96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
ANA R. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exelent"
exelent
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:52 PM
LESLIE F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, caring and honest service"
I was very impressed with the level of service and information given to me by the staff at Rony's Car pros. They were able to honestly and quickly solve a problem I was having with my front bumper, Alejandro and Lily made my day. I will continue to go to this body shop for all of my car needs. A+++ service hands down.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:53 PM
ELI C. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly neighborhood auto-body shop"
Rony's auto-body is always friendly, professional and economically fair. Lily and Rony are super friendly and understanding and just good people. I highly recommend this place of business for you auto needs.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 01:48 PM
SUZANE W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Everyone was helpful, friendly, and efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:43 PM
James W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto body repair to my Lexus"
Rony's has done several jobs for me over the last year. Painted the drviers side of car (perfect job), and replacement of front end Grill and Hood, plus paint to match. Car looks brand new. It was easy. They did all coordination with Insurance Co., and kept me informed all along the way. Both George and Rony are great to work with. Very professional, and always meet their commitment dates. Highly recommend Rony's for your Auto Body needs.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:28 PM
Eddie V. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close and Great Service"
They're always friendly, ready to help me as soon as possible and very fair prices.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:00 PM
BRIAN P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"so many cars, such good service"
Thanks to Rony and especially to Lily and her crew at Rony's shop on Grand View. Always fair and straightforward, good advice, great mechanics.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 12:17 PM
Tom P. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pamela. She said the business is great. They are always helpful, and they always make room for her.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben P. on 06/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Great work, but not the first time"
I'd like to give both 2 and 5 start. I brought my car in for body work and got it back quicker than quoted, but the work wasn't complete. I brought it back, left it for a day, and the team was unable to get it done in the time quoted. Then I brought it back, left it for a few days, and when I got it back (the work was excellent) the rearview mirror motor was broken. The team fixed it quickly upon me bringing it back. The customer service was good, but the work seemed to be sloppy. It took 4 separate trips, probably 8 days without my car, to get a dent in my doors fixed properly.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:07 PM
Jimm Q. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimm said this business is honest, thorough and they do good work. He would use them again.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said he had a very good experience at this business. They were very accommodating and the service was fast. He said he came in last minute and he felt they handled everything very well.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cyndra L. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Cyndra said her vehicle was at this business 1 day later than promised due to a parts delay. They did not communicate the delay to her, and she had to call them. Also, the cover for the filter was not attached, and the cap was left on top of the engine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS D. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me a bundle"
Ronys replaced the supplemental water pump on my 2008 Prius for $180 less than what the dealer quoted. Fast and smart.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:58 PM
JANNTTE V. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel. everyone personable and helpful."
Excellent services
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:29 PM
Clemencia D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clemencia said this business does a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRIS W. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are Car PROS"
I have taken my truck here a few times and each time they have been very friendly, very knowledgeable, have very reasonable prices and are very professional.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:16 PM
Rony H. at Ronys Car Pros responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you, Chris, we appreaciate your feed back. We hope to see you here at Rony's Car Pros again soon!

JILL N. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal touch "
It very important that you can feel like a neighborhood customer and not just a number in line, at your mechanic. Lilly and her team of professionals always give very personal attention so I feel that am am truly being heard in my concerns and my individual needs as a customer. Her knowledge and attention to detail in knowing my vehical and my lifestyle of vehicle cares and concerns keeps me coming back. I feel that I am getting an honest evaluation each time that represents my best interest. I have been coming here about 8 years and have no complaints for my car maintenance and also the relationship that has been cultivated with genuine appreciation for my business loyalty,
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 01:44 PM
Rony H. at Ronys Car Pros responded on 06/15/2017

Hello, Jill. We do our best to provide our customers great quality service. Thank you for the amazing review!

SANDI W. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
I checked my car at Autozone using their easy plugin checker when the "check engine" light came on. It showed me which part needed to be replaced and the girl behind the counter suggested using Rony's to do the replacement. I drove right over there and was greeted quickly with a big smile from Lily. She told me the car would be ready around noon and sure enough I got a call just a few minutes after noon. They did great work without trying to up-sell me on things the car didn't need and the car was ready when they said it would be. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely return.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 11:46 AM
Rony H. at Ronys Car Pros responded on 06/15/2017

We are so happy to able to help with your car. Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard to offer the best customer serive.

Tyler K. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said the service provided was completed the same day.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elliot H. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elliot said the staff were very personable and easy to talk with. They were really down to earth.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. at Ronys Car Pros responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for the amazing review, Elliot!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 89 in total