Rusiniaks Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

199 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JOSIE D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient and fast"
trustworthy
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:21 AM
SAM B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Paul, Bernie and the rest of the guys are the best. Polite, courteous, professional and extremely helpful. No one else touches my cars. Been going here for years and always will. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:47 PM
MARY W. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly"
Quick and reliable service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:10 PM
DAN B. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Always appreciate the great and honest service with all my vehicle needs!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:24 AM
MATT/ GERALDINE K. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent oil change."
We continue to have our Equinox serviced at Rusiniaks because of the friendly people. The mechanics are knowledgeable and always give options.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:45 PM
JOSEPH T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly great service "
great service and very friendly
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:04 AM
PAULETTE B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly excellent service "
Went above to try to help and keep me informed thanks
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:52 AM
DESAREE S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
My uncle suggested I bring my car here for service and ever since I started I will never go anywhere else for any type of service. The staff is incredible,friendly and doesn't mind explaining things to me in a way I can understand them. I will definitely be back for my upcoming inspection and further repairs needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 07:55 PM
JOYCE B. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Whether it is a small job or big job.service is always excellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 05:44 PM
RALPH S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out quickly"
Once they say they are ready,you are in and out quickly. They do not seem to nikpit and gives one good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:25 PM
JESSE W. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and the way you are treated"
Just a comfortable atmosphere and they always review things with you before proceeding. Honest.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 08:29 AM
JOMARK G. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Broke down quick fix "
Broke down in front of shop. After a tow by aaa across the street, the problem was found and fixed quickly. I had my car back by noon which was very good. One draw back was the recommended change of an air filter which was discussed but never disclosed the price which was $25. It may be the cost but I felt it was high. If he mentioned it to me I missed it but I'm sure it needed to be replaced. Despite my skepticism on this the service is always great here and the employees seem to take pride in their work. Marty the mechanic who worked on my vehicle took the time to explain the trouble and repair he did to the vehicle. He seemed to really care about provide great service and results.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:05 AM
DAVE M. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Again, just great service from expert mechanics that know their skills. And good coffee in the waiting area."
Just a tricky check engine light that kept coming on and going off. Kevin and Marty got to the cause quickly. Marty continued and replaced a couple sensors and the Forester is driving fine and the engine light has stayed off for over a week now.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 04:49 AM
Annette D. on 06/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Reliable, knowledgeable"
I brought my 2013 Subaru in for a check engine light problem. After checking it out they advised me to take it back to the dealer. They stated that Subaru has a problem with their oil and sensor mechanisms. They could have just done the work, charged me and I would not have disputed it. I took it to the dealer, they repaired it at no charge because of the on-going issue with this car. I am grateful for their honesty and for the research they provided me. I would highly recommend them. Hats off to Marty from Rusniaks!!!
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 04:09 PM
PHYLLIS A. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As usual, everyone is very pleasant and helpful!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 05:20 AM
RUDY D. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your helpful and courteous "
You guys rectify the problem and made it a smooth transition thanks so much
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 07:36 AM
KAREN P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Surprise!"
Rusiniak's service (both auto and customer) never fails to be stellar. The level of expertise and consistent willingness to cater to each customers' specific needs cannot be matched.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:08 AM
ROBERT D. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always avaiable "
The team at Rusiniaks is always friendly and knowledgeable they fix your car in a very timely manner .
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/14/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 10:45 AM
CARRIE P. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as Always"
Same great service as always... Fast, friendly, and honest.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 01:19 PM
BRENT D. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy frankness accommodating "
Service was quick.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 199 in total