St. Charles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1056 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5rating 4.899998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Karen C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Car recalled; dealer could not have been more attentive and responsive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:03 PM
Raymond D. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought my car in 2004 & still driving it. The service dept. has always easy to work with."
Yes would recommend this dealer.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:34 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the great review! We always want to make sure the process is hassle free and smooth. Thank you and we hope to see you again and continue the great service!

St Charles Hyundai Service

Kyle Woodworth

BRIAN O. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super quick"
Very professional as always.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:32 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We always want to make sure that every visit is professional and completed in a timely manor. Thank you for the excellent review and we hope to see you again!

St Charles Hyundai Service

Kyle Woodworth

Patricia H. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Great Deal"
I took advantage of the reduced price ($19.99) for an oil change if on a Monday, Wednesday or Friday between 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Great deal!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:49 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the amazing survey! We are very happy that you are taking advantage of the oil change deal as well! We hope to see you again and continue to bring you excellent service at a great price.

St Chalres Hyundai Service,

Kyle Woodworth

Jerie S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 12:35 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey, We greatly appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Walt H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very helpful"
fast
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:12 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey, We greatly appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

SHARRON C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I've leased two vehicles from St Charles Hyundai and I couldn't ask for a better dealership, people, and service. It's a great dealership with a lot of great people and I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:28 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again to make sure every visit is an excellent visit. Thank you very much, let us know if you ever need anything!

St. Charles Hyundai Service,

Kyle Woodworth

Kyle B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and easy"
The team was quick and easy and the price was with in reason. The team was polite and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:54 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the positive survey on your latest service trip to our dealership, let us know how we can make your next service a five star experience. 

Thank you, Brad Dean 
St Charles Hyundai service.

Ramona C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
What can I say it's the best.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:23 AM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the positive review ! we appreciate your business !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Christine T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Atmosphere "
My visit is always a pleasant one thus far. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:13 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words. I strive to make sure every visit is pleasant and smooth. we hope to see you again and make sure to continue the high level of expectations we have!

St Charles Hyundai Service

Kyle Woodworth

Judith O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I had a great experience and the even washed and vacuumed the sand out of my car. They rock
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:36 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad to make sure everyone is 100% happy when they leave! We cant wait to see you again and make sure every visit here is an excellent one!

St Charles Hyundai Service

Kyle Woodworth

Anne H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice waiting area too"
Very nice
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:28 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you very much for your business ! and your time to complete the survey !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Roma S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is always very professional."
Service is always scheduled and completed in a timely manner. Work done and/or needed is thoroughly explained.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:16 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the great review! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Larry C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional staff. Work done in a timely manner."
Yes because of statement above. Have trust in service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:52 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the very positive survey. We appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership. Let us know how we can make your next trip here a five star experience

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Robert L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable sales and service "
We have bought four Elantras from you and are getting ready to buy number five after the first of the year
we would not be coming back if the service and price was not the best
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:13 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your latest service trip to our dealership. Glad we can keep you and your vehicle happy and returning for future business. Hope to see you soon for your next routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Paul T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and friendly"
no complaints dropped car off and was complete when we returned from eat.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:44 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your latest service trip to our dealership. Glad we can always make your time here a great experience!

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Raymond B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I do
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:58 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the perfect five star survey, Hope to see you soon for your next scheduled routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient."
Wish you could match Wolfe Toyota for customer amenities. All else is great. Thanks
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:07 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the great review! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Kayla A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lovely!"
Made an appt for a recall part after work. Decided to wait, and was in and out ih 45 mins or less. Always wonderful service from everyone who works there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:56 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Amanda B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
I switched from another dealership because the service is great here! Everyone is friendly and prompt.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:05 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the positive feed back! We look forward to seeing you for your next service.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1056 in total