Speedway Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

280 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Dale A. on 08/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris Appia is the bomb!"
Salesman Chris Appia took great care of me. Wandered in just scratching my head as to whether I wanted to buy something. I was impressed by his laid back style and friendly demeanor. Came back again with more specific intent. Came back again and bought the perfect vehicle. He made the process easy. Happy with the results.
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:52 PM
Mary o. on 06/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car shopping Speedway Chevrolet in Monroe"
First I have to say that car shopping is not among my favorite things to do, but after my Kia was totalled I had to bite the bullet and found myself at SpeEdway Chevrolet in Monroe. Not only did I get terrific service from not one but two o great guys there, Chris and Christian, who patiently helped over two days to find me a ride I could afford and also be proud to drive, but I also had patient understanding help from the great guys in finance. I highly recommend these guys when you are in need of a new car especially if you normally dread car shopping.
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:40 PM
Mary H. on 05/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant experience"
I researched several cars on the internet and found one I liked and contacted Speedway, Jeff Gross responded to my enquiry very quickly and was extremely helpful. He was professional and friendly during the entire process as were Mike Lentz and Steve Hansen.
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 08:12 PM
DANIEL S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
All went well
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 07:13 PM
MICHAEL A B. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great service department"
Scott always provides top notch service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 01:58 PM
VICKI L B. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine oil change"
Fast & efficient. Nice waiting area.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 08:41 AM
JIM C K. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great service
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 08:48 PM
SCOTT E A. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
GREAT JOB AS USUAL
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 05:46 PM
MICKEY H. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
I was in for a oil change and while I was their I order parts for my 2010 SS camaro gets service fast friendly knew that I need order parts fast took great care of my car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 03:53 PM
MARK L H. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and service"
Dennis, in service, had my vehicle inspected and repaired before 24hours expired.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 03:15 PM
GERALD AND JOAN O. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, quick service."
They got me back on the road quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 03:36 PM
JIM C K. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
Awesome
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 02:43 PM
Sarah G. on 03/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple buying experience"
Jackson Beaumont was a great sales person. Very helpful and knowledgeable, his expertise created a fabulous buying experience. I would not hesitate to return here for another vehicle purchase. Highly recommended!
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 08:07 PM
BOB W. on 03/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not enough info on what is included on fluids change"
I was not happy that a $1500 fluids service on k2500 p/up did not include changing engine oil. I found this out after shop was closed and I needed my truck then. It is a hassle to come back k for an oil change. You need to bring your service managers up to speed.
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 12:00 PM
JOHN G P. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks again guys!"
Thanks for taking care of our vehicles!
Vehicle: GMC SONOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 02:09 PM
MANDY K D. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I had a brake error pop up on the instrument panel that would only stay on very briefly. Upon inspection by the dealership they tell me I'm leaking brake fluid and would need new calipers. I talk to Erik on the phone and tell him I think I had my brakes done approximately 6 months ago. He looks up my history and tells me they don't have anything in the system. So I tell him I think I had it done elsewhere and to not perform any work on the car until I call him back to verify. When I call him back and tell him it was at the local Goodyear and the brakes are under warranty Erik says I'm going to call them and see if they'll tow it because it's unsafe to drive, and ask that they reimburse you for our diagnostics. I ended up not paying a cent between Speedway and Goodyear. This was the absolute best customer service I've ever experienced in my life. Both establishments took a hands on approach and were outstanding!
Vehicle: SATURN VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 04:49 PM
Matt P. on 02/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great No pressure sales"
I purchased a new truck from Speedway. I gave Shave my list of requirements for the new truck and within 24hrs the truck was delivered to Monroe. Thanks again
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 09:33 PM
Dan A. on 02/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great selection, great sales attitude and approach"
After finding what I was looking for on-line, I went up to Speedway to check it out. Met Shane - who was great. Showed me around, but was very relaxed. Took several out on the road. Left that day - shopped around, but didn't get the same vibe or nearly the selection at other dealers in the City. I returned a month later. Worked with Shane and Anthony, and 2 hours later, got a great deal on a car I'd never have thought I'd get.
Service Date: 01/15/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 02:51 PM
Brett S. on 01/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Relaxed, Professional"
Tylan Bird provided great service, answered all my questions honestly, and was very laid back but still professional. Highly recommend buying a car from Tylan!
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 07:48 PM
SUSAN H. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, part replacement"
Great service, pleasure to work with these folks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 02:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 280 in total