South Charlotte Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5rating 4.24

950 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.266667/5Overall Rating 3.266667/5Overall Rating 3.266667/5rating 3.266667rating 3.266667
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
John H. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Kept updated on service as needed
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:45 PM
Lynda B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Was called for a recall and it was taken care of in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:02 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy Patrick could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit.



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall on engine"
Jennee explained how the long the recall and explained the procedure. She offered a shuttle ride home and a pick up if I wanted it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:44 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy Linda could provide you with 5 star service, i'll be sure to let her know keep up the great work.



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience"
Prompt and provided details as to the actions service tech needed to complete.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:23 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your response, we are happy our service team could take care of your vehicle and anytime you need us just give us a call. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Rita V. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I don't know what this means"
When I leave I have confidence in the safety of my car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:20 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy Linda could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit. I'll be sure to let her know to keep up the great work. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Mary K. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Thank you for being concerned about my safety in my automobile. You go above and beyond!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:00 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your 5 star response, we are happy that we could take care of your service needs. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Sekwang J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Friendly staff, Professional technician, and plus free car wash
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:45 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, glad we could provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Robert P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great job.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:27 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, and thanks for your 5 star review. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Juliana A. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did everything on time "
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:01 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy Patrick could provide you with exceptional service. I'll be sure to let Patrick know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Clara T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The people are helpful & knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:50 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

THank you for your 5 star response we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service.



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Roy S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't know what this is."
It is people. Not the building. It is a difficult lot to get around in. Hope the new dealership projected to be built is an improvement.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:07 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy that we provided you with exceptional service. I will get with Patrick and get him to contact you about returning. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Carol S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Working with service advisor Billy was a positive experience. He was knowledgeable and returned the car to us in the time promised. He was friendly and cordial. I would indeed recommend South Charlotte Hyundai to a friend.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:29 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your 5 star response, I'll be sure to let Billy know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

WALTER M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service"
I'm from Brunswick Ga, the staff in South Charlotte Hyundai is the greatest!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:07 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service, anytime your in the area we are always a phone call away ready to help. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Laura W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:21 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star response we look forward to your next service visit. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Billy was my service representative. He explained in detail what was wrong with my car and an estimate for repairing it. He did not encourage me to agree to repairs that weren't necessary. In fact, he gave me a few tips of things I could do to avoid future repair expenses. My car was fixed well within the timeframe promised and so far is running great. I had a very positive experience at South Charlotte Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:01 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit. I'll be sure to let Billy know keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Harold K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is friendly and the location is convenient. The waiting room is comfortable."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:12 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could take care of your service needs.


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Sayif S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it is what it is. Service"
yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:37 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your five star response, we look forward to taking care of all your service needs. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Beulah G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
Always courteous /work done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:15 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we enjoy keeping our customer's happy.


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Linda A. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Everyone is so helpful and service is great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:07 PM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with 5 star service. 


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:37 AM
Tiffany K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit.


Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 950 in total