Reinhardt's German Auto Haus


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
JOHN F. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and vehicle repair"
Always fair, honest, and transparent when maintaining/servicing my car with each visit.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:21 PM
MELANIE B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Nissan"
As always they fixed the problem and got us back on the road!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:16 AM
IAN M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great First Experience! "
We took our 2014 X1 in for an oil change and tire rotation. We were very pleased with the service that Jeff provided. He even offered to send a car to pick me up when the service was complete. As it looked like it could rain. So glad to have a great shop just around the corner.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:01 AM
WILLIAM L. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Initial service on GLK"
I appreciated the friendliness and mechanics knowledge and expertise. I believe taking my wife's GLK TO REINHARDT will head off any major problems and extent the cars life.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:50 PM
ADRIAN C. on 09/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good but pricy "
Fast service
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:49 PM
KLAUS G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Very satisfied with the overhaul of my 1984 Mercedes 500 SL"
Absolutely
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:37 PM
EVETT T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Car Repair Shop!!!"
The owner and Jeff are Awesome people, they make you feel at home.
The staff is friendly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:55 AM
TERRELL A. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 750 LI Pre-purchase Inspection"
This was the best experience me and my wife have experience at an auto shop. From the first call inquiring about the pre-purchase inspection thru payment - the staff was a wealth of knowledge. We will use Reinhardt's in the near future for all automotive needs.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:18 AM
Leanne D. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leanne said this business did exactly what they said they would do and the vehicle was done on time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nelson Y. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nelson said his service was good. They took care of him and they did what he asked for. They were friendly and quick as well.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THOMAS S. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable mechanics, reasonable prices"
They are always great. They know what they are doing, work in a timely manner and there prices are quite reasonable
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:51 AM
Mindy N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mindy said the staff was honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian M. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business was good and he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARIANNE B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hassle free"
Jeff was awesome. Organized windshield repair as well as well as general service. Everybody there is so helpful!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:26 AM
MARK C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work "
Reinhardt's German Auto Haus helped to change a rear view camera and did it quickly and at a very fair price
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:49 PM
Ron B. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Shoddy Work"
Had a simple radiator hose replaced. Mechanic did not refasten another hose once the work was completed and that hose was damaged from moving engine parts. Suggestion was for me to pay for labor to fix his blunder. Really? Lost a good customers trust forever.
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:01 AM
Joerg R. at Reinhardt's German Auto Haus responded on 08/08/2017

Sorry to hear you are unhappy. We replaced a coolant hose from the center of the engine to the right side of the radiator, pressure tested and returned the vehicle.  When you returned with another coolant leak, we found the upper radiator hose on the other side of the radiator being cut by the belt idler pulley. This hose was never moved or touched by us and was installed incorrect by whomever previously worked on the vehicle. We offered to replace the hose at the cost of just the part and no labor charges which you declined after we ordered your part.  Car trouble is always frustrating but it was not fair to blame us for an improperly installed part that we never serviced.  We apologize that you weren't satisfied with your experience. 

STEVE B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance"
As always Jorge and his crew did a great job. Got us in and out as promised and gave us a heads up on what the car will need in the future.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:04 AM
LARRY M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair to my CL500"
Not happy that I was charged $49 for the tow truck delivery. I suppose that was for you telling him where to place my vehicle. Gee!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:20 AM
Waseen C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Waseen said he had an issue with his vehicle for 6 weeks and this was the only business that was able to find the problem. He said he is very pleased with the service and he would absolutely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 514 in total