ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5rating 4.899998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Maurice S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Sevice at a reasonable price!"
The fact that the service representative pointed out, up front, when we first came in, that there would be at least 1-1/2 hour wait and that if we came back later in the evening, we could take advantage of the 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM special was excellant customer service!! The fact that he told us up front was greatly appreciated!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:47 PM
Laura F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are always friendly and helpful, whether over the phone or at the shop."
The shop and the people are all great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:52 PM
Carol S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the employees"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:10 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

we appreciate all your business done with us, we very much appreciate the great five star survey. see you soon for routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Donald K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The location is great and the staff is excellent "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:59 AM
Jay B B., Service Manager at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank You for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently excellent customer service"
Every time I have service done on my car, I receive consistently excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:12 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you foe the response, glad we can always exceed your expectations when coming into our dealership.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

John D. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dixon John"
very good
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:54 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you for you next service.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Gaye H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy "
Friendly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:53 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the great survey, glad we can be your go to dealership for all your Hyundai needs.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

PAUL B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"warrantee repairs"
brought my new santa fe back to have a scratched glove box door replaced and a noise coming from the headliner fixed. picked it up at the end of the day with new door on and no more headliner noise. very happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:15 AM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks very much for your business !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
William W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Best yet
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:29 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your last service with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service staff is friendly and accommodating"
Service staff (including cashier) is friendly and accommodating. I also appreciate that extended service hours are available as well as drive-in, appointment-free services for simpler needs such as oil changes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:17 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey, we look forward to your next visit with our service department.

Thank you,

Brad Dean
Hyundai Service

Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service in Service Department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:13 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey, we look forward to your next visit with our service department.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer comments"
Great service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:29 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. 


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and reasonable prices on sales and service."
I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to others.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:15 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you forth great  five star survey, we greatly appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:41 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your last service. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service friendly people"
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Service was completed as promised
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:29 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the positive review. I am sorry to hear that your airbag light is coming on. Please give our service dept a call so we can schedule you an appointment to have it check out.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
SARAH A. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and friendly!"
St Charles Hyundai always exceeds my expectations!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:26 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we greatly appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Paul C. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great staff. The Service Manager, Jay Brown, runs a great department.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:04 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

thank you for the great survey! glad we can keep your Hyundai running like new!

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Jerry R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is one of the best auto dealers/service companies in the state."
They always do a great job . I have never had experience with this company.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 06:12 AM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks very much for your business it is appreciated !look forward to your service us  !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Kim J. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kim J."
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:05 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership.

thank you, Hyundai service

Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
I always receive great service when having service done on my vehicle. The only downside is the wait time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:03 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

thank you for the very positive survey on your latest service trip to our dealership, we do apologize for the extended wait time as we were experiencing a high volume of cars on that day.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 883 in total