ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
James N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A dealership that cares about customers"
Great people! Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:14 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the amazing review .. We appreciate your business

Sam C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to customers"
Good service by service dept.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:12 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

I am glad to hear that your Equus battery was taken care of. Hope to see you in the future for service!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Very courteous staff and all the work is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:06 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the excellent review

Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Good morning, thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete it :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Linda W. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOU MAKE ME COOL AGAIN!"
THANK YOU FOR FIXING MY A/C AND FOR MAKING MY DAY BY TELLING ME IT WAS UNDER WARRANTY!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:10 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Glad to hear that your A/C was fixed, especially with the hot weather we are getting now! We appreciate the great review. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressive"
Dread having your car serviced? Not here, professional and polite staff greets you, wait time reasonable in a comfortable setting. Goodies provided!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:20 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING REVIEW

Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the amazing review! We definitely appreciate you taking the time to complete teh survey. Also glad to hear that you have a great experience when you come here. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
WILLIAM G. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you need service Call Tony."
I had to travel to Titusville for my son's track meet. I live in Port Saint Lucie. I forgot my car needed service. I had a small window to get my Genesis service completed and had not made an appointment. Tony said "Bring it in Mr. Greene and I will take care of it." Not only did he get it done but he got it done in time for me to make the track meet. Thanks Tony.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:23 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Glad we could get you taken care of! Hope your son did well at his meet :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and fair prices"
Repairs were done right and in a timely manner, staff was courteous. Like all dealers, prices for add-on maintenance services were too high compared to 3rd party. Other than that, good overall experience, I would recommend.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:22 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Very nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:49 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

Alexander P. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbeatable Staff and Service..."
Staff and service is always fantastic. This is the way all dealerships should be operated. Thanks Route 60 Hyundai...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 01:56 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you for the awesome review 

Joel G. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
Excellent customer service in the department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:21 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly ,professional and efficent"
The service we received was excellent and the service staff were helpful,friendly and handled our service appointment very professionally. We are very happy with the care our car is given. They told us that our wipers were bad before we even had a chance to ask about them(we felt they were bad) and they took care for us, now driving in the rain won't be so stressful. They also washed and vacuumed our care. Who could ask for anything more.It's always a good enjoyable service visit at Route 60 Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:46 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the outstanding rating!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Melvin J. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great quality service"
efficient,polite, professional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 11:14 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for the excellent review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Leonard T. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner and management "
Awesome place for service great people and atmosphere
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:04 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for your response! We look forward to your next visit!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Ralph E. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of town service"
While on vacation our car was due for it's oil change and we went to this dealer (as we have in the past). As always were very satisfied with everything about this experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:54 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town; thank your for your kind words and excellent review!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Russell B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch client care."
110 % satisfied !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:15 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

We definitely appreciate your amazing review! Scot says thank you as well. We look forward to seeing you next time :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 07:18 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for your kind review and continued business!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable cars, friendly staff."
I enjoy my reliable, fun Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 09:23 PM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Linda S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department!"
Great service department. Very transparent and communicate anything going on with your vehicle. Very effecient!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:56 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

We appreciate your kind words and continued patronage!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
HENRY S. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony Kumm Service Manager is the key!"
This dealership is simply easy to do business with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2017 06:17 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/15/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an AWESOME review! We look forward to meeting all of your service needs in the future!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Dawn M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Throughly enjoy doing business with Route 60 and just love my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 12:52 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you so  much for the amazing review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete it. I will make sure to let Fred, Vicky, and Tony see the great review :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 648 in total