ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5rating 3.9999971rating 3.9999971
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
James S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First-class service at Scaffidi - you can't go wrong."
Living in another area of the state but working in Stevens Point has led me to Scaffidi. I'm very pleased with the number of times I've had one of our vehicles serviced - so much in fact, that we purchased another vehicle from Scaffidi due to their excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:57 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service and have such positive experiences here. Thank you for your loyalty. 

H.JOHN L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Well done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:18 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service and our repair to your vehicle. 

Jerald K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service Department is very sensitive to Customers' time restraints and really moves things along. They do very good work and are customer friendly in the process. "
See prior comments
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:06 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Jerald for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service department and the way they treated you.  Thank you

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer!!"
Competent, friendly people took care of my accessory purchases.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:31 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you found our service to you to be competent and friendly. 

Charles G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FriendldVery "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:53 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Charles for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you.

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service!"
Had a wonderful and fast purchase experience. Eric was great to work with, he even came in on his day off to finalize everything so I could go out of town with the Sonata right away. He also set up my phone with the car... I very much appreciated that!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:35 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with Eric's service to you.  The Sonata is a great car.  I hope you enjoy it.  Thanks again.

Kim L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything, service, people."
The people, service and caring.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:28 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Kim for the positive review.  I'm happy to hear you are satisfied with the way our service staff cared for you and your vehicle. 

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pretty good service"
Actual work done in a timely manner. Just had to wait to long for appt. time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:36 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  I apologize you were not able to get in sooner for an oil change.  We are currently extending our service area.  This will include more service bays, techs, and mechanics.  This will allow customers to schedule appointments sooner.  We're hoping to have the construction finished in September.  Thank you for your loyalty. 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Craig is an excellent service representative!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:17 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with Craig's service to you.

Kathleen S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is key!"
Along with work completion, timeliness, and environment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:10 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Kathleen for taking the time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm happy to hear our service to you was excellent and quick.

Dane G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly"
I have taken my cars to this dealership for many years. They always exceed expectations
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:03 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Dane for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm happy to hear you have had great experiences with us.  Thank you for your loyalty.  

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly, and professional"
I have been treated with respect each and every time I serviced my vehicle at Scaffidi's
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:53 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm happy to hear we have treated you and your vehicle well.  

Michael M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always fair and honest. quick service and great communication.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:09 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Michael for the positive review.  I'm glad you found our service to you quick and great.  

Donald W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"miss the car wash"
always great service but missed the car wash
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:45 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Donald for the feedback.  I apologize that we missed the car wash.  It's possible you were in when they were greasing the car wash machine.  Feel free to stop in and we'll run it through for you.  Thanks

Jennifer M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Took too long"
Over 2 hours for oil change and tire rotation when quoted 1 hr
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:27 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Jennifer for leaving us feedback.  I apologize the oil change and tire rotation took 2 hours to complete.  We are currently expanding our service area and should be done within a month.  This will allow us to service vehicles quicker and meet the increase in demand.  Thank you

Ronald R. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and helpfull"
everything was done in a short amount of time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:29 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Ronald for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm happy to hear you are satisfied with the service we provided you.

Clarence S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Very timely and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:36 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Clarence for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm happy you found our service to you to be timely and friendly.  Thank you

Carol M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality"
Experienced
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:35 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Carol for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

James S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The PEOPLE care about how they serve you."
Scaffidi HYUNDAI does it right. The service is second to none!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:27 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you James for taking time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you.  I will be sure to let your service rep know you are happy with the way we treat our customers.  Thanks again.

Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and a very friendly staff"
I have and will continue to recommend Scaffidi to others
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:12 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm glad to hear you have had good experiences with us.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 446 in total