Sonju Two Harbors


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

713 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
THOMAS A. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
the service was fast, half hour and they updated my computer
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 11:57 AM
JACQUES S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jacques smith"
Friendly helpful staff, very efficient
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 05:22 PM
TERESE J. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer survey"
Good customer service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:19 PM
HANA K. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy a car"
This was the third time I've purchased or leased a car from Sonju. Again I have had a great experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 02:29 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Hana!

MICHELLE R. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect fit!"
We needed something a person with limited flexibility could use easily. We wanted AWD. We wanted something colorful. A hitch would be nice, and a gas cap on the driver's side! We tried a couple things that didn't fit. We found one that did, and tried one we thought wouldn't, but did.

Nick did a good job of getting us into what we wanted, and we drove off the lot the same day... and we'll get more exercise filling the tank on the passenger side :) !
Vehicle: JEEP RENEGADE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 05:35 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Michelle!

PERRY O. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job, Sonju Service"
I had an issue with my 2004 Ford F-150 where the Check Engine light was on, so I dropped it off at Sonju. They'd just completed a service on my Jeep, and did a good job there too, so this was a vehicle swap. I dropped the truck off on a Friday, knowing they couldn't look at it until the following Monday. They diagnosed the vehicle on Monday as they said and resolved the issue, which appeared to take some diagnostic digging. All for a reasonable price and quick service.

So good job, Sonju Service!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:48 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Perry!

GARY P. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change "
Easy to get an appointment and they work with you
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:09 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Gary!

WILLIAM M. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
I used their On-Line Coupon Special for the Oil Change that included the Tire Rotation. My scheduled service started at 12:30 PM and my car was returned at 1:45PM with the job accomplished. I appreciated NO Hidden Fees. The Service Rep. & Tech were great.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:47 AM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you William!

EDWARD H. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are very helpful"
Nice people to work with
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 04:38 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you Edward!

RAYMOND B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Service and Auto Butler"
They did a great job servicing the vehicle (oil change, filter change, tire rotation and inspection). Then they washed the vehicle inside and out and applied the paint protection sealant. They followed instructions (not using chemicals due to owner with allergies) and the vehicle looked great. They are a great service department, and that is why I have service contracts with them.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:19 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you Ray!

LENORE J. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accessible location"
I enjoy getting my Auto Butler service. My car always looks so clean and shiny.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:15 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you Lenore!

JON-MICHAEL F. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care about the customer!"
From start to finish it's all about you!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:49 AM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Jon-Michael!

CHERYL P. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Butler"
Sonju always does a nice job with the Auto Butler. I received prompt and courteous service.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:37 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Cheryl!

JINA H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very helpful staff that goes out of their way to get the customer what they want. I came from 3 hours away to do business with Sonju and will recommend Sonju to family and friends.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:30 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you Jina!

MEG S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Friendly staff. Thorough service.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 09:39 AM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you Meg!

KENNETH S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"repair job"
I give kudos to the service team for getting me in quickly for a service repair and doing an add on of an oil change - but not real happy that I had to have a wheel bearing replacement on my 2015 Dodge Journey at ONLY 38,000, and not covered by any warranty.
Vehicle: DODGE JOURNEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 03:25 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you Kenneth.

KENNETH H. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Yes- they are fair
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 04:40 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Kenneth!

LINDA H. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Things went fine
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 06:49 AM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Linda!

PATRICIA B. on 04/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad Service 1/2 star"
We were totally misinformed about the Auto Butler and the charges. Twice now we have had the paint protector and Auto Butler done and my car was not totally cleaned. The first time the windows were not cleaned very well and no notes of scratches on paperwork. The second time we came to pick up my car it had dirt still on the bottom of doors and under wheel wells as well as smudges on the hood and side of car. It looked as if they did not even wash it. How can you put on a protectant for paint over dirt!!!! It was at Sonju from 8am to 6pm as I informed them I could not pick-up until later (plenty of time to do a good job). When I came to pick up my car we talked to sales agent Matt Syria looking for our sales person Shane and was told he was gone by then. Matt later revealed that our sales agent Shane was no longer there!!! He promised to redo the car and to have it delivered the next day. We informed him to make a note to not let the delivery person come up the road we live on (McDonnell) and to take the paved road Lakewood. It is only a 1/2 mile of dirt to drive on to get to our house from the paved road. When delivered I asked the driver which road he took up to my house and he stated "Mc Donnell Rd" the gravel road!! Obviously no one listens at this dealership!!! Then a person called and said our car was on its way and I informed him it was already here and that the driver took the gravel road I told them not to take. Matt said he did not have that in his "notes" even though Paul and I told him several times at the dealership the previous day to not take Mc Donnell and to use Lakewood Rd (paved) and to write it down. The amount I paid for the services is not worth the hassle and I will be asking for reimbursement. I told Matt I expect that the car should be as clean as the ones on the show room floor for what services we were paying for!! We spent extra time and gas money to have this service done. They promise us a clean car and did a lousy job.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:29 PM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/13/2017

I'm so sorry to hear this. I already spoke with the owner of the store about this situation and somebody from our service department will be calling you shortly. Thank you.

JIM L. on 04/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"poor communication "
I will not go there again
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 12:46 AM
Zuzana F., Internet Director at Sonju Two Harbors responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you Jim. I will forward your info to our service manager.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 713 in total