100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
BILL F. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality brake work"
Quality work and parts where our family's safety is entrusted to Dwight/Kate.
A square shop and good folks offering prompt guaranteed service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:55 PM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the review, Bill! We appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again!

ALAN G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be glad when the new waiting area is finished, but I don't think a restroom is included, is it? How about coffee? "
Thanks for not replacing the spark plugs. That job must have been done in Madison, but wasn't mentioned in their service report, along with the timing belt and water pump. And you fixed a broken part that they must have broken!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:57 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Al! To answer your questions regarding the new customer waiting area, we are going to be moving the restroom door from its current location to the waiting area to make it more accessible to our customers. We also plan to have better seating and a single cup coffee maker along with water and snacks. We look forward to making this area much more customer friendly:) Thank you for asking!

PHYLLIS G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grateful!"
I didn't have an appointment but needed my car fixed ASAP. Had it back in one day! Thank you SO much!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:12 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 08/04/2017

Hi Phyllis! Thank you for the feedback! Glad we were able to help. See you next time.

TIMOTHY M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proficiency "
From the first time I pulled up needing help from Dwight, everyone has been very helpful. Kate was keeping me informed along the way both time wise and costs. Which came in less at time of pick up. Kyle definitely knows his way around vehicles. That is a relief, especially with owning a Jaguar. Thanks to all.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJR
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:01 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Tim! We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you again!

MARTHA K. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, pleasant, appropriate diagnosis and service"
efficient, capable service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:22 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Martha! I truly enjoyed our conversation and look forward to seeing you again!

STEVE T. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trouble with power steering"
Dwight quickly diagnosed problem and made repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 06:48 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the review, Steve! We are happy to be of service and look forward to seeing you again.

PAUL P. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine light"
Always trust that the repair is done quickly and accurately, couldn't be more happy with the service, again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 04:40 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Paul! As always, we appreciate your business. See you next time.

Rick P. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Rick! We appreciate your review and business. See you next time!

Lori J. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lori said she has been visiting this business for 17 years. They are dedicated to their job and they do it well. He loves visiting this business. They stick with him. She has recommended them in the past.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lori! We appreciate your business and referrals! See you next time.

Mitchell C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Monica. She said she know the owners of this business personally and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Monica! As always, we enjoy seeing and talking to you. Thank you for your business!

DENNIS P. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Workmanship"
I do most repair work on my Jeeps but when I do not have time or the scope of work requires specialized tools I can't justify purchasing; I take my Jeeps to Specialty Auto. Dwight and Kyle have excellent workmanship; they always perform the work to the high standard I have. I will never take my Jeeps anyplace else. I have the highest regard for Dwight, Kyle, and Kate.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:00 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for the review, Dennis! We appreciate your feedback and business!

Karina P. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karina said they made sure her vehicle was fixed on time. They were very pleasant.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you, Karina for the feedback! Remember, we are always here if you need assistance with your car again.

REBECCA K. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service no fuss"
If you're looking for a leisurely chat with a mechanic you might be disappointed, but if you're looking for reliable, trustworthy work done on your car you won't be. A friend first recommended them to me and I have not been disappointed. Whenever I can, I go here and would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 11:40 PM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you, Rebecca for your lovely review! Next time you come in, Kate will be sure to be available for a chat:) as she is always happy to have a conversation. Thank you again!

Brian S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for the review, Brian! We appreciate your business and the feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Brian! We are happy to be of service to you and look forward to seeing you next time.

RAY S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service at a fair price"
air conditioner broke; specialty auto fixed it and it works great now; great service at a good price; what's not to like? great overall experience....
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 07:04 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Ray! Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that the air conditioning is working:) We are here if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time.

LANCE B. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent mechanics"
things get done right
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 05:39 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Lance! We appreciate your review and business. See you next time.

KIM L. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and help with on going issues"
Even though very busy on most days, Dwight and Kate take the time to explain things and offer advice beyond the service performed. I've lived in this are for 17 years, and wish I'd have realized sooner what good service you get under the stressful time of car trouble.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:17 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Kim! We look forward to seeing you again should you require our assistance. We are here to help.

Lyle R. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lyle said this business provided good service. He wishes every business was like theirs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for the review Lyle! We are happy we could be of service to you. Again, thank you for the feedback and happy travelling!

Bob N. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business fixed his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Bob. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

RUSSEL R. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy as always"
Once again you provided us with honest assessment of what needed to be done and took care of it quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 08:15 AM
Kate & Dwight R. at Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Russel. We appreciate the review and your business. We look forward to seeing you again for future repair needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 443 in total