ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Edgar M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edgar said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mark said the service was pretty good. It was a little expensive, but overall it was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marten L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marten said the service was good. The diagnostics could be more accurate but the customer service was great.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service is Great!"
Customer service is great.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:19 PM
Lazar S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lazar said it was easy and he was in and out. They were friendly and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rosia W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rosia said she has dealt with this business before, and when she needed to take the vehicle back it was fine. They gave her the honest truth about what needed to be done. Their service was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rafiq A. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rafiq said this business had good customer service.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin N. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the customer service was good. The timing was decent.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business provided friendly service, got the job done in a reasonable amount of time, and were very nice. It was worth the little bit of a wait he had.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rawna N. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rawna said the employees were polite. They provided great and fast service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frida T. on 08/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Michael. He said he paid $95 for a five minute job and all they did was replace the hose.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MONA S. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not honest"
Two differnt estimates
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:46 PM
Naveed A., Store Manager at Smog Mart Inc responded on 08/03/2017

Miss Mona came with two diffrent issues. She came with cooling system not working properly and engine was getting hot. We inspect the cooling system and found radiator was not holding pressure and it was cracked. We gave her the estimate to repare it and during inspection we found her belts were cracked and we suggested to replace them as well. So it followed with diffrent estimate. We try to take our job very seriously and help our customers as much we can. This is the reason we have introduced discounts for students,seniors,teachers and law inforcement personals. We can suggest repairs and try to show them visualy if their vehicle need attention. Our all inspections are done with bolt on technologies and we send inspection with pictures to our customer's cell phones or emails. So they could verefy them and address them properly. I would ask her to read those estimates and then see the diffrences and try to understand that they were totally diffrent issues. Moreover she is more then welcome to come and talk to me and I will try to help her as much I can.

WARRAN R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There honest and have integrity. Shout out to Cruz."
Excellent work with professionalism at its best
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:28 PM
John M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was very professional and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tai Doc D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tai said this business got everything done fast.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesus O. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said the business did a good job. They are really nice people who take care of their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racheal P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Racheal said Marco was helpful. She stated he made her feel comfortable and at ease. He explained all of the things that needed to be done to her vehicle. She will be using them again in the near future.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said this business was very helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eduardo H. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Eduardo said the employees at this business told him he needed a new headlight and he didn't feel like it was that big deal. They told him he needed new tires and an alignment as well. He went to a tire facility and they did not tell him he needed new tires or an alignment.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Naveed A., Store Manager at Smog Mart Inc responded on 07/24/2017

Mr Hernandez came from smog and brak and lamp certs. His vehicle pass smog but brak and lamp failed because pasenger side headlight mounting tabs were broken and light was not stationed right. Licence plate bulb were out. Pasenger side tires were bald and were worn uneven because of camber and we recommend alignment after replacing new tires because you don't want to wast tires because of bad alignment. It is all mentioned on his invoice. Please fix your car to be safe on the road for yourself and others.

Maria S. on 07/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of work."
I've owned my Scion xB for over two years now and it's never given me any major issues until recently. On my commute to work the car started shaking and stalled in the middle of the freeway but luckily I've veered off to the side safely. I called Smog Mart over the phone and they got to work right away, they sent me an uber to get to work and a tow truck to take my car to the shop. They've mentioned potential estimates after giving me the diagnostic and throughout the whole day they were extremely patient, knowledgeable and most importantly- understanding. They even stayed after hours to make sure that I had a working car by the end of my shift, most notably they have access to multiple services like uber to make the whole unfortunate experience not so bad. Highly recommend their service to anyone!
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:48 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total