ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5rating 3.9999971rating 3.9999971
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Thomas H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cleanliness "
Through review of your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:59 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to leave us positive feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service and found it performed quickly.  

Dennis K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dennis K"
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:20 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Dennis for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you are satisfied with our service to you. 

Peggy K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like that I am treated kindly and the people working go beyond to answer questions and do what is asked of them."
I would recommend Scaffidi to anyone for car maintenance. Very thorough and trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:34 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Peggy for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you.  I apologize your last appointment took longer than anticipated.  We are days away from opening our new service bays.  This will allow for us to be quicker and more efficient.  Thank you 

Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very dependable service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:14 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service department. 

Lucinda S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2010 hyandai "
I believe they checked fluids because they said the washer fluid was low. They were right. It would have been nice if they had filled it
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:43 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Lucinda for taking the time to leave us feedback.  There my have been confusion with the way our service advisor explained it.  If we checked and the washer fluid was low, we would have filled it up for you.  If for whatever reason we didn't, please let us know and feel free to stop by for us to top it off.  Thank you

Dean E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great efficiency"
Very customer freindly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:38 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Dean for the positive review. I'm glad you are happy with our service to you. 

Dwayne W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, professional service."
I had two warranty items serviced and was very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:49 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Dwayne for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad we were able to take care of the warranty issues for you.

Suzanne K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Safety Recall"
The necessary replacement was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:04 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Suzanne for taking the time to leave us a review.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you.

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Service was completed at reasonable price and was done well. We will return.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:58 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

Ray R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am able to get in for service without having to wait for a long time."
Service done in a friendly and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:40 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you Ray for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you found our service to be friendly and done quickly. 

SHARON D. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
GOOD JOB
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:56 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Sharon for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

Bobbi R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"scaffidi satified"
Automotive technicians and service area are very professional and accommodating. The friendly atmosphere here at Scaffidi keeps me coming me coming back. I have bought my last 3 vehicles here and will continue to.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:58 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Bobbi for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our staff and service.  Thank you for your loyalty.  

Kathleen C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy staff"
I like the fact that all staff are helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:20 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Kathleen for the review.  I apologize that the vehicle was not ready when promised.  We are just completing construction on a new service area.  This will allow us to service vehicles more efficiency.  Thank you

TERRI L. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice folks to deal with"
Nice place to do business
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 02:51 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Terri for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

William T. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always excellent service"
This was a warranty recall. All aspects of the visit were handled in a friendly and efficient manner. Could not ask for better service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 04:00 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you William for the positive review.  I'm glad you found our staff to be friendly and professional.  

Judith S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the people that work there"
I would not go back if it I got bad service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:02 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Judith for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service staff and the way we treat you.

Verified Customer on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go to place for maintaining my car."
The friendly service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 02:25 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for the feedback. I'm happy you found our service to be friendly. Thank you for your loyalty. 

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:49 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm glad you are happy with our service to you. 

Keith S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good local dealer"
Ask to see john if buying new car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:43 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Keith for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you.  I apologize about not being able to get your car washed.  Feel free to bring it in any time and we will wash it for free. Thank you

Melanie S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scaffidi Stevens Point WI"
Professional and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:17 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Melanie for the positive review.  I'm glad you found our service to be professional and friendly. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 482 in total