S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

741 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
CHIP A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
I brought in my 1984 Chevy K30 pick up truck to have the rear main seal replaced. First I was excited by the fact that they would even work on my vehicle, but that they also had an opening the next day to get it done. They finished the vehicle as promised and their prices for labor and parts was very good. I would recommend them in a heart beat to anyone needing outstanding, professional service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:10 PM
Joseph L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said this business is very professional.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VICTOR and LINDA M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil Change"
It was done so fast and they are always so nice.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:49 AM
RYANNE T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually Great"
I usually have a great experience but this last oil change I had asked if they could look at my headlights because they sometimes randomly turn off. When they were finished I received the bill and they had changed out a blinker bulb without even telling me or asking me. I understand it was only $1.20 but I always keep extra bulbs to switch out any dead ones myself. I asked the receptionist about it and her response what that the guys in the back usually don't ask permission before changing out a part. Next time I guess I will need to say upfront that they need to ask me before changing a part, something I thought was usually practiced at S&P.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:58 AM
KELLI and ANDREW M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Great Service! Honest mechanics and fast service!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:29 PM
LEON and DANAE M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again!"
I'm sold on S&P. I get all my work done there. 100% honest, timely, and good pricing. Their customer service is top notch.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:46 PM
Norm E. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Norm said his experience with this business was perfect. The staff were professional and courteous. The girl at the front desk was more than helpful and the manager came out and explained what was wrong. They explained how they would fix it. The prices were very fair and better than at the dealership.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOUG R. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt appointments and good customer service"
Very happy with the work we get done there.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:43 AM
DAN and MONICA I. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires "
Honest & integrity, excellent service, knowledgeable staff, great prices!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:46 AM
CAMERON and HEATHER W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid Fixes, every time..."
This business is 10/10, on the 3 vehicles they service for me, everything from simple fixes, to unusual vehicle behavior, to prolinging the life of a 20 yr old vehicle. Rest assure these guys are honest and will take care of you EVERY time. It may not be same day service everytime, but if they say Tuesday they'll fix it, Tuesday...i'll be fixed.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:43 PM
LOUISE and JACK F. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and professional!!"
Our family has a lot of activities and we drive a lot. That results in higher mileage vehicles and surprise problems.

Every time we need S & P Auto's help they are attentive, emphatic and quickly and accurately diagnose and repair our vehicle. More great news is they do it for a fair price,.

I literally trust my family's welfare to their expertise!

They are our trusted "vehicle 911" team!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:32 PM
PAT and DOLORES A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Stuff are friendly and the works done quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:29 AM
AMBER and PETER C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They were able to diagnose and fix my car fairly quick and their staff was friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:25 AM
PHILIP and ALEXANDRA F. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Dropped off my truck day prior, techs took care of my problem, picked up the next day! They also have a military discount!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:13 PM
JASON A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and timely service"
I scheduled an appointment and S&P were quick to advise on the potential costs and once I gave them the thumbs up they turned it around quickly!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:29 AM
Marvin And Marisela N. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marvin said he had an excellent experience with this business.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator L
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RALPH G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Response time and efficient work"
Thanks for great work ...
Vehicle: Toyota Echo
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 01:32 PM
Steve H., Owner at S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 07/31/2017

Ralph, Thanks for the review, is there a reason you only scored us with a 1 out of 5?
Steve

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951
JAN and KAREN M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The speed of your work."
I worked for a dealership in town for 22 years and being a loyal company man it's the only place I got the work done on my GM vehicles, but I retired a year ago and your shop is the only place I plan to keep giving my business. Your turn around time is great, hopefully the work is good also, so far so good!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:48 PM
DAN and JENNIFER Y. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable Every Time!"
We had a serious front end problem on our Suburban - which we figured was due to the rotors being warped. We took it in to S&P expecting it to be a lot to fix it. But as usual with S&P they exceeded our expectations - provided excellent service - had it done in no time and it only cost a little over 300 bucks! That is why S&P is the only place we take our vehicles and have done so for at least 15 years. Thanks again S&P! You guys are AWESOME!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:56 PM
EUGENE and CHRIS K. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" f 150 rear end repair"
Work was done timely , within the estimate and seems to have cured the problem. I appreciate getting an accurate estimate prior to work being done. I have recommended this shop to several of my friends.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:47 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 741 in total