ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service excellent as usual"
Have been doing business here at least ten years - very happy with the quality and convenience of service. Staff members always so courteous and helpful!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 06:59 AM
Ralph D. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are polite"
Happy with the dealership, but not the car
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 03:01 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate the good review despite the problem with your vehicle. As you stated this is your 3rd Sante Fe and this one seems to be giving you many issue. I can say that vehicles are like people and not one is the same. Hyundai is still a wonderful vehicle and we do hope you consider test driving the 2017 Sante Fe.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Joseph M. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Excellent experience great people to help you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:02 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for such kind words. When you're working with a great customer, its easy for us to be great right back to you.  We hope you had a great weekend. Have a wonderful day.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Robert L. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
5 star treatment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:26 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

I love how you worded the 5 Star Treatment. You must have relaxed in the massage chair. Its great to know that our customers feel comfortable while waiting for their vehicle to be worked on. We appreciate the awesome review.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and thorough service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:14 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Good Morning,
We hope you had a great weekend. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Have a wonderful day.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Russell V. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:10 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

We love to see a satisfied customer. Thank you taking the time to fill out our on-line review. Hope you enjoy your weekend.

Kara Richard,

Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Ernest F. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:08 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the awesome review. Have a great weekend.  

Kara Richard,

Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time "
Time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:49 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review. We hope you have a wonderful weekend. 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Gary M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always satisfied with the service department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:10 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you very much for this great review. We really appreciate it. Have a great weekend 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Doris O. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Just short of excellent"
If I don't remember to remind the staff to move the driver's seat back if they move it forward, they don't remember either.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 05:29 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our on-line survey. Our customers feedback is very important because it allows us to learn how to better service you. If our technician had to move your seat back in order to drive your vehicle, they would never be able to return it to the exact position that you drive in. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do appreciate the awesome 4 Stars review. Have a wonderful day.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always explain everything ahead of time."
Oil Change was done quickly and my car was washed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:09 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

We love to see a satisfied customer. Thank you for the great review. 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
JUDITH P. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Care and Service"
I am extremely pleased with your employees and your service. My service was a recall, quickly done, less than a hour. Very comfortable waiting room, very, very clean ,restrooms also.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2017 12:16 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

We appreciate the awesome 5 star review. I hope you got to enjoy one of the massage chairs while you waited to have your car serviced. Have a wonderful weekend.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Paul C. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, competent, thorough service. "
We have moved away from Rt. 2 Hyundai, but we find the local Hyundai dealer's service not nearly as satisfactory as Rt. 2 Hyundai's service. At Rt. 2 Hyundai we consistently received the best service from a dealer that we ever received - a tough act to follow, as we found out when we moved. The personnel at Rt. 2 Hyundai have always been friendly, polite, and helpful, and more importantly, they listen and competently resolve our issues. The work is excellent, and so are the personnel.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 06:02 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to offer our dealership this awesome review. I'm sure the new dealership will take care of you but if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We wish you the best.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Katharine F. on 04/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Takes advantage of the elderly"
The personnel on April 7 were helpful and efficient but the salesman who initially sold me the car thought nothing of putting me in a financial bind even though he had been told that my resources were limited.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2017 06:31 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

I can only resound regarding the Service Aspect of this survey and we thank you for still giving our Service Department a 5 star review. Please let us know if we can do anything to help. On a personal note, I am a customer who buys the extended warranties on all my vehicles. I can assure you that they pay for themselves. Repairs are always need in the most unfortunate times. Its reassuring to know you may only have to pay the deductible. 

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Robert C. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT VALUE AT A GREAT PRICE."
VERY HELPFUL SERVICE REPS. MY CAR HAS 150,000 MILES AND HAS NEVER BROKEN DOWN ON ME BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE I RECEIVE.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 04:07 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

WOW, What you wrote is very true. It's all about the regular maintenance of the vehicle that can keep them running strong for many miles. We hope you continue to have good luck with your vehicle. Thank you for the great review.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Robert R. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qualty of work."
The work always is completed the same day. The coffee is also good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 11:12 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

We love the coffee machine too. That machine is a wonderful perk to have even as a worker at this dealership. Thank you for the awesome review.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Melanie J. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Speedy and pleasant service"
I had a free oil change on my new car. I am satisfied but felt they could have done a better job vacuuming the floors.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 02:10 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for choosing RTE 2 HYUNDAI, we hope you loving your new HYUNDAI. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
CHARLES B. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 12:31 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you, we love to see a happy customer.  Have a great weekend.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
James D. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent"
Even the bathroom tissue was excellent
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 03:03 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

HAHAHA,  Reading your review just made our morning. This might be the best review that I have read. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and we cant wait to see you at your next service appointment.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Richard P. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was right on time, even though I got there early."
Very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 11:15 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our on-line review. Its always wonderful to hear from a very satisfied customer.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 759 in total