South Point Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

2025 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5rating 3.7142857rating 3.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 1.2857114/5rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Vickie W. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people take an interest in getting my car working at its best."
This is the place I trust with my car and I have to travel a long way to get there
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 06:17 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review Ms. W.

Please let us know what we can do differently to earn 5 stars your next visit.

Have a great week.

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Suzette C. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last visit review"
Satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 06:00 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks for the 4 star review Ms. C.

Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars your next visit.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Brylie S. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department!"
Awesome staff and even better service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:07 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review Ms. S.

You are a very valued person!!


Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Marie D. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job done , repair back lock, oil change, clean car..."
Luis Machado was great, checking if problem was under warranty, and did, nice news.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 06:43 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the great review Ms. D.

I'll make sure to pass your comments along to Luis.

Have a great week.

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and courteous"
Efficient and courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 12:32 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you very much for your feed back. We greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future.


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

I appreciate your generous comments for the quality of care you received here at South Point Hyundai. We look forward to your next visit here with us! Have a beautiful day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Good quick service. The waiting room however was very uncomfortable there was a very musky odor and possibly has mold. I decided to wait outside.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:14 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the great review and comments Mr. F.

I apologize for the waiting room issue and just in case, we do have another waiting room you could try.

I appreciate your comments and will see what I can do to make sure the waiting room is in tip top shape more often.

Thanks again

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Nadine G. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personel"
I have been happy for the the seven years I have had my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:33 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

We really appreciate the positive feed back you provided. I am pleased to hear your experience with us has proved to be such a great one.

We look forward to continuing the same quality service you have come to know and expect. Have a wonderful day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Friendly and fast, what more could you ask for?
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:29 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

I appreciate the generous compliments regarding the service you received at your last visit.

Our goal is to make sure all our customers leave here with the same great service and a 100% satisfied. Have a wonderful day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Julie T. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring, listened to me."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:15 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you very much for the ghenerous words. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a pleasant day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Sheryl M. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car oil change "
I was treated great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:55 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

That's good to hear! We appreciate your generosity. We are happy to hear that your visit was such a great one, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Service Associate
737-703-2259



Christina Gauna
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com

Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"0"
0
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 06:30 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. Your very greatly appreciated, and we value your service as well as your time.

Your feed back helps  to ensure your being provided excellent care. Have a wonderful day.



Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Hernando V. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer care"
Exelent attention
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 06:51 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

That's wonderful to hear! We look forward to providing the best care to our customers. It was a pleasure to read your positve feed back. We will see you again soon!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Samuel C. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"property clean, the first service rep you meet first"
stephanie was friendly, and the service time was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:36 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for your 4 star review. These surveys are important to us and so is 100% customer satisfaction.

 Please let me know how we could earn 5 stars next visit, that would be great.


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Wendy T. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wendy T"
Professional and friendly...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:36 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks for your feed back. I really appreciate your taking the time to rate us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Have a wonderful day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Ruth L. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall call success"
Thank you for the call concerning recalls on my car. Everyone I talked to at the dealership was very informative, concerned, helpful and polite. Really helped improve my opinion about car dealers and customer service. Thank you again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:06 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

You are very welcome! We appreciate your rating!
We make customer service a top priority, and am pleased to read about your most recent visit here with us.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
William H. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
See previous page.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:22 AM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate your business, and would like to thank you for your kind words regarding your service experience here with us.

It was a pleasure to make sure your happy and taken care of when you leave our Service Department. I'm glad your needs were met and your experience was a good one!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Ada N. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always finish their work in a timely manner. I have never had to wait too long."
I have been going to South Point Hyundai for years and I have left satisfied at a job well done. I would recommend this business to my friends because quality work is hard to find.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:17 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

That's great! We value your time and business, and look forward to providing you with the best Services provided to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!


Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com
Felisa W. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Convenient to my residence"
Top notch service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:00 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Good afternoon Ms. W,

Thank you so much for the great score and comments. I will make sure to pass it on to Stephanie.

We appreciate you.

Have a great day!

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Always on point with recommendations and servicing!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2017 01:56 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Ms. T.

I'll show Gilbert your great comments. Thank you and we appreciate you.

Have a great day

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always friendly! Super at keeping me up to date on the status of my repairs or service. Transportation back to my home and pick up when I need to return to the dealership. Everyone is always so helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:54 PM
D28a7a45fd7b38441ac7674357cb0341?s=28
Christina M G., Service Associate at South Point Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you greatly for your generous survey. We aim at making sure our customers are happy and satisfied.

We want you to know we value your service. We look forward to seeing you again. have a wonderful day!

Christina Gauna
Service Associate
737-703-2259
christinamariegauna1979@gmail.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2025 in total