Rons Toy Shop

Reviews (395)

rating 4.9215211rating 4.9215211rating 4.9215211rating 4.9215211rating 4.9215211

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
235 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2707
(603) 669-9682
About Ron's Toy Shop has the Certified Technicians that you need to diagnose any Toyota or Lexus. Ron’s Toy Shop has four A.S.E. Certified Technicians, along with three A.S.E. Certified Master Technicians.

Ron's Toy Shop sells new/used cargo trailers, dump trailers, utility trailers, equipment trailers, car hauler trailers, classic cars, muscle cars and used cars.

Ron's Toy Shop installs tonneau covers, trac rack, Curt trailer hitches, gooseneck hitch, 5th wheel hitch.

Auto Repair Services, Toyota/Lexus Vehicles, Auto Repair Service, Foreign and Domestic Auto Repair Service, Lube Oil and Filter Change, NH State Inspections, Trailer Parts and Service, Trailer Repair Service, NH State Trailer Inspections, Engine Repair and Replacements, Fuel Injection, Transmission, Clutch Repair, Timing Belts, Belts and Hoses Replacement, Brake Upgrades, Repairs and Service, Suspension Repair/Shocks and Springs, Exhaust Systems Repair, Auto HVAC Repair, Emissions Computer Diagnostics, OBDII Diagnostics, Car Battery Replacement, Coolant Service/Winterization, Maintenance, Tune Ups, Hunter HawkEye Elite Wheel Alignments, Tires - High End Hunter Road Force Vibration Specialist
Latest Reviews for Rons Toy Shop
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Roger said he has always received very good and excellent service at this business.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ralph said they always do great work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said everything seems to be working fine. They were nice to him, the price ended up being less and they did a good job with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
professionalism and courtesy
really helped us out in an emergency
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 06:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I know my car is being well cared for and I have a great deal of confidence in his estsblishment. I know there is integrity. I have been with Ron's Toyshop for over 20 years now.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Fround a problem that I didn't know that I had.[bad wheel bearing].And fixed it.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jerry said every time he takes his vehicle to this business, everything is done fine and there are no problems at all. He has already recommended them to one his friends for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John said this business is very courteous and professional. Jamie is very good and explained the services very well.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John said the service provided by this business was awesome.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another great experience
Friendly folks, excellent customer service... another great experience!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/02/2015 02:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Inspection
Great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 08:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Replace water pump & front brakes pads
Excellent work.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hitch in time
I had an early appt to install a trailer hitch. My wife & I suddenly need to leave town that morning. I suggested changing the appt. They took the car and said they could do it in 1 hour no problem. The car was ready in 45 minutes. Ron's always has great service done right at a good price! Thanks again guys!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 02:24 PM
What it takes...
I’ve lived in New Hampshire in the Concord area for nearly 20 years…I had passed by Ron’s Toy Shop on many occasions but never had the opportunity to work with them. I have purchased trailers from dealers up north but the experience I got at Ron’s was fabulous. First of all I am a big toy guy, I am always looking for ways to improve what I do for work and pleasure so when I needed a new trailer I decided to reach out to Ron’s. Matt was very helpful and very willing to get me whatever I needed without an upsell. I purchased a Galvanized full sided utility trailer and quite honestly, love it. I will be putting it to good use for sure. Matt thanks for the hard work!
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 06:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul said the way they did the work was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Donna said they do a great job, do not cause problems, and start and finish on time. She has nothing to complain about.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly atmosphere!
the friendly greeting s by Jamie
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 06:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robin G. in Candia, NH on 04/09/2015
Robin said she has been going to them for years. They are great, dependable and honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sharon said when she schedules an appointment, she is taken in right away and they are honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Richard said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 395 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message