ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0754725/5Overall Rating 4.0754725/5Overall Rating 4.0754725/5Overall Rating 4.0754725/5rating 4.0754725
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:00 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, I would like to thank you for your business and being loyal to Shortline
Hyundai. See you next visit.

Thank You,
Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Valerie G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totes awesome"
It went well
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:59 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Valerie,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, I would like to thank you for your business and being loyal to Shortline
Hyundai. See you next visit.

Thank You,
Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

James A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service stop"
The shop did a timely and accurate determination of the one problem I had noticed since last routine service and corrected it along with an oil and filter change. Well done.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:17 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

James,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, I would like to thank you for your business and being loyal to Shortline
Hyundai. See you next visit.

Thank You,
Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great but slow"
Just a routine oil change, but it was almost 2.5 hours to complete.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:04 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, sorry about the wait time for your service. Please let me know what I coud do to resolve any issue you may have. I would like to thank you for your business and being loyal to Shortline
Hyundai. see you next visit.

Thank You,
Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
Have serviced my car at this location for a year now. Always receive great service at this location and service is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:46 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, I would like to thank you for your business and being loyal to Shortline
Hyundai. see you next visit.

Thank You,
Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Nadine N. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This was my first experience with Short Line . so 1.5 was not to bad considering how busy they were."
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:11 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Nadine,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Joseph S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finishing timely"
They did a great kob
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:21 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Joseph,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Laura L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and nice "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:37 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Laura,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Paul H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone I deal with is friendly."
Any questions I have, have been answered.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:28 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Paul,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Jacqueline J. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE AND COSTS"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:23 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Jacqueline,


Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

James M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accent Maintenance"
Great people and quality service. They make it easy!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:13 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

James,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Fast Service"
Took care of recall items and fixed my oil leak. Same day service, no appointment. Would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:47 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Diana D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
.Friendly service. Short wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:49 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Diana,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

David E. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Department Waiting area."
This is the first dealership that I have ever been to that did not have a decent waiting area with plenty of seating and a TV. It was very uncomfortable waiting for my service to be completed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:21 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for you business and feedback. We do have 2 waiting areas on the showroom and it have the t.v there. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Tara R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
Shortline Hyundai did an amazing job! I would highly recommend their service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:53 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Naomi W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Naomi Watkins"
People were very friendly and work done on time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:00 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Naomi,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Rodney M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service"
The oil change and tire rotation was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:34 PM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Rodney,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Benna H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and efficient"
Timely and efficent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:05 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Benna,

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Cynthia V. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shortline Hyundai is a great place to service my car!"
I believe that everyone holds the expectation of having the work performed that is paid for to be completed competently and expediently! Unfortunately, we have all found out at one point or another that this expectation is not always met. Rather than recount similar car servicing disappointments, I will just explain why I trust Hyundai with my car service and repair. I love that they are all so pleasant, courteous and helpful! I can't tell you how much easier it is to hear what the state of my car is in from a friendly faced individual. I know we all have bad days but I am amazed at how every employee I have come in contact with is always so genuinely helpful and kind! It shows when someone likes their job so I hope it is because Hyundai is treating their employees well! Secondly, I am notorious for spur of the moment decisions and impromptu scheduling and Hyundai takes my ad-hock style in stride. They don't seem to mind that I often drop in unannounced, just to get away from clients and find a tiny oasis where I can complete work without interruption, while I have my regularly scheduled maintenance performed. Thank you all! Finally, I trust Shortline Hyundai! From the General Manager, who takes the time to read these feedback forms and respond, to the sales force to the service agents and actual mechanics, everyone does their best to perform their jobs to the benefit of all. Nobody is perfect but when they make a mistake or something questionable is found, the folks at Hyundai are accountable and make situations right! My integrity is never in question and they stand behind their work and product! This means a great deal to me so I have started each of my kids out with their own Hyundai upon graduation and their service, agents, and mechanics lead me to stand behind them! Thank you for another great vehicle and service appointment!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:36 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Cynthia,

Thank you for you business and feedback. I will be sure to pass on all the kind words to my staff, see you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service makes a huge difference - when employees have great attitudes, smiles, being friendly. Service desks- maintenance."
The rating is a 3 star.-
Poor attitude,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:17 AM
Clifford H. at Shortline Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for you business and feedback. See you next visit.

Cliff Hergemueller
Service Manager
303-577-2272

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1010 in total