ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Pamela W. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The service department always helps
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/19/2017 03:48 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for the wonderful, kind review. We love to hear that we were able to help.  

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Nicholas R. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service everytime
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 05:42 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership. We appreciate the 5 star review. I have to agree with you about the tire warranty. Purchasing a tire and extended warranty will end up costing less to maintain the vehicle. I work in the industry and I add them to all my vehicles.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Diane D. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy of the employees. "
We've purchased several cars here and have all our maintenance and repairs done here. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 10:08 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write David a very kind and detailed review regarding your service here. I will make sure he reads it.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Aimee G. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintence "
Very friendly, very efficient, nice atmosphere
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:26 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Good Morning,

Our goal is to make serving your vehicle as simple and painless as possible. I can honestly say that know one is excited to service a vehicle. Your survey is very nice to hear because it shows how being kind and efficient can help the time go by a little faster. 

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Mary C. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept really cares about ME"
Very Personal attention . Got to know me and what I needed
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:47 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for such a wonderful,l detailed survey. We believe that all of our customers should feel confident about leaving the dealership and feel safe in their vehicle. We appreciate the 5 stars.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Darci S. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always exceptional"
I always have good luck with service people, pricing and time constraint! My Elantra has always been a great car with no issues.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/14/2017 05:12 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning,

We hope you enjoyed your weekend. Thank you for taking the time to offer our dealership a 5 star review. We really appreciate it.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Shirley G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
I am very thankful for all the help your service department gave to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/13/2017 07:46 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning,
 
John and I really appreciate the great review. We are always happy to help and we look forward to seeing you again.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service; always able to meet my needs on short notice!"
I have dealt with many service departments and this one is a real standout! Waiting area is always clean and very comfortable, staff friendly and customer service reps always take the time to explain everything clearly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/13/2017 03:38 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/13/2017

Thank you for writing your review with so much detail. We love to hear that everything was explained properly. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Jon B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting area, nice people."
Free wifi, free coffee/tea, kid area, tables to work or couches and soft chairs to just chill.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 05:59 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/13/2017

Good Morning, 
 
Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate it. Have a great weekend.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Ronald L. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so pleasant to u when u arrive"
Everyone is so pleasant when u arrive
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:58 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Good Morning,

Hey, its very true what they say about a first impression. We are happy to hear that we passed that test. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Jeannette W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:13 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Tracey S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, great waiting area"
I don't live near Route 2 Hyundai, but I purchased my vehicle here and continue to travel to this location for service appointments. Everyone is so helpful and friendly, plus they have a great waiting area. It is very comfortable, I can work on my laptop, the kids can play in the playroom, there are massage chairs, TVs and complimentary drinks/snacks. It is nice to have these amenities while waiting for my car to be done. I will continue to bring my car here for service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:40 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Good Morning,

I agree that we definitely have a comfortable waiting area. Thank you for the great review and we appreciate that you continue to service your vehicle here with us.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Maura M. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great review!"
All my interactions have been professional and pleasant and they work to solve the problem in a satisfactory manner.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:18 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

We Appreciate the fact that you mentioned how easy it is to schedule an appointment here. We always try our best to accommodate our customers in a timely manner. Thank you for the great review.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Raymond M. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2913 Sabta FE"
My experience was excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2017 11:06 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

I will let David know about his great review. Thank you for choosing RTE 2 HYUNDAI and taking the time to write a wonderful review.  

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Gus W. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service!"
I love coming back for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 08:36 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

HA HA HA! Thank you for making me smile. I think its great you  you love coming back for service. I usually hear the opposite, know one loves servicing there vehicles. It must be the massage chairs. Thank you for the great review, next time you visit the dealership please come say hello to me.

Truly,

Kara Richard

Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Verified Customer on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer service"
Yes but explaining more on auto loans would benefit more
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:12 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please give me a call or e-mail me with any questions regarding your loan. I can speak with our finance department for you. The Service Department is probably not the best place to ask questions about your loan but I'm more than happy to help.

Kara Richard,

Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Steven D. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
It's always a pleasure to visit Route 2 Hyundai, whether it's for the potential purchase of a vehicle, or for service on a vehicle purchased there. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean and pleasant waiting area, and good Wi-Fi service as well. I recommend it highly!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 09:59 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Good Morning,

We hope you enjoyed the weekend. Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate it.

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Emma H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent place to go to for car service"
I receive excellent service every time. I couldn't ask for more.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:47 PM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Good Morning,

Are you sick of this rain yet? :) I'm definitely ready for the sun to shine. Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your weekend.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Lawrence F. on 05/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I already answered this in prior paragraph"
I did with way treated with 2013 not after the 2015
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/03/2017 05:32 PM
Verified Customer on 05/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service "advisors" are constantly changing"
I'm not sure what's going on at this dealership. They had the same service advisors for years and now whenever I go to get my oil changed, there's all new people! The last 'advisor" I had, had no customer skills whatsoever. He couldn't look me in the eye when talking, and couldn't really explain anything either. He had to keep going to someone else. Also, their not very accommodating to schedule certain jobs. I wanted a Saturday appointment for them to work on my a/c and after we couldn't agree on a day, he came back and said "it's not a Saturday job". So now they want me to take a day off from work to drop it off. After I have that service done, I will not be going back.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/03/2017 11:04 AM
Kara R. at Route 2 Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

We appreciate that you took the time to fill out the on-line review. Your service advisor is new and it was his first day on his own. We do encourage new advisors to ask questions, if they are not absolutely positive on the answer. The hourly rate we charge is always prorated with the exact time that it takes the technician to diagnose the problem.  Unfortunately, the hourly rate is a competitive rate for this area. I reviewed your repair order and it seems he did feel bad and he gave you the oil change at no charge. We apologize for any inconvenience that accrued while servicing your vehicle.

Truly,

Kara Richard
Service Coordinator
RTE 2 HYUNDAI
978-534-9999
Krichard@RTE2HYUNDAI.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 800 in total