South Point Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

2293 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8181818/5Overall Rating 3.8181818/5Overall Rating 3.8181818/5rating 3.8181818rating 3.8181818
Original
Overall Rating 1.6363636/5rating 1.6363636rating 1.6363636rating 1.6363636rating 1.6363636
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My review"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:50 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the review and comment Ms. M.

Please let me know what we could have done differently to earn five stars or how I can help now or your next visit.

We appreciate you and your review and hope you have a great week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
HARRY S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
I was treated with excellent customer service through the entire process. Technician accurately diagnosed the problem and repair was performed in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied and would return here again if necessary.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:04 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Mr. S,

Your kind words mean so much to us and so does your patronage. We appreciate you.

Have a great holiday weekend and we look forward to seeing you your next visit

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You service is exelent"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:59 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the great review and comment Ms. T,

You are a pleasure to work with and we really appreciate you.

Have a great rest of the week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Jorge L. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car runs great and friendly , profesional customer service"
I really want to say and special thank you for Ms. Suarez my Service Adviser .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:35 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for the great review J,

I will make sure to show Brylie your comment because we really appreciate the kind words. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Axle repair "
Repair seems to have taken care of most of original issue but still getting noise from front end on rough road
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:30 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the review Mr. S,

I'm sorry to hear you're still having a slight issue with you vehicle. I am here to help so if you would like to bring your vehicle back in, just let me know when.

I hope you have a great rest of the week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth fighting the traffic "
I worked close to South Point and I have to fight traffic no matter what time my appointment is. I am satisfied with the customer service provided and that is why I keep coming back. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:12 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great review and comments Ms J,

you are a pleasure to work with and we really appreciate you.

Thanks again and I hope you have a great week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
As usual I was given good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 02:35 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great review Ms. M,

We really appreciate the comment and appreciate you. I hope you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you for your next service needs

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Kiet T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Incomplete"
Car in the shop for 5 days, there were any calls from representative to inform customer the status of car or anything. I had to called to find out when will my car finish and what was wrong.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 02:26 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

I'm sorry to hear that we let you down Mr. T and I appreciate your review. If there is anything I can do to help, feel free to reach out to me. I will use your comments to better our repairs to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Have a great week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Yasmin R. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The Service Center staff really do their best to assist in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:31 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review Ms. R,

We appreciate the kind words and you. I hope you have an amazing week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Chester Z. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service by Gilbert. "
Truly caring about keeping me informed about my vehicle status. Enjoy his positive attitude and remarkable knowledge. You're lucky to have Gilbert!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:22 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks for the perfect review Mr. Z,

We really do appreciate you and your patronage on all vehicles. I hope you have a great week'

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Julie G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent attentive staff. Santana is awesome and kept me informed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:43 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you or the great review and comments Ms. G.

I will show your advisor, Santana, your comments because they really mean a lot to us and so do you.

Thanks again and I hope your have a great week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Friendly, good customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:05 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for the great review Mr. A,

We really appreciate you and the comments. I hope you have a wonderful week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warrenty is awesome "
Carlos sold me my car and takes great care of me as well as the service department at this location.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:54 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you so much for the great review Ms. H,

I am so glad we were able to help you in this situation and look forward to working with you for all your maintenance needs.

I hope you have a wonderful week

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Andrew J. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly service when I needed it the most "
Very appreciatitive of the efficient service when a dead battery could have derailed all of
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/25/2017 07:17 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/25/2017

Thank you for the great review and counting on us in a difficult situation Mr. J.

I'm glad to hear we could help make it a better day for you. I hope you have a great upcoming week. We appreciate you

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Michael P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
The service today was quick and efficent !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 02:50 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for the great review and comments Mr. P,

We consider you family around here and appreciate your patronage.

Have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Mary S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 12:29 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for the review Ms. S,

Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars your next visit. We appreciate you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil/Filter Change and Tires Rotated"
The service person was awesome.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:05 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words about your advisor, Gilbert. We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thanks again and have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Mia D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New to Hyundai "
I couldn't be happier with South Point Hyundai and the help I got from Megan C.
She is the primary reason I will return.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:05 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words Ms D,

I feel very honored to have worked with you and really appreciate the great review. We all it.

Thanks again and I hope you have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Cara M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gilbert, the service rep."
Gilbert is an asset to your company and deserves a bonus for the attentive concern he shows to your customers and their car needs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:59 PM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the great review Ms. M and we completely agree about Gilbert. He is a wonderful asset to our company and so are our guests like you. Ask for him anytime you come in and we look forward to working with you for all your Hyundai needs.

Thanks again and I hope you have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Very courtesy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:56 AM
Megan C. at South Point Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the great review and comments R,

We really appreciate it and we appreciate you. We hope you have a great weekend

Megan Christensen
Assistant Service Manager
South Point Hyundai
4610 IH35 South
Austin, TX  78745
512.326.2244
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2293 in total