy with the business.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast, professional friendly service
Jamie is always friendly when he greets me!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 09:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service & reliability
Pleased as always
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great staff and great service
hi Jamie and brad
I decided to go back to Sullivan tire as you recommended re those comfortread tires. the mechanic there test drove it and said "they are defective - that is not how they should ride!" so they are getting me new ones and some also some Michelins just in case. I will let you know how it turns out - thanks. sheila
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 03:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Accommodating, Great work
We had an issue with our brakes right before Christmas. My husband called and they took our car that day and made the repairs. Very nice people who do quality work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014 06:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Excellent workmanship. Cost was high but you can trust that the repairs were performed by experts
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 03:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Car 1 toyota corolla
no one does it better then Rons Toy Shop
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 04:39 PM
Great service you can trust!
Don't go to the local dealerships so needed a place we could trust!
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 09:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUZIMINDA. L. on 12/19/2014
Very personal dependable service.
One of few repair businesses we trust!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 09:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 335 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message