96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
AUBREY H. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and considerate of me anytime I go here. I have lived in many cities and finding a mechanic I trust is a HUGE thing. I trust these guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 09:58 AM
Gary D. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he appreciates the work done by this business. They are great and he is impressed. He said they are efficient, reasonable priced and he will be back.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stefan M. on 05/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Stefan said he took in a 2006 Lexus. Only 2 weeks after he had taken it in he heard a knocking noise at the rear end of the back wheel. Barry and Bob were really nice but they couldn't figure out what was wrong. It happened again and they still couldn't figure it out. He left his vehicle there for 3 days and made a vehicle payment. He also had to miss worked for those 3 days. This business said they had fixed it but the problem started up again. He took the vehicle in for a third time and was told it was the axle. They said they had to order parts. He made a 2nd vehicle payment but they still did not fix it. Only 2 days later he had to return to have them fix it again. This time he went with his grandma. They sat there from 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM. There was a salesperson by the name of Jeff who said he would just give the money back but he didn't want his money back. He wanted his vehicle fixed. He was told it was not the axle but that it had to do with the brakes. They did not replaced anything. He stated he felt they just basically rotated things. He suspected they possibly took the back brake and put it up on the front. He called Hendrick Lexus Charlotte and spoke with Michael Taylor. Michael told him that everything he was told was actually different. When he left the vehicle there was half a tank of gas but they gave back his vehicle with an empty tank. Jeff couldn't even give him $5 for gas. The noise is not there anymore and they still told him they would replace the brand new rotators but there was no paperwork on the service that was done. This business was horrible. He did everything they wanted. Jeff wanted $3,000 but he gave him $2,800. He took his vehicle in for service 5 times in total. Jeff threw his keys on the ground while he spoke with his Grandma. They were horrible people to him. He stated they were highly prejudice and they made him fell like he were dumb.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TERRY R. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was Great"
I was approached quickly and taken care of in a timely manner and they went out of their way to help me
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 11:34 AM
Shandra L. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shandra said she is very happy. They helped her right away. She decided to give them a chance and they seem to be honest. They haven't steered her wrong and she will be a returning customer.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason G. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said this business has been pretty good to him in terms of getting the work done right. He's pleased with their courteousness and the speed of the service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Jason!  Anytime you need anything just let us know!

Ashley B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go-to repair shop! "
Love the guys at Silver Eagle! I needed an oil change, new brakes and some random other things done on my car and I kept forgetting to schedule something. They got me in on a Saturday with only an hour's notice. I was in and out in under 2 hours and they weren't anywhere near as expensive as the Ford dealership would have been. I've gotten a great deal on tires here before, as well! They'll definitely continue to be my go-to shop!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:03 PM
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 04/25/2017

Thank You Ashley!  Anytime you need anything else done you just let us know we are always happy to help you out

Kirk D. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kirk said they were very nice and helpful because. The department of motor vehicles had not opened and the owner was nice enough to let the mechanics start on his vehicle right away.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you Kirk!  Anytime we can help out again just let us know!  We are happy that you are satisfied with our work!

Glenn H. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glenn said this business took care of him during his service visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you Glenn Hunter!  Come back and see us anytime!

Stephen M. on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service "
Nice work yet again!! Thanks a million guys!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 03/26/2017 11:03 AM
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks Stephen we our happy your satisified!  Come on back and see us!

Stephen M. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Acura work"
Excellent service and great friendly people! Fast, great work and fairly priced. Will be back
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 09:30 PM
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Stephen!  You know we have you covered for all of your automotive needs!

Randy P. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said the service provided by this business was excellent, and he appreciated the friendly attitude from the employees. Bobby worked on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Randy!  Anytime we can be of service!

Blain V. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Blain said they were the only ones he could find that would do an inspection. He is keeping them busy with the work he needs done.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beatrice Y. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beatrice said she likes the business.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Beatrice!  Anytime we can be of service!

Mike B. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the business treated him well, the vehicle looks great and the price was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Casey M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Casey said the guys were courteous, great to talk with and they didn't mess up anything during the repair. Everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maury B. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maury said he liked the business because everything went smoothly. They were easy to deal with and they had reasonable prices. Everything went fine.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you Maury for the kind review!  Anytime we can be of service just let us know we would be happy to help!!

Harold L. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harold said the staff at this business was honest and very professional. The facility was clean.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you Harold!  Anytime we can be of service to you just get ahold of us!

Charles W. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this business has been pretty good to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you Charles!  Anytine we can be of service to you!

Todd F. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said this business was able to diagnose the problem with his vehicle, and it was completed when they said it would be.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. at Silver Eagle Auto responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you Todd!!  Anytime we can help just let us know and we'd be happy to help!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 28 in total