ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
MONA S. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not honest"
Two differnt estimates
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:46 PM
Naveed A., Store Manager at Smog Mart Inc responded on 08/03/2017

Miss Mona came with two diffrent issues. She came with cooling system not working properly and engine was getting hot. We inspect the cooling system and found radiator was not holding pressure and it was cracked. We gave her the estimate to repare it and during inspection we found her belts were cracked and we suggested to replace them as well. So it followed with diffrent estimate. We try to take our job very seriously and help our customers as much we can. This is the reason we have introduced discounts for students,seniors,teachers and law inforcement personals. We can suggest repairs and try to show them visualy if their vehicle need attention. Our all inspections are done with bolt on technologies and we send inspection with pictures to our customer's cell phones or emails. So they could verefy them and address them properly. I would ask her to read those estimates and then see the diffrences and try to understand that they were totally diffrent issues. Moreover she is more then welcome to come and talk to me and I will try to help her as much I can.

WARRAN R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There honest and have integrity. Shout out to Cruz."
Excellent work with professionalism at its best
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:28 PM
Tai Doc D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tai said this business got everything done fast.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesus O. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said the business did a good job. They are really nice people who take care of their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racheal P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Racheal said Marco was helpful. She stated he made her feel comfortable and at ease. He explained all of the things that needed to be done to her vehicle. She will be using them again in the near future.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said this business was very helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eduardo H. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Eduardo said the employees at this business told him he needed a new headlight and he didn't feel like it was that big deal. They told him he needed new tires and an alignment as well. He went to a tire facility and they did not tell him he needed new tires or an alignment.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Naveed A., Store Manager at Smog Mart Inc responded on 07/24/2017

Mr Hernandez came from smog and brak and lamp certs. His vehicle pass smog but brak and lamp failed because pasenger side headlight mounting tabs were broken and light was not stationed right. Licence plate bulb were out. Pasenger side tires were bald and were worn uneven because of camber and we recommend alignment after replacing new tires because you don't want to wast tires because of bad alignment. It is all mentioned on his invoice. Please fix your car to be safe on the road for yourself and others.

Maria S. on 07/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of work."
I've owned my Scion xB for over two years now and it's never given me any major issues until recently. On my commute to work the car started shaking and stalled in the middle of the freeway but luckily I've veered off to the side safely. I called Smog Mart over the phone and they got to work right away, they sent me an uber to get to work and a tow truck to take my car to the shop. They've mentioned potential estimates after giving me the diagnostic and throughout the whole day they were extremely patient, knowledgeable and most importantly- understanding. They even stayed after hours to make sure that I had a working car by the end of my shift, most notably they have access to multiple services like uber to make the whole unfortunate experience not so bad. Highly recommend their service to anyone!
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:48 PM
Nate H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nate said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARILYN C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"COURTEOUS REPS."
PROBLEM WAS NOT SOLVED. WAITING TO HEAR RE: ADDITIONAL PART REQ'D.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 08:11 PM
HAMMAD N. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:09 AM
YEIMY T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Nice place
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:50 PM
Hammad N. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hammad said this business had good customer service and a quick response time.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cindy D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindy said this business always does well.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Judi A. on 06/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Smog "
Marcus was so helpful when I came in not knowing what to expert with the help I needed with getting a smog two yrs ago. He helped me save money, also with DMV. So I looked them up to go back and here I am
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:53 AM
Britney B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Britney said this business did a good job and they had good service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emmet H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Emmet's wife. She said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph T. ReScore Review on 06/29/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Ralph said he had new tires put on and the issue went away. The staff deducted the fee of the inspection. He did not need an alignment.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Ralph said his experience at this business was not good. He had bought tires from someone and later found out they were different. He went there asking to get an alignment done. Instead of doing the alignment, they checked his vehicle out and charged him $45. They told him the alignment is $79 and when he goes back, they will deduct the $45 fee. He doesn't plan on going back. They did what they wanted to do and not what he asked them to do.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Naveed A., Store Manager at Smog Mart Inc responded on 06/14/2017

Mr Ralph Taylor wanted alignment on his car but unfortunately his tires were not according to the dealers specifications and we explain it to him that this car cannot be aligned and we charge rack setup fee to do the alignment. it is on disclaimer too. Customer knew that from the beginning. He can bring in the car with right set of tires and we can help him and will extend curtsy credit towards new alignment. We are here to help.

Anthony V. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the business is quick and provides a no hassle service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said he thinks this business was prompt at providing service. They got right on his vehicle and performed a good, complete inspection. They helped find other problems that may need to be fixed. He appreciated their service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 49 in total