Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

28 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fram beginning to end everyone was friendly and were very helpful when I took my car for service. They were on top of everything and answered all my questions. I did not have to wait a ridiculous amount of time for my car service to be done. I will definitely come back and bring my car for service here again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:17 PM
Joy M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice area to wait; pleasant staff"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:56 PM
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hhhhjhhhjhj"
Hhhhjhhhbb
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:43 AM
Herb M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and checkup"
right on time as promised
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:32 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/20/2017

hi herb,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
It was easy to set up the appointment on line. The service manager was friendly and very helpful. I had to get a new MPG debit card and he was able to point me in the right direction. The service done in my car was done in a reasonable time. Overall I was very pleased with the results.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:02 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/20/2017

thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

David H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" RW Hyundai is trustworthy."
RW Hyundai is a Hyundai specialist and knows the Elantra well. The employees of RW Hyundai are accurate, efficient, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:36 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/19/2017

hi david,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:18 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/19/2017

thank your for letting us service your elantra and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Nancy T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim"
Trustworthy, fast, efficient, friendly, clean!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:06 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/18/2017

hi nancy,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Gerald R. ReScore Review on 09/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mario is Great"
I'd recommend this dealership.
Mario was awesome!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:45 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible Customer service "
Do mot take your car here!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:45 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/15/2017

hi gerald,
i will have mario contact regarding your visit.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Reza C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:07 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/15/2017

hi reza,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable "
Comfortable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:04 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/15/2017

thank you for letting us service your ioniq and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service/nice waiting area. Much better service than a previous Hyundai dealer I used. Didn't try to "oversell" service I didn't need or want
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:25 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/13/2017

thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Lisa W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Sevice "
I felt the service agent listened to my concerns and gave me great customer service. Matt was very patient and helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:22 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/13/2017

hi lisa,
thank you for letting us service your sonata and your comments.
i will give matt a copy.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:12 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/12/2017

thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Hanna J. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best placed to get serviced in SoCal"
The people here are awesome and amazing. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable. Free donuts, coffee; they let me use a phone charger while waiting, got me water. More importantly, they seem happy to service you and your car. This'll be my service center of choice whenever I'm down here.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:07 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/11/2017

hi hanna,
thank you for letting us service your tucson and your comments i will give a copy to fernando.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Diana B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team."
Service team is tops in industry
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:52 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/09/2017

hi diana,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Marie M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comments"
Convienant. Free car wash with service. Good work
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:03 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/08/2017

hi marie,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your sante fe

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Kevin F. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. "
My car was ready when they said it would be. The tire was cheaper here than it was at sears.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:09 PM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/08/2017

hi kevin,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your sonata.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Julia B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:50 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/07/2017

hi julia,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your sante fe

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Michael P. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"parts and comunication"
Nice place. Took my Sonata in for 60000 service. Upon inspection, the tech found found a couple of things that he recommended I fix (minor stuff) but he also found that my left rear shock was leaking, but they didn't have the part, and couldn't find it anywhere locally. I took the car in on a Monday morning, so we made an appointment for Thursday morning to install, giving you 2 1/2 days to find the part....no problem. I went back Thursday morning and told the service guy what needed to be done. He asked me, "did someone call you to tell you the part was in?" I said no that we made the appointment for Thursday to give you time to get the part. He tells me he can't take the car in without knowing if you had the part. I asked if he could call or check the parts dept to see if you had the part. He said no, that no one was in until 8 o'clock, but I could wait an hour until someone came in. He said some one will call you when the parts gets in. I left, no one called Thursday or Friday. I called the dealership, spoke to someone in the parts dept, the part was in. I made another appointment for the following Friday to have the part installed. I know my first visit was at the beginning of the transition and parts inventory was understandably low, but it took 3 visits to get something that probably should/could have been in one visit. The first and third visits went as planned, The second visit was probably below the standards you strive for. I will come back and recommend your dealership to my friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:36 AM
C0869f350a22d3ee898583dc21cb4f86?s=28
Mike H. at Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/06/2017

hi michael,
thank you for your input, i'm sorry it took so long we are in a new ownership transition. thank you for 5 star we normally perform better than this.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 28 in total