99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Jim H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, professional and fast!"
Doug and his guys are A+ when it comes to you auto needs! We will be back!
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:14 PM
Carol L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
They fix any problem I have
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:13 PM
Evelyn G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'97 Ford Escort Wagon"
I appreciate your ability to fix my air conditioning fan so fast. You must have a very good source for parts.!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:38 PM
Dean S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people to work with"
Very easy to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:44 AM
Judy H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan Quest oil change and repair work"
Work done in a timely manner. Very friendly people plus always good to explain work done on vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:17 AM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Judy, thanks for your review.

Doug Silzer
Ben W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the business gave him everything he asked for and they did extra labor. They didn't charge him for it. They are good guys and they got him taken care of really fast. The price was fair and they kept him updated on the repair he asked them to do. They took him to his vehicle and they showed him what was wrong.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luis M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Luis said the business has good service. Its his cousins business and they are always able to see him to take care of issues he's having. He recommends them to others.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Luis, thanks for your review, I will let Marco know he has to work a little harder to earn that last star.

Doug Silzer
Linda K. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair needed"
I called about a consistent low tire last Tuesday and they were able to make time to repair it later that day. I have never been dissatisfied with Silzer's customer service and the work they complete on my cars.
Vehicle: Saturn Sky
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:21 PM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2017

Linda thanks for your review

Doug Silzer
Chris L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff did a great job with communication and they fixed his vehicle. They were professional and their rates were good.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Chris thanks for your review, it has all the words I hope for when checking our reviews.

Doug Silzer
Rennie H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done in timely manner"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:02 AM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Rennie, thanks for your review.

Doug Silzer
Don W. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and quality work. The men are very customer focused; great to work with."
Always satisfied with the work from Silzer's.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 01:03 PM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Don, thanks for your review, Nick and I really appreciate your kind words.

Doug Silzer
Connie M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly "
I've always appreciated Silzer. For this oil change I was a little disappointed. my oil filter was leaking since my last oil change,not sure if filter was bad or if something happened when installed, in any case my oil was changed and i was told it was the filter. what I am disappointed about there was no reimbursement or or maybe a coupon for 1/2 off of next change, maybe something(don't know for sure if I am thing wrong or not). I will stay a customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:06 AM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Connie, you are absolutely right. When you made your appointment for the last oil change I thought you meant it was just time for your next service. Now after checking your milage I see you only had 2271 miles on the last oil change. Even though the WIX filter was good and tight it still leaked for some reason. Your next oil change is on the house.

Doug Silzer
Dave B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great follow-up and service"
Had a noise. Doug drove car and provided a diagnosis. Scheduled appointment. Doug kept me informed. Done on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:57 PM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2017

David, thanks for the review, we do appreciate it.

Doug Silzer
Tena V. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Silzer Auto Repair provides the best service I have ever had with any company. Great place to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:42 AM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Tena, wow that's a huge compliment "with any company" that sure covers a lot of ground and we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for the great review

Doug Silzer
Lee D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said the employees were personable. The service they provided was great, and it was done at a good price.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2017

Lee, thank you for your review, It covers everything we try to be best at, thanks again.

Doug Silzer
Travis J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Travis said this business did a very good job, and it was done before the end of the day. They took a credit card payment from his mother over the phone. They did an exceptional job. The staff was great and very friendly. They got his vehicle towed from his house to their facility, and it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2017

Travis, thank you for the great review, Always good to know a first time customer is happy with us and out service.

Doug Silzer
Mike M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service and honesty."
AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:16 PM
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 08/15/2017

Mike, Thats a lot of A and + = thanks for your great review!

Doug Silzer
Penny Z. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Penny said she was very satisfied with the work this business did and the time frame. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Penny thanks for your great review

Doug Silzer
Joe L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he had a good experience with the business, but they are more expensive than he would like.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alexa G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Joel. He said they did a great job. The price was a little high. He appreciates them helping his daughter out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S., Owner at Silzer Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2017

Glad we could help your daughter out being stranded out of town. Sorry you thought the price was to high, by the way list price on that starter was 431.22, we only charged you 387.32 and followed the Mitchell guide for labor with no testing charges. Thanks for your review.

Doug Silzer
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 369 in total