ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Fred B. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mr"
Tony and the crew take care of my suv. I trust their recomendations and the price is right
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 04:52 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

Eugene M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I would suggest that people continue to have their cars serviced at a Hyundai dealer like Route 60 Hyundai. They are very responsive and helpful getting through issues and accommodating in terms of resolving issues.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2017 01:54 PM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to see that you had an outstanding service experience with us and look forward to meeting all of your service needs in the future!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Virgina M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice amenities"
Nice people to work with.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 06:25 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you for your review :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Linda M. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is very knowledgeable."
Mechanics well trained and familiar with the vehicles. Identify problems and fix them!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:29 PM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/18/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our dealership!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Joseph C. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees."
Everything was fine.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 12:49 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for the amazing review 

John C. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The treatment by all the people in your company has always been very exemplary."
Excellent, as always.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 09:51 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! I wil make sure to let Tony and Fred of your amazing review. :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
VALERIE R. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so accommodating "
You're all amazing. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 10:06 AM
Scot M F., Customer Relations Director at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

We greatly appreciate your response! We look forward to your next visit!

Scot M. Fretwell
Customer Relations
Route 60 Hyundai
(772)569-6004
sfretwell@route60hyundai.com
Linda T. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Affordable and timely service"
Excellent customer service! Maintenance has consistently been completed in a timely manner and for a reasonable expense. As a customer, I have been kept informed and no service has been provided without my approval. All service completed has been thoroughly explained. The car is clean upon return. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the complimentary refreshments provided are a fantastic benefit. I am very happy with everyone I have come in contact with and will continue being a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 10:06 AM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate you and your business

Frank O. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most of the workers"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2017 05:40 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for the excellent review

Darryl M. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of the problem in a timely manner"
Good dealership. Makes you feel at home. Updates on your car. Very professional. Employees kept asking me if I needed anything. Did what needed to be done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/09/2017 08:03 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/10/2017

Thank you for the awesome review!!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Edward P. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission service"
Excellent 5 star.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2017 01:40 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/10/2017

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad that you were satisfied with your service visit. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Owen H. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car taken in timely manner - coffee juice and bagels a nice bonus."
Pleasant experience !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2017 05:20 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you for the survey 

JACK D. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service "
Excellent service, including a recall correction, tire rotation, oil change, vehicle inspection and they even washed and vacuumed the vehicle. No high pressure sales of unnecessary services. All accomplished in less than an hour and half.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2017 02:03 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you for the awesome review 

Darrell H. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Keep doing what your doing
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:27 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you for the great review! I will let Scot know of your kind words :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Keith M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Tire Rotation"
Excellent service and staff was wonderful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2017 03:47 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the excellent review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
David J. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2017 11:29 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/07/2017

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are glad to have you as a customer 😀

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Stephen B. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to Customer service "
All employees acknowledge the customer with greetings!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:34 AM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/03/2017

Thank you for the marvelous review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Adam M. on 03/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Can't wait to pay it off to buy another definitely not a Hyundai"
Very disappointed every time I go I should there for an hour if not more for an oil change no excuse when you have an appointment not to be done in 20 minutes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:23 PM
Thomas M., Service Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2017

Thank you for the rescore

WILLIAM G. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
It is obvious that whenever I visit this dealership they put the customers first. I hope the dealership continues to grow so that they can make the dealership experience even better.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/02/2017 12:28 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback on ways for improvement. 

Sincerely, 

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 03/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service freindly people"
Its just the Hyundai service contract that I think it goes overboard
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 05:04 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"BullShi* on all the service you have to do on a new car to keep up the warrantey brake fluid change on a contained system REALLY"
very good service but a lot of unnecessary B.S.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 05:04 PM
Judith M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today. We look forward to seeing you during your next service!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 595 in total