ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Tabetha E. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall success!"
Always in touch with continued safety a
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:54 AM
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advisors, techs, and amenities are what make Route 60 Hyundai/Genesis' service department the only place I would bring my Genesis."
The very best.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:03 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you during your next service visit!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"out of the way makes it better.."
Location. location,location.... NOT bunched in with all the other dealers, maybe they dont get as much "tire kicking" traffic, THAT is their advantage.. less browsers gives them time to spend with each customer. Service is quick, and efficient in getting you in, getting you out, maybe a bit too practiced politeness and caring.. you cant ever be sure if it is sincere or well trained..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 03:44 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Our advisors are genuinely nice, unless they are hungry :) Kidding. We really apppreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Fidel D. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their service is great"
The people that work there
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:49 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Good morning! Thank you so much for the amazing review :) We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Michelle C. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Switching Service Dealer"
This is my 3rd Hyundai and I have used the same service dealer for 10+ years, I tried Route 60 Hyundai because I had a few issues that were not being dealt with and I felt as though my needs were not being listened to. I talked to Tony at Route 60 Hyundai and he treated me like my car was the most important car he was servicing. The parts had to be ordered and Tony kept me informed the entire process. The 2 issues were fixed promptly and the car is driving well. As I left that day we were in the middle of a torrential rainstorm, Tony made sure my car was parked under the carport as close to the door as possible so I could enter the car without getting wet. He wished me safe travels and I felt as though he really meant it and cared. Because of all the staff at Route 60 I have found a new dealership/service center, it is nice to know great customer service is not gone.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:52 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We definitely appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete the survey. Tony will be delighted to see it! Have a wonderful day :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Stephen R. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Just keep doing what you are doing!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:24 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/18/2017

Thank you for your amazing review 

Rebecca K. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service After Purchase...As Promised"
All of the staff that I cam into contact with were most courteous and informative. Every person walking through the waiting area to do something with their job smiled and said hello. I did work with your free WIFI while waiting. The coffee and muffin were a great treat. I was notified that the breakfast bar was available. The bathrooms were spotless. The service took a bit longer than I expected but my question about that (for future planning) was received kindly and explained that a recall had been taken care of in addition to the scheduled service. Everything was done at no cost just as promised. Having my car washed was a nice surprise. My only request? An alternative to FOX news :). Many thanks.
Becky Kaune
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 12:34 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

Keith M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent. Service department keeps you posted on the status. Friendly environment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:32 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate the wonderful review :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott in service"
Scott in service was very efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:26 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review, it is definitely appreciated!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
MICHELLE B. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
Always a pleasure dealing with Scott and Tony..they are always there to help me with all my questions. My car is done is reasonable time and gets a bath!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:12 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you so much for the amazing review! 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Richard H. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe runs like new and I attribute the service that it has received as a good reason for that. Everyone is responsive and always on time.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:36 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

We strive to provide the best service experience for our guests!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
STEPHEN R. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real professionals "
Everyone was great, friendly, curtious, and absolutely professional. Scott was great to deal with. Explained all in detail.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 09:53 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! The customer is always our #1 priority!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Joseph M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and knowledgeable team"
I am pleased as always with the never ending support of Fred Hanson and Monique Clark in Sales. In this visit I was assisted in service by Tony who took excellent care to understand my service needs and then explain what was required to address them. They're always courteous and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/11/2017 08:31 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/11/2017

Thank you for your amazing review.We appreciate you 

Sandra C. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, professional srvice"
top-notch everything
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 09:42 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/11/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

Clarissa M. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony was very friendly and helpful."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 07:21 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Thank you for your amazing review 

Arthur H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quick service pleasant employees"
Service was quick and employees were very friendly and answered all questions
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 12:40 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for the review 

Donna H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good care"
employees are kind and respectful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 08:09 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you so much for you review! We strive to provide 5-star service to all of our guests!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Janette S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Staff was very professional and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 05:00 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

We greatly appreciate your kind words and continued patronage!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Keith S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, good car wash, personable"
excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 04:46 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for the excellent review

Frances P. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
I would recommend Route 60 Hyundai to a friend. I've always gotten quality service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:20 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey! We appreciate the wonderful review :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 707 in total