Schneider Autohaus LLC


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

295 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Mohammad Z. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect mechanics and customer services"
The price is hight but here it is for germancars and they know their job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:04 PM
Amelia H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Cooper repair (Collant system)"
Very Professional team, reactive and cost in line with the quote they gave us. I will definitely go back there in case I have any other issues. Also, they know very well about European cars, so did not have to drive 2 hours to go to Nashville to my Mini fixed! Great job!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:10 AM
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 08/28/2017

Thank You Amelia, for all the stars. It was a pleasure to serve you and save you from the trip to Nashville. Jim

Cameron D. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and friendliness"
Very thorough
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 01:51 PM
Andy D. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
Great customer service. Work was completely in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:18 AM
Matt C. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Jim and the guys did a great job once again on my TR6. Front tires wearing badly. replaced front wheel bearing and did some break work and alignment. Thanks for keeping me on the road.
Vehicle: Triumph TR6
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:00 AM
Greg S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said he had no problems with this business, and since they did a good job, he was very satisfied with them.
Vehicle: BMW 740Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dennis H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the business was great. They are always thorough and they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Dennis, and thank you for trusting us maintain your vehicles. Jim

E.M. S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
E.M. said he was treated well at the business, and he did not have any problems. They did what they said they would, and everything was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Sir, we appreciate you trusting us to perform maintenance on your vehicles, and remember, the service also includes courtesy underhood checks, to check/top off fluids, w/sheild washer bottle, tire pressure. These between schudule visits are no charge to you. The idea is to prevent downtime and expensive preventable brake downs. Thank you again and don't hesitate to call me with any questions regarding your vehicle maintenance. JimĀ 

Tom L. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Had a hard time getting the needed part but this was not the fault of Schneider Autohaus. Excellent work; excellent service. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 07:55 AM
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 06/06/2017

Hi Tom, it was a pleasure serving you ounce again, and thank you for taking the time to give us the great review.

Michael S. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality work"
Friendly service. Quality work. Stand by their work
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:07 AM
Matt C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work guys!"
Jim and the guys did a great job on my 1969 Triumph TR6. The needed a lot of work to fix the car. Broken valve spring etc. Got the car back yesterday and it runs great. Jim explained everything that needed to be done and then explained all that was done. These guys are great. They have always treated me right.
Vehicle: Triumph TR6
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 05:38 AM
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Matt, it was fun bring this classic back to life. Have a fun summer crusing in your TR6. Jim

John A. on 04/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Excellent Experience With My 911"
I had another excellent service experience with Schneider Autohaus.
They are competent, reasonable and convenient for all service needed on my Porsche 911 Carerra S.
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:25 AM
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you John for the kind words. You always bring the "Haus" up a notch when you bring your vehicles in for service. Thanks again, Jim

Ed B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said they did a good and efficient job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Ed, for the review. It means alot to us to receive a 5 star from a Automotive Service Professional like yourself. Thanks again, Jim

Gerald S. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerald said this business works on foreign vehicle and someone referred him there. He said they did a great job. Something went wrong with his vacuum hose but they fixed it and there were no problems.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. N. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ck engine light"
Cam sensor etc pricey as expected
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK280
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 03:17 PM
Martha D. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martha said she was satisfied with her overall experience. She will be using them again when she needs help.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. at Schneider Autohaus LLC responded on 02/13/2017

Thank you Martha, we enjoyed working for you. Let us know if there is anymore we can do for you.

Johnny K. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Still leaking gas"
I'll will be being my car back to have one of the original problems fixed. When I first took my car in ~5 or 6 weeks ago it was to fix a miss and a gas leak. The second time ~2 or 3 weeks ago was the the same two things. Total cost around $2000. The car is now leaking much worse but the miss is fixed. I will be taking it back as soon as I can get someone to follow to Florence. I'm not drive the car now or parking in the garage because the gas is leaking ~1/2 gallon after each drive.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 12:13 PM
Stephen R. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephen said the business is pretty good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack P. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed B. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said they performed the service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: BMW 740Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 295 in total