Route 60 Garage


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

88 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Judith A. on 11/21/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sorry to leave "
I was grateful to find your Oma w when I needed it the most. The ser ice person at the desk was always ready to help, keep me updated, and answer any questions. He needs a raise. Hate to leave you but had to move to Atlanta to help my 90 year old parents.
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/21/2015 07:52 PM
Linda M. on 07/06/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Linda from Dover"
Went over my truck, found the short and fixed it in a timely manner, they called and conferred with me each step of the repair.. Thank you for that Stan
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 09:46 AM
GAIL on 06/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, excellent service."
When we went to the Garage to check and see if an appointment we made on-line went through we were told "there is a problem with the web site" however they wrote down on the calendar the appointment. Great! When we showed up for the appointment the bays in the garage were full. We were told it may be a little bit before they could get us in. (oh great). He asked us to sit while he checked to see how long. With in a few mins. he said he could fit us in in a few more mins. Ok. We waited. Before we knew it we saw it up on the lift! They were very nice in accommodating us. They did realize we had made the appointment and did what they could to make sure we were taken care of relatively close to our appointed time. Thank You to your wonderful customer service! I look forward to being a continuing customer!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 11:55 AM
MICHELLE on 06/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Integrity and Quality"
It is refreshing to find people that truly care about cars AND their drivers! Every time we bring in a vehicle we get great, and fast, service. Truly a great addition to the local community.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 06:17 AM
BECKY on 06/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skilled, knowledgeable, professional, clean ... and they really LISTEN to you."
Auto repairs are often pricy but Route 60 Garage at least instills me with confidence that the right work -- that which will actually fix the problem I've been experiencing -- has now been performed ... and performed well. They let me know what repairs are needed and in what order so I can choose to authorize those that are currently critical and then make future plans to later authorize additional work that can wait for now. I appreciate the clean, comfortable waiting area and especially appreciate the large window through which I can watch the work being performed. So far, all the work they've done for my family's three vehicles have been well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/30/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 04:06 AM
TAMMY on 06/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, very helpful"
i was moving out of state... They checked the entire vehicle to make sure everything was working properly, they even took me and my dog back to the hotel and picked me up when my car was ready!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 02:27 AM
ASH on 04/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
You guys are good but not inexpensive.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 09:11 AM
WILLIAM on 04/13/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous, clean, and quick!"
I took my vehicle in because my A/C was blowing warm air. Also, I wanted to have my brakes serviced. Within 2 hours, I had received a phone call from the technician, explaining my options and costs for service. He immediately provided me with an itemized estimate via email and advised what items he thought were priority - without pressuring me into selecting the items that I could not afford. My vehicle was ready before the end of the day and I was greeted with a handshake and thorough explanation of the warranties.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 07:36 AM
THOMAS on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"honesty and reliable"
They are knowledgeable, honest and keep you informed. Will definitely use more often and refer friends and family.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 05:09 AM
ALECIA on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees "
Great shop and wonderful employees. Not overpriced and always give excellent service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 07:40 PM
KYLE on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You guys are honest and straight up"
Fixed no problems, ac blows fine!!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 09:11 PM
LYNDA on 03/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Shop"
this was my first time at Route 60. Their service was excellent... clean shop, fair prices. The only thing they need is a drink machine :)
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015 02:52 PM
PAMELA on 03/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient - organized - clean - friendly"
I went in with questions and Chris was able to handle and get my car in fixed and back out in a extremely reasonable time - and a reasonable price - I was very happy
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 04:23 AM
JEFF on 03/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly"
They have done a top notch job every time I bring a vehicle in for repairs or just for an oil change.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 08:02 AM
OLALADE on 03/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome costumer service! "
I was very surprised on how fast they got work done n my vehicle. I was stressing for nothing.... I would highly recommend this shop. They really do care about their costumes needs and make sure things done right! AND FAST!! :)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 01:02 PM
PAUL on 03/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very courteous and prompt!!!"
I had a good experience there with the situation i had,i am very satisfied with the staff and the craftsmanship of the work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra Classic
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 02:32 AM
JONATHAN on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees."
I would recommend this shop to anyone. Very helpful, friendly, experienced and they will give you an honest price to get you back on the road.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 07:44 AM
GUS on 02/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Job!"
Ed and Che- Che are great people along with mechanics who are honest and great to work with!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:32 AM
JEAN on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything!!!!"
Won't go anywhere else after my first visit yesterday. Great staff, friendly, courteous and beyond helpful. Don't find many places and staff that are as nice as they are any more. Thanks and see you at the end of February! Jean Rankin
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 11:22 AM
ASH on 02/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you guys are honest"
your mechanics are good plus they are honest.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 09:00 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total