ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5rating 4.3749987
Original
Overall Rating 1.71429/5rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
David W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
routine . . .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:28 PM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service man I meat helpful and friendly."
Best service ij past 4 years since owning the vehicle. Best on the peninsula.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 11:05 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the review and we hope to continue and serve all of your vehicles needs with excellent service.

Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service."
Had a recall notice. The service bay was very professional and courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:04 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the review what could we do better to earn a five star review?

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalls 2013 Sante Fe"
Got me in with no appt.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:47 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your review we always try and help were we can what can we do better to earn a 5 star review from you?

Robert L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Some of the I don't care attitudes."
great this time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:09 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback we hope to always provide excellent service.

Linda K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Visit"
As usual a very pleasant visit. The people explained to me what they would like to do and why. I was free to make a choice with no pressure.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:12 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your review and we hope to always serve your vehicles needs with the best service.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"beautiful, clean, quiet, polite, & friendly"
beautiful, clean, quiet, polite & friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:21 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the review what can we do better to earn a fifth star from you?

Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the compliment and we hope to see you again and earn a 5 star review from you.

DAVID C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7500 mile Hyundai service"
Personable staff. Answer all your questions. Know what is needed for the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:33 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We always appreciate the feedback.

Darrel B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Regular Service"
As always, great service and exceptional personnel. Will return for my next scheduled service on my 2014 Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:13 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review we always appreciate the feedback on our performance.

NEIL C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy; professionalism and thoroughness..."
I am a very happy and satisfied customer....
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:58 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to continue and serve all of you vehicles needs with the same level of service.

MARTIN D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change crew"
The oil change crew does a good job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:58 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the review if you would like you can get a hold of the service department at (360)-452-8278 and we can get that checked out for you.

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff very friendly"
We can talk to the staff regarding the new stock and not feel pressured to purchase a car.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 01:59 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the review and we hope to always provide you with great service for all your vehicles needs.

Owen M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good and Bad"
Inside sales staff in the store GREAT! Outside sales staff brought in for special events suck.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:39 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the review what can we do to earn a 5 star review from you?

Patrick N. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good department."
Service is quick and competent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:40 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the feed back we hope to continue and provide you with 5 star service for all of your vehicles needs.

Mark F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable work"
N/A
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:17 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the review we apologize it took a little longer to complete your vehicle then planned. We hope to continue to serve all of your vehicles needs and earn a five star review from you the next time around.

Barclay J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The business is clean and tidy. My car records are there. The service is good. The technician was thorough."
I feel they partnership with me to keep my car running safely and well.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:58 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the review we are glad to continue and serve you with excellence.

Claudia M. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 02:46 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the review always good to know we are doing well. We hope to continue to serve you for all of your vehicles needs.

Robert K. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:08 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the review we are happy to know we served you with excellence. We hope to continue to serve you with all of your vehicles needs.

Mary H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I purchased my car at Ruddell Hyundai in 2012 and have been going back for most of my services since my purchase. The staff are always friendly and helpful and will continue to use Ruddell the next time I purchase a car or need service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:19 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for the review and we do apologize about the call back. We appreciate your business and will always help in any way that we can.

Susan B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Excellent customer service and a good price
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 12:14 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the review its always good to hear when we do well. We hope to always serve you with excellence in all your needs for your vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 215 in total