ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Diane C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience"
When I bought my Sonata, it was under warranty. I wanted to maintain my car and Rt.2 Hyundai was the closest dealership to me. I've been bringing it there for service. Everyone is welcoming, service is what I want, and done in a timely manner. Overall an excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:50 PM
Elizabeth D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, courteous"
Did a good job
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:55 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you again and we will try our best to earn a 5 star rating. We hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Robert B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and efficient service"
see above
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:27 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us 5-stars. Have a great weekend!!!!!

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Thomas A. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and comfortable surroundings"
Excellent service and comfortable surroundings
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:22 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for choosing RTE 2 HYUNDAI. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 Star rating.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
MARYKATE D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodations "
They went above and beyond to accommodate me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:15 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the wonderful, detailed review. We understand how busy life can get and changing your oil is the last thing on your mind. If we have the time, we will always try help. Thank you for servicing your vehicle here and we look  forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. If E-MAILS are easy to schedule a service, please save the email attached and I can help schedule your next service.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Jesus A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:53 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for choosing RTE 2 HYUNDAI. We really appreciate the awesome review.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Alexander W. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment at this time "
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:22 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.  At your next service, we will strive for 5 stars.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Brian C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"scheduled maintenance"
service and customer care was outstanding.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:04 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

WOW, This was a great survey to read. We really appreciate the details regarding the customer service. It means a lot to know that our customers are happy service their vehicle here.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and friendly workers "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:13 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

We really appreciate the 5-star review. Its easy to be friendly when we are working with a great customer like you.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Route 2 Hyundai has the best service department I dealt with to date. Knowledgeable staff, timely service. The only down side is they are getting progressively more expensive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:56 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our customer feedback is very important to us. We are currently in the process of evaluating all of our maintenance prices. Hopefully, at your next appointment you will notice a slight change.  

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Ronald L. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service was first class"
The customer service was first class
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 06:22 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for the awesome review. Your comment truly is a wonderful compliment to our Service Department. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great cars....poor service! (and expensive)"
Same as above!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:58 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to express your concern. We review all of our surveys because it is truly a great way to learn how to better serve our customers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you will reconsider sending your vehicle somewhere else for maintenance. 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Carlos R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Very nice staff, professional service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:29 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

We really appreciate the awesome survey and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next service appointment

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
RAYMOND L. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Met my expectations"
Not my first experience with this dealer. Expected prompt, courteous service and got it. Done well at a reasonable time and price.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:48 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

We are happy to have you as a new, valued customer. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to working with you again.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Barbara C. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
see comments in review
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:15 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We apologize for not resetting your service reminder. It is easier to explain how to reset the reminder over the phone. Please give me a call at your convenience 978-534-9999 and ask for Kara or if you're in the area, please just come in and we will do it for you. 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance."
Great service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:29 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Eleanor W. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Service and customer service. Very friendly environment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:39 AM
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
John S., Service and Parts Director at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the still writing a great review about our customer service.  We apologize for the inconvenience and we are working hard to make sure your issue never happens again. I'm happy to hear that they gave you a credit for a tire rotation. It is very important to rotate your tires every 7,000-7,500 miles because it truly does hep your tires last longer. Thank you for choosing RTE 2 HYUNDAI and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Rte 2 Hyundai

Herbert D. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience"
Did an excellent install of our window shields. First class workmanship.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:23 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department with 4 stars. We will strive for 5 at your next appointment.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Stathas S. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good service visit"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/11/2017 03:54 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Deb A. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"difficult job was turned around quickly"
difficult job was turned around quickly. very helpful.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:24 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to elaborate when you filled out your on-line survey. We really appreciate the 5 star rating.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 840 in total